customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

106 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Valerie B - 07/12/2022

Great lanyards at a great price. Delivery was right on time.

Valerie B

07/12/2022

The biggest issue we had is that we didn't know what the width was for the plastic clip (CL-1). We needed to ensure that this would fit our 1/2" oval slot in our badge holder. The dimensions should have been on the website and/or verbiage that explains what this clip attaches to with dimensions.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Bridget J - 07/12/2022

Our lanyards were exactly what we needed, great quality and great price.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Jay A - 07/11/2022

highly recommend

always reliable

Jay A

07/11/2022 - TX

always reliable and good quality


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

David J - 07/08/2022

As Advertised

As advertised No issues

David J

07/08/2022 - Michigan

As advertised No issues


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

John L - 07/08/2022

Good looking product with a fast turn.

Lanyards came out perfect. Was thrilled with the purchase.

John L

07/08/2022 - CA

Good looking lanyards with tons of options. Easy to use ordering system makes it easy. Lanyards shipped on time.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Paula P - 07/05/2022

Great Value, Great Buy, Great Quality

The customization was perfect and the lanyards were great quality.

Paula P

07/05/2022 - PA

Easy to find exactly what we wanted.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Amy G - 07/01/2022

Great Calue, great product!

It was exactly what I was expecting! I’m so happy with them

Amy G

07/01/2022 - New York

It was so easy to order and customer service was wonderful when I had a question


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 06/21/2022

Good buy - but had a shipping issue.

It was a good buy. The only problem is that our product ended up in San Francisco instead of Oregon. Luckily the person who received them took them to a company who contacted us and shipped them to us.

Michelle B

06/21/2022 - Oregon

It was good other than our shipping issue. Was shipped to San Francisco instead of Oregon.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Lynette - 06/17/2022

Loved them. the smell was strong so I put them outside for a few hours.

Lynette

06/17/2022 - VA

this is my 2nd order, they are quick and i loved the lanyards


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Demika C - 06/17/2022

We are pleased with our lanyards.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Marcia L - 06/11/2022

Would like for the material to be a bit thicker.

Marcia L

06/11/2022 - GA

Easy process


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Johnny L - 06/10/2022

Excellent

Excellent! Beyond what I was expecting!

Johnny L

06/10/2022 - MD

Excellent!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Chase D - 06/09/2022

Good quality and great price

Good quality and great price also quick turn around when ordering!!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Anna S - 05/31/2022

Printing came out really well - thank you!

Anna S

05/31/2022 - NY

First time ordering, really good experience!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Jo A - 05/27/2022

Used for a 50th high school reunion, the lanyard - along with yearbook photos - received very positive feedback. Wonderful keepsake for the attendees.

Jo A

05/27/2022 - NY

A bit confusing at first simply because everything is a la carte. However, I'm a quick learner.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Kevin C - 05/26/2022

Pleasantly surprised

I have ordered from other companies in the past, and this was my first order from this website. Upon receiving my product, I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by the quality, and it was exactly as I would have hoped.

Kevin C

05/26/2022 - UT

No need to contact customer service. The process was very smooth and exactly as it should be in 2022.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Josh M - 05/22/2022

good company

Josh M

05/22/2022 - FL

Awesome to deal with!!!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Paola F - 05/22/2022

Definitely I recommend It

Good quality !

Paola F

05/22/2022 - CA

Gooddd


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Zac J - 05/13/2022

Great buy! Highly recommended

Absolutely fantastic product, quality and delivery, better than I even anticipated, highly recommend

Zac J

05/13/2022

Very easy selection and entry so far


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Chris - 05/13/2022

Absolutely Great deal!

This was great for our project!

Chris

05/13/2022 - SD

Such Great customer service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023