customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

106 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Alan H - 10/04/2022

Exactly what I needed, great response and on time delivery!

Alan H

10/04/2022 - CO

Great


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Joshua C - 09/27/2022

The landyards were great!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Marketa W - 09/27/2022

Recommend!.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Carol C - 09/27/2022

Very happy with our order

Carol C

09/27/2022

ok


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Aaron P - 09/22/2022

Awesome quality and price, shipped surprisingly fast!

Aaron P

09/22/2022 - VT

Overall awesome


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Jeffrey G - 09/19/2022

They turned out amazing and the quick turn around was awesome.

Jeffrey G

09/19/2022 - MD

it was a very easy process and everything went very smoothly and arrived perfectly for our conference.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Haley - 09/19/2022

Quick shipping and they looked just like I thought they would

Haley

09/19/2022 - FL

Great experience


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Christine T - 09/10/2022

Family Cruise Lanyards

Had 14 matching lanyards made for our Silver Anniversary cruise. They were enjoyed by the whole family and we were recognized by many on the trip.

Christine T

09/10/2022 - Florida

Quick service. Exactly what I ordered. Reasonable price. Quality was good.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Ernesto R - 09/08/2022

Great service, great product.

Ernesto R

09/08/2022 - AL

Great!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Nicole R - 09/08/2022

Nailed these lanyards!

Custom lanyards did a custom gradient for me based on my brand colors. Boy did it come out great. Wonderful quality, quick turn around, awesome customer service. Highly recommend. Thank you!

Nicole R

09/08/2022 - NC

Fantastic, would be back. Thanks!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Hollie M - 09/07/2022

Only company I go through for my business

Hollie M

09/07/2022 - SD

Amazing product


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Nicole B - 09/06/2022

LOVE these lanyards!!

Great price, great quality, fast shipping, soft material. Very happy, and will definitely be ordering again in the future!

Nicole B

09/06/2022 - Michigan

Easy to order, great product!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Tom F - 09/06/2022

.

Tom F

09/06/2022 - IN

.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Jonathan J - 08/30/2022

The lanyards are high quality and look great.

Jonathan J

08/30/2022 - IN

I have used customlanyard.net for both custom id badges and now lanyards and both products have been top notch. I will definitely be coming back for more purchases in the future.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Santiago Z - 08/29/2022

Products were great....good quality...great price....quick delivery.

Santiago Z

08/29/2022 - TX


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Venus P - 08/26/2022

super quick and great quality!

Venus P

08/26/2022 - IN

you are so quick! I love it!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Michele B - 08/01/2022

Great lanyards!

We were very happy with the quality of the lanyards. They were completed in a timely mannor as well.

Michele B

08/01/2022 - Iowa

They were very flexible in meeting our needs.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Howard L - 07/23/2022

Everything was great!

Website was very easy to order from. Lanyards came out just as I had ordered, and shipping was fast. I'll be ordering again for my next event!

Howard L

07/23/2022 - ON

Website was easy to navigate and order from. Will be ordering from them for my next event!


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

DB - 07/18/2022

Good Stuff!

Quality and product are amazing! Great Job by the staff after a design change.

DB

07/18/2022 - IN

Was a little slow on the design change.. But we ended up with our product ontime.


Customized Lanyard Nylon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customized Lanyard Nylon
See more product reviews

Larry R - 07/18/2022

Excellent

Larry R

07/18/2022 - IL

Awesome...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023