customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

83 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Jonathan J - 4 weeks ago

The lanyards are high quality and look great.

Jonathan J

4 weeks ago - IN

I have used customlanyard.net for both custom id badges and now lanyards and both products have been top notch. I will definitely be coming back for more purchases in the future.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Santiago Z - 08/29/2022

Products were great....good quality...great price....quick delivery.

Santiago Z

08/29/2022 - TX


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Venus P - 08/26/2022

super quick and great quality!

Venus P

08/26/2022 - IN

you are so quick! I love it!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Michele B - 08/01/2022

Great lanyards!

We were very happy with the quality of the lanyards. They were completed in a timely mannor as well.

Michele B

08/01/2022 - Iowa

They were very flexible in meeting our needs.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Howard L - 07/23/2022

Everything was great!

Website was very easy to order from. Lanyards came out just as I had ordered, and shipping was fast. I'll be ordering again for my next event!

Howard L

07/23/2022 - ON

Website was easy to navigate and order from. Will be ordering from them for my next event!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022