customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

102 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Daphne C - 1 day ago

Great Buy for my event!

Great deal for the quantity. The badges are a big plus.

Daphne C

1 day ago - Georgia

N/A


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Jeremy C - 3 days ago

Making it Simple

Always providing quality products, with amazing turn around time and very easy reorder process Thank you

Jeremy C

3 days ago - CA

easy service


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

JoAnne H - 2 weeks ago

Good

They looked great

JoAnne H

2 weeks ago

..


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Team3801 - 3 weeks ago

Great buy!

Great value, they worked with me to get my design perfect and were very patient and responsive.

Team3801

3 weeks ago - IL

great experience. they were very responsive and accommodating. They were patient and worked with me until we got the design perfect.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Nykedtra B - 3 weeks ago

Loved the Lanyards

I loved the lanyards & will buy again for future events. I used mine for a health & wellness reunion. Our colors are black, red & white so I was able to customize the lanyard perfectly.

Nykedtra B

3 weeks ago - NC

Nice & easy shopping experience


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Elaine A - 3 weeks ago

Good speedy lanyards!

Nice affordable lanyard - color was spot on, arrived on time, what’s not to like?

Elaine A

3 weeks ago - CA

No comment


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Anchor R - 11/01/2022

These lanyards were absolutely perfect! The color was exactly what I wanted, and our logo looked great, even on the thinner lanyard width. Length was great, quality was great. Will definitely be ordering from them again. Highly recommend.

Anchor R

11/01/2022 - GU

Fantastic. Website was easy to navigate, and once I ordered, I was able to communicate with the team -who got back to me extremely quickly and fixed everything I needed.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Joun D - 10/29/2022

Good product and delivered on time !!

Joun D

10/29/2022 - AR

Good product and delivered on time !!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Tamia C - 10/26/2022

Good quality product. Easy process.

Tamia C

10/26/2022 - CA

Great product


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Rhonda - 10/24/2022

This was our first order, and we were very impressed with the quality of the lanyards.

Rhonda

10/24/2022

Great company to work with.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Robert L - 10/21/2022

Great product! Designed as requested

Robert L

10/21/2022 - NC

Great experience


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

anna Q - 10/18/2022

Awesome product

anna Q

10/18/2022 - TX

Excelente


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

BECKY C - 10/17/2022

na

BECKY C

10/17/2022 - TX

Had to write two checks because you guys did not notify us that you'll moved. School started with out having our students wear their ID's due to the inconvenience you caused us. It took three months to get these lanyards.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Sarah F - 10/12/2022

Delivered as promised

Exactly like I ordered, thank you! The graphic came out wonderful

Sarah F

10/12/2022

Great!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

St. P - 10/07/2022

satisfied customer

Our school logo looks great. The colors are nice. we placed a second order for our room parents and volunteers.

St. P

10/07/2022 - TX

Ordering process was simple and user friendly. got our lanyards sooner than expected.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Janice L - 10/06/2022

Nice product for the price point.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Alan H - 10/04/2022

Exactly what I needed, great response and on time delivery!

Alan H

10/04/2022 - CO

Great


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Joshua C - 09/27/2022

The landyards were great!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Carol C - 09/27/2022

Very happy with our order

Carol C

09/27/2022

ok


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Marketa W - 09/27/2022

Recommend!.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022