customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

67 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Michele B - 1 week ago

Great lanyards!

We were very happy with the quality of the lanyards. They were completed in a timely mannor as well.

Michele B

1 week ago - Iowa

They were very flexible in meeting our needs.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Howard L - 3 weeks ago

Everything was great!

Website was very easy to order from. Lanyards came out just as I had ordered, and shipping was fast. I'll be ordering again for my next event!

Howard L

3 weeks ago - ON

Website was easy to navigate and order from. Will be ordering from them for my next event!


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Larry R - 3 weeks ago

Excellent

Larry R

3 weeks ago - IL

Awesome...


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

DB - 3 weeks ago

Good Stuff!

Quality and product are amazing! Great Job by the staff after a design change.

DB

3 weeks ago - IN

Was a little slow on the design change.. But we ended up with our product ontime.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Jay A - 07/11/2022

highly recommend

always reliable

Jay A

07/11/2022 - TX

always reliable and good quality


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022