customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

63 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Printed Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Printed Lanyard
See more product reviews

Chrystal W - 01/03/2022

Teamwork!

Love the custom lanyards for our construction teams. Very low cost way of bringing the team together.

Chrystal W

01/03/2022 - NV

Easy and fast. Lanyards are delivered as promised. Quality is exactly what we expected.


Custom Printed Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Printed Lanyard
See more product reviews

NeaNea H - 11/28/2021

Awesome product!

I love my lanyards. They added the perfect touch to my branding.

NeaNea H

11/28/2021

Great experience!


Custom Printed Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Printed Lanyard
See more product reviews

Brian S - 11/09/2021

Lanyards are fantastic, came quickly and were priced very well.

Brian S

11/09/2021 - Pennsylvania

Quick to address any concerns I had and resolved all issues very well.


Custom Printed Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Printed Lanyard
See more product reviews

Geofrey G - 10/19/2021

Excellent Service!

We've purchased from Custom Lanyard three different times, and their service is consistently excellent!

Geofrey G

10/19/2021 - CA

Thank you for the continued excellent service!


Custom Printed Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Printed Lanyard
See more product reviews

Michael M - 10/18/2021

Your staff in Texas was great, the connection between them and China was poor. Texas did everything he could but China did not seem very responsive. Other than that was a good experience


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022