customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

234 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip

Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
Filter
TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Elifonso C - 01/03/2022

Great price

The price for these lanyards is very comparable to other companies and the selections of colors and options are so wide that it's impossible not to get the exact design you'd like.

Elifonso C

01/03/2022 - Arizona

I love how easy the website is and how I can navigate through it and go back and edit orders while they are still in your cart.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Latisha D - 12/09/2021

It was part of the highlight of my birthday

Latisha D

12/09/2021

Satisfied


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Kyra B - 11/30/2021

We will use this company for lanyards forever!

These lanyards shipped extremely fast. The quality is great. They will last a very long time. I love the customization options. We chose our workplace colors, added our company name, and even added some artwork for a cute flair. We will definitely be re-purchasing in the future!

Kyra B

11/30/2021 - AK

The customer service experience was very nice, I always got an email back promptly or was contacted by phone if there was clarification needed that was time-sensitive to my shipment date. I really appreciated the prompt-ness. The only issue was that they kept sending the wrong email on file to my billing email, not my log-in or shipping email, so my office manager had to keep forwarding me the proofs since they kept getting sent to the wrong email. I believe that was corrected with my last order.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Douglas L - 11/12/2021

Great delivery time, they looked great and been awesome.

Douglas L

11/12/2021 - MT

I have made several orders and cancelled a part of an order and it has all gone very smoothly. I appreciate that and love the fact that if I am in a time crunch I can get it faster.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Ariangel P - 09/15/2021

Very good nice


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Beth W - 08/23/2021

The lanyards are durable and long enough not to be intrusive.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Annette M - 02/28/2021

Very nice very NICE lanyards!

I & my whole family loves this Lanyard very much.

Annette M

02/28/2021 - WA

Very nice selection & very nice products to choose from. I will make another order soon.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Wendy W - 01/24/2021

Quality product and was able to customize just how we wanted it. Only 1 out of 30 ordered were defective. That one was cut then stapled, yes stapled, together.

Wendy W

01/24/2021 - MA

Ordering was quick and easy. Production was fast and shipped within our timeline needed.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Rachael B - 01/01/2021

The smartest purchase! I wanted to give everyone lanyards for our "at home" convention. But something fun. Been thinking about making "personalized" ones for years and I am so glad I did. The quality is amazing. They look great! I will be getting more - maybe some other colors and designs. and telling all my friends! Thanks!

Rachael B

01/01/2021 - WI

Chat box was so helpful. Quick turn around. Awesome product. I will be purchasing again.


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Kaleb A - 12/15/2020

Great quality printing for a competitive price! Quick shipping, best value you'll find!

Kaleb A

12/15/2020

It was a good experience, the lanyard design options are very user-friendly. Thanks!


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Jamie M - 09/25/2020

we loved our grayhawk lanyards and will be ordering again


TubeLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TubeLanyards
See more product reviews

Sasha - 09/18/2020

Great Lanyard

Sasha

09/18/2020 - TX

Very easy to navigate


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

John L - 04/15/2020

Thank you for the great product and service.

John L

04/15/2020

Thank you for a great product.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Kai A - 03/20/2020

I think it's pretty and the length is good.

Kai A

03/20/2020 - NJ

They deliver the right product and I am very happy about it.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Ashton A - 03/20/2020

Very nice and well-made product. I would definitely buy it again.

Ashton A

03/20/2020 - ON

Nice service.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

King A - 03/20/2020

Use this everyday at work, it’s been about months and I’m very happy with the pricing and durability of this.

King A

03/20/2020 - NY

Gives accurate on timely service


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Xander A - 03/20/2020

Definitely a good lanyard.

Xander A

03/20/2020 - NJ

Satisfying experience


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Robert A - 03/19/2020

Very nice lanyard

Robert A

03/19/2020 - MD

Never disappointed me. If you want to experience the best online service, you should buy things you need from here.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Bryson A - 03/19/2020

By far the best lanyard I have ever had. It's soft and well made. Will be buying another one when its time.

Bryson A

03/19/2020 - PE

Easy to navigate the site. Thanks again.


Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip
See more product reviews

Azariah A - 03/06/2020

Love this so much!! The color options were beautiful and in person, they are even prettier. They are super soft and silky but very sturdy. I've had it for a week and gotten so many compliments and comments asking where I got it. I think I am going to buy more.

Azariah A

03/06/2020 - CO

You got a loyal customer from now on!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022