customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

93 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Joseph G - 1 day ago

Laynard Worked Great as a Theme Park Ticket Holder

We ordered lanyards in four colors to represent our four teams of students. The pockets were used to hold EXPRESS tickets for Universal Orlando so the students would not lose them. I did purchase the break away lanyards for safety, but was worried that the lanyards would "break away" and the students would lose their ticket. I am happy to report that the break away feature did not cause any ticket losses with our group of 80+ middle school students. We did order the RING at the end because the clip would have caused the badge holder to fall off. Just a suggestion...

Joseph G

1 day ago - FL

Great company for custom lanyards. We will likely be a repeat customer.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

EMD L - 4 days ago

Good Value and Quality

Lanyards were of good quality, fair price with quick release for safety. They also look good with our business logo on them.

EMD L

4 days ago - VA

Good experience and fast delivery of product.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Greg T - 3 weeks ago

Was skeptical at first but have to admit this was a Great experience all around, price, quality, and time was very good. Definitely will be purchasing again in the future.

Greg T

3 weeks ago - CA

SITE SEEMS EASY TO USE, WAITING FOR PROOF TO SEE HOW THE ITEM LOOKS.


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Bobbi E - 04/12/2022

Turned out better than expected

Turned out better than expected

Bobbi E

04/12/2022

NA


ImprintedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedLanyard
See more product reviews

Peggy M - 04/11/2022

Great quality and great price! The customer service was excellent!!

Peggy M

04/11/2022 - OK

Customer service was excellent


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022