customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

254 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
Custom Lanyard
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Miles O - 03/19/2020

Looks exactly like the photos!

Miles O

03/19/2020 - NS

Very convenient way of shopping


Custom Lanyard
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Ayden A - 03/19/2020

I wear them around my neck at work and constantly get compliments.

Ayden A

03/19/2020 - SD

Genuine site that's all I can say


Custom Lanyard
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Isabela A - 03/06/2020

Quite a nice lanyard. I won’t wear the lanyards given to me by data centers and other customers' facilities because they are used. These used lanyards are resting against the necks of very gross men, men who work in data centers and such. This one was a good choice.

Isabela A

03/06/2020 - MA

Now it is very easy to buy a product or return or exchange is very easy.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Tom L - 03/03/2020

Great buy

very happy with my purchase!

Tom L

03/03/2020

Easy to order


Custom Lanyard
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Leona A - 02/25/2020

This lanyard is awesome!!!! Arrived and looked just like in the picture. I got a lot of compliments from people. Will definitely be ordering more lanyards.

Leona A

02/25/2020 - MH

The products is 100% original!! Highly recommended site.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022