customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

254 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 01/30/2021

These lanyards were exactly what I was looking for. We have used Custom Lanyards twice now for lanyards and have been very happy with both orders.

Michelle S

01/30/2021 - MA

Great experience! Website was easy to navigate and when I had a question it was answered in a timely manner. Very satisfied.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Beatriz P - 12/07/2020

Everyone needs a lanyard!

Our students love them. They arrived quickly and are great quality! Highly recommend


Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Craig B - 11/12/2020

Great Lanyards!

This was such a perfect process, I greatly appreciate the attention to detail and I can’t wait to order again, thank you!

Craig B

11/12/2020 - NJ

Quick and easy, perfect for what I need, thank you!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Shayne L - 05/17/2020

Great Ordering Process

The ordering process was easy, great quality fast shipping.

Shayne L

05/17/2020 - AL

The overall experience was great, highly recommended.


Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/20/2020

Beautiful lanyard. Good to have.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022