customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

254 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
Filter
NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Oleathia G - 01/22/2022

Great Quality Lanyard

These lanyards were perfect for our first in person meeting of 2021. Ordering was easy, delivery on time despite delays other groups were experiencing. Pleased with the quality

Oleathia G

01/22/2022 - MD

Ability to see pricing as I made changes to the options was most useful.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

B. D - 01/19/2022

Top notch lanyard

A well made quality products, these lanyards are top notch

B. D

01/19/2022

Very user friendly a little price but overall I enjoyed the experiance


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Maureen G - 12/04/2021

Just what we needed!

These lanyards look fantastic. They are durable, but soft. We liked them so much the first time, we bought more! Highly recommend.

Maureen G

12/04/2021 - CT

Both times I've ordered from Custom Lanyard, the products have been top quality, reasonably priced, and delivered on time. I'm very happy with the service and will buy from them again.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Carol S - 08/16/2021

Thank you!

Thank you for your product and service.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Natassha L - 03/30/2021

We have been looking into getting custom lanyard for so time now and these are perfect from confirming the design to receiving them, the process was super easy and quick!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Purchasing D - 03/22/2021

Website is so easy to use and the product is great quality - even arrived earlier than projected! Have ordered this product 3 times and will continue!

Purchasing D

03/22/2021 - TX

Website it super easy to use - the tax exempt feature is my favorite!!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

David N - 03/19/2021

Custom Lanyard has set the bar in terms of quality, value and speed of delivery.

Quite simply the best lanyards around and we have tried a few. They are able to print in a much larger area so you don't have to compromise graphics and you get both sides printed. We have tried a few promo deals at a few competitors and each time they are just so poor compared to Custom Lanyard.

David N

03/19/2021 - NV

Fantastic experience.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Darryl N - 03/06/2021

Great quality! Great Price!!

These custom lanyards were a great giveaway for our students! Looked sharp and great quality


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Nicole C - 03/02/2021

.

Nicole C

03/02/2021 - CA

.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Grace R - 02/01/2021

Great lanyards!

I always use this company great prices and great job on the lanyards.

Grace R

02/01/2021 - CA

use them for all my orders.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Michelle S - 01/30/2021

These lanyards were exactly what I was looking for. We have used Custom Lanyards twice now for lanyards and have been very happy with both orders.

Michelle S

01/30/2021 - MA

Great experience! Website was easy to navigate and when I had a question it was answered in a timely manner. Very satisfied.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Beatriz P - 12/07/2020

Everyone needs a lanyard!

Our students love them. They arrived quickly and are great quality! Highly recommend


Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Craig B - 11/12/2020

Great Lanyards!

This was such a perfect process, I greatly appreciate the attention to detail and I can’t wait to order again, thank you!

Craig B

11/12/2020 - NJ

Quick and easy, perfect for what I need, thank you!


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Shayne L - 05/17/2020

Great Ordering Process

The ordering process was easy, great quality fast shipping.

Shayne L

05/17/2020 - AL

The overall experience was great, highly recommended.


Custom Lanyard
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Juan A - 03/20/2020

It's beautiful and keeps me from losing my keys all the time. It would be great as a gift too. Very soft to the touch.

Juan A

03/20/2020 - KY

Online shopping is actually good.


Custom Lanyard
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Giovanni A - 03/20/2020

Love this lanyard. It is nicely made and looks great when wearing it.

Giovanni A

03/20/2020 - MI

Very commendable services.


Custom Lanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/20/2020

Beautiful lanyard. Good to have.


Custom Lanyard
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Diego S - 03/20/2020

Beautiful, well-made lanyard

Diego S

03/20/2020 - AR

They deliver the best products.


Custom Lanyard
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Calvin A - 03/20/2020

Colors are bold and bright. Love it.

Calvin A

03/20/2020 - IL

I am extremely happy and satisfied with the quality of the product given.


Custom Lanyard
Custom Lanyard
See more product reviews

Miles O - 03/19/2020

Looks exactly like the photos!

Miles O

03/19/2020 - NS

Very convenient way of shopping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022