customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

233 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)

Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Carlos A - 03/20/2020

Excellent quality lanyard. I love mine. Thank you!

Carlos A

03/20/2020 - SD

Delivered to me before the expected time very fast delivery


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Justin A - 03/20/2020

Nice material, brilliant color

Justin A

03/20/2020 - WA

I am highly satisfied with my purchases.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Nolan A - 03/19/2020

The stitching seems very well done, and I'm very confident that it will hold up for a very long time. Would definitely recommend it.

Nolan A

03/19/2020 - ND

Served the customers very well.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Jason B - 03/19/2020

Got it my a gift, he loved it! And everyone at his work asks about it!!

Jason B

03/19/2020 - WI

Definitely a great website when it comes to products and lanyards quality is quite amazing.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Weston A - 03/19/2020

I get so many compliments on this!

Weston A

03/19/2020 - RI

Provide great services and satisfy customer needs.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022