customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

233 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)

Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Daleyza A - 02/20/2020

I love love love this lanyard!

Daleyza A

02/20/2020 - AR

Low price on the products and they are very attractive. All authentic products.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Gary T - 02/19/2020

Only rated 4 stars due to my image imprint somewhat faded. Otherwise looks great!

Gary T

02/19/2020 - FL

Fast and easy


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Francesca F - 01/10/2020

Great product, hurts a bit at the seam at first but that goes away pretty quickly with wear.

Francesca F

01/10/2020 - IL

Easy and quick


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Amir - 11/16/2019

Awesome

Awesome!

Amir

11/16/2019 - KS

Awesome


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Gray - 10/16/2019

Exactly what I needed!

Gray

10/16/2019 - OH

Yup


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Bernice C - 09/17/2019

Clients love it!

As a travel agent this product is excellent for my clients. Great job!

Bernice C

09/17/2019 - SC

Quick and easy!


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Jessica A - 09/16/2019

Great product and quick turn around!


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Debbie D - 09/16/2019

Great quality at a great price. Ultra quick shipping. Logo popped!

Shipping was much quicker than anticipated and the overall quality of the lanyards was exceptional. However, the color was a little off from what we expected. Was hoping for more of a burgundy based on the color name and website patch but our logo looks great so all is well!

Debbie D

09/16/2019 - MO

Easy ordering, quick shipping. Uploaded our own design and it printed just as we had hopped.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Jennifer F - 09/16/2019

Matched the design I asked for perfectly. Loved it!

Jennifer F

09/16/2019 - MO

Got back to me with my design for approval immediately and at a great price!


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Shelby C - 09/13/2019

Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed One Happy Customer!

I had no idea what to expect when I ordered the lanyards. I was pleasantly surprised. However, I misjudged how the 'clip' would be because I bought the lanyards to hold the Folio cards on Carnival cruises for my tribe. I have to buy the little round circle attachments and add that to the clip and all will work wonders. I am pleased with how the lanyards turned out and will use the company again for future products.

Shelby C

09/13/2019 - TX

Very easy to navigate the design process. Thank you!


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Tyler W - 09/13/2019

Great Product

Good quality and fast shipping

Tyler W

09/13/2019 - NC

Easy to work with


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

KAVIN C - 09/12/2019

Pretty good product for the price. Will purchase again in the future.

KAVIN C

09/12/2019 - VA

EASY!!


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

H. M - 09/12/2019

You won't be sorry

Great quality and faster than anticipated shipping.

H. M

09/12/2019 - PA

The mobile site is easy to use, turnaround time for a proof is exceptional. I have made a couple of orders from customlanyard.net and the shipping time is always quicker than advertised.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Desirae W - 09/06/2019

I love the way they turned out, great color and good quality.

Desirae W

09/06/2019 - WI

I felt like I had a hard time figuring out how much the top options were when selecting what I wanted.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Joshua R - 09/02/2019

Good stuff

Joshua R

09/02/2019 - VA

User-friendly and easy to navigate. Thank you all!


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Dung N - 08/31/2019

The custom lanyards come out very good. Good quality printing and lanyards as ordered. Quick turn around time and shipping.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

AARON R - 08/28/2019

great price speedy ship

AARON R

08/28/2019 - LA

will do business with again


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Rich D - 08/25/2019

Quaulity. Fast. Afordable.

Quality product. Fast Service. Affordable prices. Highly recommended!!

Rich D

08/25/2019 - SC

Fast. Easy. Affordable.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Elizabeth P - 08/23/2019

The lanyards looked great!

Elizabeth P

08/23/2019 - OK

Fast shipping! Arrived in one week!


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Dale F - 08/23/2019

Great deal

Received order quickly and accurately. Great deal. Second time I have purchased here.

Dale F

08/23/2019 - VA

quick and easy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023