customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

233 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)

Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
PolyesterLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PolyesterLanyards
See more product reviews

John G - 12/06/2021

Great quality as well as a good value

John G

12/06/2021

Had a prior order saved and just did a re-order in under a minute


PolyesterLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PolyesterLanyards
See more product reviews

Marching B - 11/20/2021

Nice product

These lanyards arrived on time and looked great. They have a nice system for approving the design.

Marching B

11/20/2021 - IN

They promptly sent me a design to approve and did not mind when I made a small change.


PolyesterLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PolyesterLanyards
See more product reviews

Claudia C - 11/10/2021

I’m excited about using my lanyards on my cruise in January 2022

Claudia C

11/10/2021 - Newyork

My order looks great can't wait to get it


PolyesterLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PolyesterLanyards
See more product reviews

Stephanie G - 10/25/2021

These are wonderful the staff loved them

Stephanie G

10/25/2021 - Ohio

Easy to order


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

John A - 03/24/2021

Came like the proof showed and everyone loved them. Very durable and have lasted a long time.

John A

03/24/2021

everything went great! Just as we wanted.


PolyesterLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PolyesterLanyards
See more product reviews

jacki - 03/08/2021

Great product! About to reorder!

Love my lanyards!

jacki

03/08/2021 - FL

Great!


PolyesterLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PolyesterLanyards
See more product reviews

A. S - 08/14/2020

A. S.

This was great!

A. S

08/14/2020 - TX

good good


PolyesterLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PolyesterLanyards
See more product reviews

Kaitlin B - 06/30/2020

comfortable and quality,

better style than last time I purchased from them, laser printing is great and the design team worked with me well. very comfortable to wear daily. second time ordering from this company and happier with this lot. Came fast

Kaitlin B

06/30/2020 - PA

design ultimately needed some back and forth but did well with finished product


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Max A - 03/20/2020

Really pretty and sturdy. Gotten a lot of compliments on it.

Max A

03/20/2020 - NC

One of the best website


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Luca A - 03/20/2020

Cute and Durable

Luca A

03/20/2020 - ID

The products are really worth the prices.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Carlos A - 03/20/2020

Excellent quality lanyard. I love mine. Thank you!

Carlos A

03/20/2020 - SD

Delivered to me before the expected time very fast delivery


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Justin A - 03/20/2020

Nice material, brilliant color

Justin A

03/20/2020 - WA

I am highly satisfied with my purchases.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Weston A - 03/19/2020

I get so many compliments on this!

Weston A

03/19/2020 - RI

Provide great services and satisfy customer needs.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Jason B - 03/19/2020

Got it my a gift, he loved it! And everyone at his work asks about it!!

Jason B

03/19/2020 - WI

Definitely a great website when it comes to products and lanyards quality is quite amazing.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Nolan A - 03/19/2020

The stitching seems very well done, and I'm very confident that it will hold up for a very long time. Would definitely recommend it.

Nolan A

03/19/2020 - ND

Served the customers very well.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Rayne A - 03/06/2020

I love the design on the lanyard and the feel of the material.

Rayne A

03/06/2020 - GA

Worth the time and purchase.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Shiloh A - 02/25/2020

Great quality. The smooth, soft, satin texture is very comfortable. A+ product.

Shiloh A

02/25/2020 - WA

It is really unbelievable that my online shopping with this website gave me an awesome experience.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Holly F - 02/25/2020

No issues with this product at all! Great colors.

Holly F

02/25/2020 - AR

Turned out to be the best online buying experience of my life.


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Laura A - 02/20/2020

Got it for my little sis, who is notorious for losing her keys! She loves the galaxy print!

Laura A

02/20/2020 - WA

Products ordering process is so easy


Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
Custom Imprinted Lanyard (sample)
See more product reviews

Daleyza A - 02/20/2020

I love love love this lanyard!

Daleyza A

02/20/2020 - AR

Low price on the products and they are very attractive. All authentic products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customlanyard.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022