customlanyard.net Reviews

Filter
Filter
IDCardCorporateLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCorporateLanyard
See more product reviews

Charmae C - Today

Our team was so happy with our purchase. Will buy again.

Charmae C

Today - CA

Great service, quick turn around time. Loved the product.


IDCardCustomLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDCardCustomLanyard
See more product reviews

Carl F - 1 day ago

Awesome quality with many options

Multiple colors, printed on both sides and multiple options for clips. Other companies have very limited options.

Carl F

1 day ago - PA

The proof was right on target and happy about what we received. Much better than the company we had been using previously. We were able to really customize many parts to get just what we wanted.


CustomizedLanyard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedLanyard
See more product reviews

Laura A - 2 days ago

Fell apart

The lanyard came apart after just a few uses. Had to hand sew to repair

Laura A

2 days ago

I comment


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Courtney - 3 days ago

They don’t stay flat

We were excited to receive these lanyards but soon we were disappointed because they curl so bad and never stay flat. I would not order again.

Courtney

3 days ago - SK

Custom Lanyard was great to deal with and order arrived in a timely manner. We just weren't satisfied with the quality of our lanyards as they curl badly and we can't find a way to make them stay flat.


NylonLanyards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NylonLanyards
See more product reviews

Prasad - 3 days ago

Bad experience!

First of all the delivery was delayed by long - needed multiple follow ups to finally receive the product. I did not like the product. I also requested for a refund and was asked to ship the product back. The shipping cost is 13$ for a 20$ product which does not make sense to me!! Have kept it idle.

Prasad

3 days ago - CA

I did not like the product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit customlanyard.net

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021