customlanyard.net Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,968 Ratings

5
14K+ (78.8%)
4
3201 (16.9%)
3
642 (3.4%)
2
84 (0.4%)
1
99 (0.5%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(494)
4
(91)
3
(49)
2
(20)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customlanyard.net

J

Jamie S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, super responsive
Jamie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TubeLanyards

View this product

Perfect custom lanyards

Great quality and exactly what I wanted

J

Jo J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery!
S

Shayne L.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience was great, highly recommended.
Shayne L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NylonLanyards

View this product

Great Ordering Process

The ordering process was easy, great quality fast shipping.

M

Mike D.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and service
Mike D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ID Card Logo Lanyard

View this product

Quality is great!

E

Edward C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chantel M.
4 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our lanyards!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Romeo S.
04/24/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and Amazing Quality!
M

Matthew S.
04/22/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered these online for one of our clients. Process and turnaround time was fast and easy. Product came out great. We have ordered three more times since then with the same result.
V

Veronica R.
04/22/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality & price. Arrived earlier than promised. My neighbors (who I made them for) loved them!!!
M

Matthew A.
04/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product and easy to order
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ambur A.
04/18/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, easy to navigate website! Even got my order earlier than expected. I will be making more future purchases.
L

Lana M.
04/16/2020 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Custom Lanyard reps were very helpful and courteous. Even when I needed changes to my order, representatives were always willing to help with changes and even made suggestions so our order would look it's best. Thank you for all your help and we greatly appreciated our products.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Monique J.
04/16/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so easy to order, super fast shipping and the product was beautiful! Would absolutely recommend and can't wait to order more. Thank you so much!
J

Julie B.
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site was very easy to navigate, and the lanyards arrived right in time!
B

Bob E.
04/16/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They doing a great good job.
N

Neal K.
04/15/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our dual color logo came out looking great on these lanyards. We were a little skeptical because our logo is very intricate, but even the smallest details were crisp and clear. The colors matched our Pantone colors exactly and the printing looked sharp. Also, the proofing process was faster than we were expecting. We were able to go through 3 proofs in the same business day and get it just the way we wanted it.
J

John L.
04/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for a great product.
John L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Lanyard Tube Lanyard 15 MM with J hook clip

View this product

Thank you for the great product and service.

A

Anthony P.
04/15/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came out in time, arrived as advertised, checked the items myself and found only 1 dud in the bunch (compared to the handful of duds I got from other sources).

Be careful about weird shades of purple only visible on screens, but other than that this is great. I'm putting in another order already!
D

Damon C.
04/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank for helping US!
J

John
04/13/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting a free proof before having to pay makes a huge difference!
Loading Page Animation

See more customlanyard.net Reviews

Visit customlanyard.net ►