CustomLanyard.ca Reviews

Filter

1,198 Verified Customer Reviews

1,198 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
908
(75.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
(18.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan P.
1 day ago

Easy to use great pricing.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria I.
1 day ago

It’s been great. I love the added bonuses and coupon codes that are so readily available. Thank you!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler B.
2 days ago

Super easy to design!! Love the pricing more you buy the more you save!’


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan J.
2 days ago

Lulu was very helpful!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad K.
3 days ago

very easy and straight forward


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer L.
4 days ago

easy to use


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle R.
5 days ago

Good


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hannah D.
5 days ago

Customer Service was really helpful, and the ordering process was quite simple!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa W.
6 days ago

very responsive, prompt delivery
product looked like it was promised

Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haven E.
1 week ago , Ontario

The customer service department has been no help through the entire process. My order is already over a month late, and they don't seem to care. I am a returning customer last year I placed an order and had a pretty great experience, as returning this year everything has gone wrong. I was promised they would be in my hands by February 2nd 2024, as I write this in February 26th 2024, I still have nothing. When I reach out to customer service they cannot give any information about my order and tried to tell me that I agreed to a delivery date of the February 29th, even if we did agree on that if the order is still in production as the website states there is no way it will arrive on time for even that date. I am so disappointed this year, and I don't think I will ever return as this has been a nightmare I spent way more this year than last and have been treated miles worse that the previous year. My product likely will not arrive in time for my event and I will have thousands of upset convention attendees through no fault of my own.

Customer Service
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
1 week ago

Easy to understand.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikhil S.
1 week ago , AB

great delivery and product.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca H.
1 week ago

I had online support which was awesome and everytime I went through the ordering process it was consistent


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Channing S.
1 week ago , Alberta

The process was very easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta L.
1 week ago , Alberta

I was unaware that the product was coming from China and that brokerage and import fees would be collected when delivered.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darcy F.
1 week ago

Waaaay too easy to deal with this company. Great job.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cory A.
1 week ago

smooth


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
2 weeks ago

Ooh


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul Y.
2 weeks ago

super quick and very convenient!
Website works as it should.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bev
2 weeks ago , BC

Very happy that we were able to order the exact same lanyards that we purchased just a couple of years ago.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024