CustomLanyard.ca Reviews

Filter

1,131 Verified Customer Reviews

1,131 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
859
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(18.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacquelyne L.
3 days ago

So easy to use! This is my go-to site for high quality lanyards & badges. Service is always awesome!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaina
1 week ago

easy interface!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott K.
1 week ago

Hassle free and easy to follow instructions.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott
2 weeks ago

so far everything has been good and easy to work with


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan S.
2 weeks ago

It was easy to use this website to create my lanyard. I look forward to seeing how they turn out.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny L.
2 weeks ago

Good website


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine H.
12/30/2022 , Ontario

Very user-friendly website with access to a live-chat with a helpful agent at the other end. I received the items quickly and in good order. Although the fabric of the lanyard isn't exactly what I expected, now that I see the product, it is as described on the website and per the proof sent to me in advance. I should have researched the fabric better.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesika F.
12/21/2022 , Newfoundland

I couldn't find an option to save order for later. That would be a great addition. Otherwise, so far great site.

Update once received: The colour received is great, however it does not look anything like the colour that was displayed when chosen. It may still work, if the boss has any issues, I'll reach out again.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia G.
12/02/2022

That was so quick and easy. The kids will love these for their buttons


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rochelle
11/22/2022 , Ontario

Fast and friendly service - even the live chat was super helpful!
Only issue was the fact the shipment wasn't going to be delivered as there were customs fees owing on the delivery. I didn't realize this would be the case and this delayed the orders arrival.

Customer Service
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob B.
11/17/2022

Quick and easy. I hope the price was right.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flordeliza T.
11/09/2022

excellent service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph H.
11/09/2022

Live chat on web was very helpful and ordering was easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Su R.
10/20/2022

very easy to navigate. live chat was also helpful


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giselle G.
10/12/2022

very efficient!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet
09/29/2022 , bc

The ordering process was amazing and they indicated they could ship it in a very short period of time. Somehow that was missed and the lanyards did not arrive in time as requested.

Communications were good, however and as promised if the lanyards did not arrive in time, they would refund my order.

Since I had to refuse the delivery and send it back I haven't actually looked at the lanyards to see whether they were as shown on the proofs. I would try again, giving myself a bit more lead time to get the product delivered in time

Customer Service
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry E.
08/29/2022

So far, so good.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale S.
08/26/2022

Fast and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl U.
08/23/2022

Was simple to order.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale S.
07/20/2022

Could not tell whether the 10% off was the SAV10 I was supposed to put in myself.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023