customizedgirl.com Reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter
Filter
Design A Sports Cap For Baseball: OTTO Poly-Foam Snapback Trucker Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Design A Sports Cap For Baseball: OTTO Poly-Foam Snapback Trucker Hat
See more product reviews

Chantelle H - 06/16/2016

Great hat!

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Chantelle H

06/16/2016 - SK

Great user friendly website. So Simple! Makes for great gifts :)


Maximum Deadpool Workout: Unisex Canvas Jersey Tank Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maximum Deadpool Workout: Unisex Canvas Jersey Tank Top
See more product reviews

Jessica B - 06/16/2016

Ordered a small for a female to wear and it fits well. Can't wait to wear my gear at an upcoming Crossfit Competition!

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Jessica B

06/16/2016

Great!!!


Design A Sports Cap For Baseball: OTTO Poly-Foam Snapback Trucker Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Design A Sports Cap For Baseball: OTTO Poly-Foam Snapback Trucker Hat
See more product reviews

Tim P - 06/15/2016

Great!

Product quality
4/5

Product fit


Yoda Best Dad Fathers Day: Unisex Fruit of the Loom Midweight T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yoda Best Dad Fathers Day: Unisex Fruit of the Loom Midweight T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Shelly G - 06/14/2016

My son's father loved it.

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Shelly G

06/14/2016 - PA

I had a problem with checking out.I tried 2 times and it said the transaction was declined. So I called customer service. And a very nice and helpful woman name Becca help me. As well as giving me another promo code to help me save a little bit more money. Being someone of a single mom she helped me save money so I was able to put some gas in my tank. All because of Becca I will definitely be repeat customer. Thank you very much.


Dad In Training: Unisex Fruit of the Loom Midweight T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dad In Training: Unisex Fruit of the Loom Midweight T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Shelly G - 06/14/2016

My fiancé loved it.

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Shelly G

06/14/2016 - PA

I had a problem with checking out.I tried 2 times and it said the transaction was declined. So I called customer service. And a very nice and helpful woman name Becca help me. As well as giving me another promo code to help me save a little bit more money. Being someone of a single mom she helped me save money so I was able to put some gas in my tank. All because of Becca I will definitely be repeat customer. Thank you very much.


Unicorn Spirit Animal: Bella Women's Flowy Racerback Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unicorn Spirit Animal: Bella Women's Flowy Racerback Tank
See more product reviews

Melissa F - 06/13/2016

true to size

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Lil' Princess Baby Girl: Infant Rabbit Skins Lap Shoulder Creeper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lil' Princess Baby Girl: Infant Rabbit Skins Lap Shoulder Creeper
See more product reviews

Priya - 06/13/2016

I used it in a frame, so no one is actually wearing it. But it is perfect. It's beautiful and came out just the way I wanted it.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Priya

06/13/2016 - NC

Great! Easy to create my own...just what I needed


Custom Straight Outta Dance Dad: Unisex Next Level Premium T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Straight Outta Dance Dad: Unisex Next Level Premium T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Jacqueline M - 06/13/2016

My husband is around 230 lbs and the XLR fit great. Not too tight or too short. I washed this shirt before he wore it and the black color of the shirt didn't fade at all, and the white lettering held up really well. Plus, he got a ton of complements from other dance dads!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Jacqueline M

06/13/2016 - TX

I had a great experience with customizedgirl. I loved how easy it was to customize each shirt and that there were so many choices of graphics and shirt types. I really appreciated how the shipping options actually told you when your package would arrive before you made your choice. This is a feature I wish more companies would adopt. I will definitely recommend this site to friends and use it for future purchases.


Trendy Metallic Silver Dance Mom: Misses Scoopneck Bling T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trendy Metallic Silver Dance Mom: Misses Scoopneck Bling T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Jacqueline M - 06/13/2016

I'm 5'8", 130lbs and the medium shirt for me perfectly. The white was a touch see through, so I wore a tank top underneath. The quality of the shirt and print far exceeded my expectations. Also, I washed the shirt before I wore it (light wash cool, tumble dry low), and it retained it's shape and didn't fade the lettering.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Jacqueline M

06/13/2016 - TX

I had a great experience with customizedgirl. I loved how easy it was to customize each shirt and that there were so many choices of graphics and shirt types. I really appreciated how the shipping options actually told you when your package would arrive before you made your choice. This is a feature I wish more companies would adopt. I will definitely recommend this site to friends and use it for future purchases.


Design Your Own!: Misses Relaxed Fruit of the Loom T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Design Your Own!: Misses Relaxed Fruit of the Loom T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Aimee E - 06/13/2016

Love this

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Aimee E

06/13/2016

Very easy to shop. Great company.


My Baseball Girlfriend: Misses Mini Stripe Tank Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Baseball Girlfriend: Misses Mini Stripe Tank Top
See more product reviews

Byron M - 06/12/2016

Love it!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Byron M

06/12/2016 - MN

Very pleased with the quality and timeliness of receipt of my items.


Personalized Your Custom Text Shirt: Misses Relaxed V-Neck T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Your Custom Text Shirt: Misses Relaxed V-Neck T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Krsten B - 06/12/2016

T-shirt quite short , hope doesn't shrink in wash .

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Krsten B

06/12/2016 - WA

was easy and helpful


Forever Cheer Bag Nfinity Backpack: Nfinity Black Backpack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Forever Cheer Bag Nfinity Backpack: Nfinity Black Backpack
See more product reviews

katie D - 06/12/2016

Great!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Maximum Deadpool Workout: Unisex Canvas Jersey Tank Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maximum Deadpool Workout: Unisex Canvas Jersey Tank Top
See more product reviews

Hosea B - 06/12/2016

This is easily my new favorite shirt. It fits perfectly and is super soft. The print came out perfectly. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Hosea B

06/12/2016

I love this shirt and this site. I will be buying from you again!


Design Your Own Sash: Adult Satin Party Sash
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Design Your Own Sash: Adult Satin Party Sash
See more product reviews

Ingrid C - 06/12/2016

Very classy. Nice fabric. Met my needs

Product quality
0/5

Product fit


Thelma & Louise Besties: Junior Fit Basic Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thelma & Louise Besties: Junior Fit Basic Fine Jersey T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Sylvia B - 06/11/2016

Love it. Thank you

Product quality
0/5

Product fit


Design A Sports Cap For Baseball: OTTO Poly-Foam Snapback Trucker Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Design A Sports Cap For Baseball: OTTO Poly-Foam Snapback Trucker Hat
See more product reviews

Mary H - 06/11/2016

Item was just what I wanted! Quick delivery!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Mary H

06/11/2016

I love all of the options!


Should Of Unicorn: Bella Women's Flowy Off Shoulder Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Should Of Unicorn: Bella Women's Flowy Off Shoulder Tee
See more product reviews

Danielle M - 06/11/2016

Awesomeness!

Love, love, love this tee. Cut is great, fabric is soft and screen printing is great quality.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Danielle M

06/11/2016

Yay, you guys nailed it!


You Only Live Infinity: Junior Fit Basic Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
You Only Live Infinity: Junior Fit Basic Fine Jersey T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Sellers - 06/10/2016

Cheesy fabric

The fabric is very thin, definitely need a camisole underneath unless you want your bra to show.

Product quality
2/5

Product fit

Sellers

06/10/2016 - PA

I like the option to pay through Amazon


Custom Men's Underwear: Unisex Boxer Shorts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Men's Underwear: Unisex Boxer Shorts
See more product reviews

Johnathon K - 06/10/2016

They weren't even kind of stretchy. This underwear runs SUPER tight and doesn't move with my body. I would not buy again, and not recommend it to anyone.

Product quality
2/5

Product fit

Johnathon K

06/10/2016

It was good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customizedgirl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023