customizedgirl.com Reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter
Filter
Custom Photo Upload - Unisex Gildan Crewneck Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload - Unisex Gildan Crewneck Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Nancy - 4 weeks ago

Photograph on item not good quality

I was very disappointed with the photo on the sweatshirt. It is grainy and not a clear image, although my photo was bright and clear. Delivery from time of ordering to receiving the item was exceptionally longer than most companies I deal with online.

Product quality
2/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

I thought they would do a good job on the item.

Product Choice

For a Christmas present

Nancy

4 weeks ago - KY

Not at all satisfied with photo imprinted on sweatshirt; it is grainy and not clear.


Create Your Own Baseball Cap - Canvas Baseball Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Baseball Cap - Canvas Baseball Hat
See more product reviews

Isabella E - 4 weeks ago

Great!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Kids Custom Letterman Pink Glitter - Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kids Custom Letterman Pink Glitter - Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
See more product reviews

Tay H - 4 weeks ago

Varsity Jacket... LOVE IT!

My daughter wanted us to have matching varsity jackets for Christmas, so I took chance and ordered the jackets from Customized Girl. She absolutely LOVES her jacket and so do I. Will definitely purchase customized items from here in the very near future.

Product quality
5/5

Merchant Choice

I chose customized girl because my daughter wanted to have "mommy & daughter" varsity jackets, so a quick Google search brought me to CustomizedGirl. I was pleasantly surprised to find this site with the item I was looking for and to be able to customize it.

Product Choice

Varsity Jacket

Product fit

Just right

Tay H

4 weeks ago

My shopping experience was easy and painless. I was able to design the item I wanted and preview it ahead of time. I'm excited to see the final product.


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Tristan B - 4 weeks ago

It’s a good size bag I just wish there was a couple pockets on the inside for organization

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Gymnastics Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Gymnastics Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Erica A - 4 weeks ago

The bag was exactly as advertised my daughter couldn't be happier

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

.

Product Choice

.

Erica A

4 weeks ago

.


Custom Photo Upload Dog Shirt - Dog 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload Dog Shirt - Dog 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee
See more product reviews

Sonia L - 4 weeks ago

It is an adorable little sweater. I based the size on the sweater Popcorn was wearing to which was medium but it was "a bit small" He wore it for a while. It will be a keepsake.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

A bit small

Sonia L

4 weeks ago - CA

First time ordering from customizedgirl.com and it was a pleasant experience.


Personalized Dance School & Name - Barrel Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Dance School & Name - Barrel Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Joe F - 12/24/2022

My daughter loves it! Perfect size and wonderful we can place dance school name on it also!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Flannel Text: Unisex Plaid Flannel Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Flannel Text: Unisex Plaid Flannel Shirt
See more product reviews

Stacy W - 12/23/2022

Purchased as a Christmas gift for my Dad, can’t wait for him to open it!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

Best looking flannel customized I found online

Product Choice

Loved the look and ease of customizing myself

Stacy W

12/23/2022

Great!


Create A Custom Pet Bowl - Ceramic Pet Bowl
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Pet Bowl - Ceramic Pet Bowl
See more product reviews

Adri L - 12/23/2022

Nice quality

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

I’ve used you guys for several years and I’m always happy with the quality. I always get a sash from you guys for my pie eating contest

Product Choice

Good track record

Adri L

12/23/2022

Always good products


Who's Your Paddy? St Patrick Guy: Unisex 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Who's Your Paddy? St Patrick Guy: Unisex 3/4 Sleeve Raglan T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Patrick B - 12/22/2022

Not Happy With The Screen Printing

The screen printing is lighter than expected and hard to see. The photo on the website shows the printing in more of a hunter green. The item I received is a super light powder green. Not easy to read. Not happy with the purchase. It looks nothing like what was on the website.

Product quality
0/5

Product fit


Custom Football Gear Bag: Sport Roll Liberty Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Football Gear Bag: Sport Roll Liberty Bag
See more product reviews

Leigh C - 12/21/2022

Would have preferred bag to have metal clasp versus plastic.

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

.

Product Choice

.

Leigh C

12/21/2022

.


Kids Custom Letterman Pink Glitter - Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kids Custom Letterman Pink Glitter - Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
See more product reviews

Tiara J - 12/21/2022

I will after Christmas it’s a gift

Perfect and will have it next year

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Legit site and reasonable prices

Product Choice

My daughter has been wanting one and we find some that are too thin but this one is great

Tiara J

12/21/2022 - Mississippi

Nice quality in the jacket and it's easy to navigate and I love that you can change the writing


Vintage Santa Sweater: Unisex Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Santa Sweater: Unisex Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

MELISSA K - 12/21/2022

Such a comfy sweatshirt and the classic Santa design is perfect!

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Loved how it looked

MELISSA K

12/21/2022

I love the selections. The design portion in the web site is so easy to use. The options created by the company are so fun!


Create Your Own Shot Glass - Frosted Shot Glass
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Shot Glass - Frosted Shot Glass
See more product reviews

Giovanna D - 12/19/2022

Smaller then I thought

Product quality
3/5

Product fit

A bit small


Create Your Own Vintage Hat - Snapback Trucker Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Vintage Hat - Snapback Trucker Hat
See more product reviews

Jeanna T - 12/19/2022

Good

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

A bit small


Custom Fitness Trainer Crop Tank - Ladies Slim Fit Crop Top Tank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Fitness Trainer Crop Tank - Ladies Slim Fit Crop Top Tank
See more product reviews

Kristine B - 12/18/2022

Perfect and as expected!!

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Just right


Volleyball Girl Custom Text - Barrel Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Volleyball Girl Custom Text - Barrel Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Julie B - 12/18/2022

Perfect for practice and away games

I for this bag for my daughter to use for her items during practice and to use to take her items on the bus with her to games. It is perfect!!

Product quality
5/5

Merchant Choice

this will be my second purchase with you. love the bags for my girls volleyball items will be back for more!!!

Product Choice

great quality

Product fit

Just right

Julie B

12/18/2022 - WI

very clear on how to customize the products love that it shows how it will look


Custom Text Butt: Unisex Canvas Long Scrunch Sweatpants
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Text Butt: Unisex Canvas Long Scrunch Sweatpants
See more product reviews

Eric W - 12/17/2022

cute

Leans a little more on the men's size of things. Still a great gift for my s/o

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

A bit large

Merchant Choice

First option when googled

Product Choice

It's a Christmas gift

Eric W

12/17/2022 - Wa

Easily accessible


Create Your Own Dog T-Shirt - Dog 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Dog T-Shirt - Dog 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee
See more product reviews

Patrick G - 12/15/2022

Size chart provided was very inadequate to get a positive result and therefore the sweater looks very small ! Also as a point of reference, you should provide a template for your rating scale !!

Product quality
2/5

Product fit

Too small


Cheerleader Tee: Junior Fit Fine Jersey T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cheerleader Tee: Junior Fit Fine Jersey T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Payge R - 12/15/2022

Runs small

Product quality
0/5

Merchant Choice

It was a easy platform to use.

Product Choice

They are cute!

Product fit

A bit small

Payge R

12/15/2022 - Mt

It was good!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customizedgirl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023