customizedgirl.com Reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter
Filter
Funny Custom Name Valentine's Gift - Low-Rise Cheeky Underwear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Funny Custom Name Valentine's Gift - Low-Rise Cheeky Underwear
See more product reviews

Michael A - 4 weeks ago

They fit just right

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Funny Kids Nacho Valentine's Day - Youth Triblend Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Funny Kids Nacho Valentine's Day - Youth Triblend Tee
See more product reviews

Amanda B - 4 weeks ago

Love the quality of the shirt. Very happy!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Lick Your Candy Stick - Low-Rise Cheeky Underwear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Lick Your Candy Stick - Low-Rise Cheeky Underwear
See more product reviews

Michael A - 4 weeks ago

They fit just right.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Matching Pet And Owner Funny Xmas Sweater Photo - Dog Tank Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matching Pet And Owner Funny Xmas Sweater Photo - Dog Tank Top
See more product reviews

matthew M - 4 weeks ago

Everything came out great but I should’ve ordered a size or two up.

Product quality
3/5

Product fit

Too small

Merchant Choice

Christmas gift

Product Choice

Because it’s Christmas

matthew M

4 weeks ago - Texas

No


Kids Custom Letterman Pink Glitter - Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kids Custom Letterman Pink Glitter - Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
See more product reviews

Dominique B - 4 weeks ago

Would buy again! No regrets!!!!

My daughter loves her jacket. She wears it everyday.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

A bit small

Merchant Choice

Found it in the search for a varsity jacket.

Product Choice

My daughter wanted a personalized jacket!!!

Dominique B

4 weeks ago - VA

Great experience from ordering my daughter's jacket. Would buy again. No regrets!! Wish they had bigger varsity jackets for adults.


Customize Your Own Button!: All Over Print Round Plastic Button & Pin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Customize Your Own Button!: All Over Print Round Plastic Button & Pin
See more product reviews

Dominique B - 4 weeks ago

Cute to make a statement

She loves her pin because she says it all the time. "Girl Bye"

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

A bit small

Merchant Choice

Found it in the search for a varsity jacket.

Product Choice

My daughter wanted a personalized jacket!!!

Dominique B

4 weeks ago - VA

Great experience from ordering my daughter's jacket. Would buy again. No regrets!! Wish they had bigger varsity jackets for adults.


Create Your Teacher Gift For School - Waist Apron with Pockets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Teacher Gift For School - Waist Apron with Pockets
See more product reviews

Logan A - 4 weeks ago

So Good You Need Two!

Turned out amazing! Better than expected. Might have to order a second one!

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Best pricing

Product Choice

Need it for work and didn't want to have a plain one

Logan A

4 weeks ago - WI

Great


Custom Baby Upload Your Photo - Infant Triblend Bodysuit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Baby Upload Your Photo - Infant Triblend Bodysuit
See more product reviews

Casey W - 4 weeks ago

Great quality

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Custom Text Vacation Hat: OTTO Poly-Foam Snapback Trucker Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Text Vacation Hat: OTTO Poly-Foam Snapback Trucker Hat
See more product reviews

Michael B - 4 weeks ago

Awesome company!

This was a Christmas present and it was loved.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

We chose Customized Girl because of all the customization options. We were able to get exactly what we pictured in our heads.

Product Choice

Read above answer

Michael B

4 weeks ago - KY

I had a great experience with the customization and when the hat arrived it was perfect!


Add Your Text Valentine's Day Gift - 8 Inch Tiger Stuffed Animal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Add Your Text Valentine's Day Gift - 8 Inch Tiger Stuffed Animal
See more product reviews

Ricky R - 4 weeks ago

Awesome! She loved it!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Group Cruise Vacation Tees - Unisex T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Group Cruise Vacation Tees - Unisex T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Kathy G - 01/08/2023

Love them

Love them

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Your Text Custom Thong: Bella Bikini Thong Underwear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Your Text Custom Thong: Bella Bikini Thong Underwear
See more product reviews

Carlos R - 01/07/2023

It's really beautiful

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Photo Upload - Unisex Gildan Crewneck Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload - Unisex Gildan Crewneck Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Angelica W - 01/06/2023

Awesome

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Custom Ugly Sweaters: Unisex Hanes Ultimate Crewneck Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Ugly Sweaters: Unisex Hanes Ultimate Crewneck Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Kristen A - 01/06/2023

Thank you for assisting in my ridiculousness

Oh my gosh it's perfect. Just hanging out around the holidays with a ridiculous Photoshop of me kissing my cat with Santa hats. 10/10

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Kristen A

01/06/2023

It was great. Sweater didn't get here in time for my ugly sweater Christmas party which was disappointing but I wore it to other stuff and it was awesome


Custom Heart Boxers: Unisex Boxer Shorts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Heart Boxers: Unisex Boxer Shorts
See more product reviews

Linda - 01/06/2023

Love the soft feel of the fabric.

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

online ad

Product Choice

It was customizable.

Linda

01/06/2023 - South Carolina

great


Design Your Own Crewneck: Unisex Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Design Your Own Crewneck: Unisex Jerzees NuBlend Crewneck Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Brittany J - 01/05/2023

the fit was perfect, the fabric was soft and comfortable, and the custom print looked great!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

I was having a lot of trouble finding a place where I could make this custom sweatshirt and make it look nice. I ended up finding Customized Girl and I'm so glad I did!

Product Choice

It had the best appearance and let me customize in an easy, self-explanatory way. It also let me order just one, while some other websites want you to order them in bulk.

Brittany J

01/05/2023 - IN

Ordering was very easy, and the product looks and fits great and is great quality.


Matching Pet And Owner Funny Xmas Sweater Photo - Dog Tank Top
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Matching Pet And Owner Funny Xmas Sweater Photo - Dog Tank Top
See more product reviews

Zac - 01/05/2023

Was too small but good quality

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Too small

Zac

01/05/2023 - NJ

Customizing interface is hard


Custom Matching Cruise Onesie Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Matching Cruise Onesie Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Toni C - 01/04/2023

I ordered a 24 month and it looks like newborn and barley fits but otherwise very nice

Product quality
2/5

Product fit

Too small


Custom Cheer Blankets: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheer Blankets: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
See more product reviews

Briauna B - 01/04/2023

Great blanket for the price!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Metallic Name Cheer Stunt : Nfinity Sparkle Backpack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metallic Name Cheer Stunt : Nfinity Sparkle Backpack
See more product reviews

Jennifer R - 01/04/2023

Excellent

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customizedgirl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023