customizedgirl.com Reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag

Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Tracy L - 3 weeks ago

Excellent seller love the bag

Product quality
5/5

Merchant Choice

Personalization

Product Choice

Price

Product fit

Tracy L

3 weeks ago

Excellent seller


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Tristan B - 12/27/2022

It’s a good size bag I just wish there was a couple pockets on the inside for organization

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Just right


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

DW - 12/06/2022

I bought this as a Christmas present. It seems to be a very good bag. Of course I do not know how durable it will be but I hope it is as durable as it is good looking.

Product quality
5/5

Merchant Choice

Initially I went there because of Google suggestion. Once I was at your website I was impressed by the selection, color choices, and infinite customization options!!

Product Choice

It was on a list for Christmas

Product fit

Just right

DW

12/06/2022 - ND

I was able to get what I wanted and it was customized to perfection to make the receiving person super happy


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Joelle - 11/22/2022

The bags are smaller than what I thought I was purchasing, but that could have been my error for not paying attention. Overall though, service and quality of the product are good. I will purchase again if they have an XXL duffel bag option.

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

I am purchasing as overnight bags for my nephews…. Do you have bigger duffel bag options that I missed?

Joelle

11/22/2022 - OH

Good service - very timely.


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Brooke B - 08/17/2022

Definitely recommend!

I ordered a customized sport duffel bag for my daughter. It turned out amazing and my daughter loved it also!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Laura M - 08/05/2022

it is just as the picture, I just thought it was going to be a little bigger. It will still work for what I need.

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

A bit small


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Joanna S - 12/11/2021

We love it

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Marianne L - 04/11/2021

I loved my bag!! It turned out perfect!! I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a special gift!! Thank you for a great job!! Marianne Lamb

Product quality
0/5

Merchant Choice

Because i enjoy my method of working out very much! I take pride in it!

Product Choice

They look great!

Product fit

Just right

Marianne L

04/11/2021

It was fun to customize my bag!!


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Kevin F - 01/02/2021

Great buy

Just like it says! Excellent quality

Product quality
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search; ease of personalizing

Product Choice

Exactly what I wanted

Product fit

Just right

Kevin F

01/02/2021

Super Easy to use!


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Martin M - 07/27/2020

My custom duffle bags are perfect!!!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Martin M - 02/09/2020

These custom duffle bags rock!

I ordered two customized duffle bags for my music business one red one black and they look amazing!

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Just right


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Satisfied C - 02/08/2020

Just right!

I ordered the bag as a gift for a friend so I have not seen it. She loved it and said it was just what she needed.

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Just right

Product Choice

I wanted a custom gym bag as a gift for a friend that started a kick boxing class.

Satisfied C

02/08/2020 - CA

Thank you for having this customizing your own gym bag available and the readily available chat. It totally helped me to create my product quickly.


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Kathy A - 12/02/2019

Loved it. Fast shipping and beautiful engraving job. Thank you

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Tara O - 12/01/2019

Great quality!

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Just right

Product Choice

I loved the personalization options.

Tara O

12/01/2019 - NS

Great experience.


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Lisacia L - 09/27/2016

Great buy!

Fits all my daughter's cheer clothing, pins, and room for water bottle and snack in the side pockets. With additional room to spare!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Charlee M - 09/10/2016

Perfect!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Gisela G - 05/18/2016

The Bag I purchased will be used by a soon to be doctor in my family. Her request for a bag matched the one you personalized for her. Thank you!

Product quality
0/5

Product fit


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Kiel G - 05/17/2016

awesome

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Kiel G

05/17/2016 - WA

Great overall experience


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Jamie U - 05/16/2016

The bag looks good

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create A Custom Bag: Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Donna W - 04/28/2016

Daughter loves her duffel bag. Was a tad smaller then expected but her gear fits just nothing extra.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Donna W

04/28/2016 - LA

Super easy to create a custom bag.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customizedgirl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023