customizedgirl.com Reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

38 Product Ratings and Reviews

Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag

Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Mary E - 10/28/2022

very happy with quality and design.Xmas gift for grandsons they will love them.Would order again plus easy to customize

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Larkenia B - 08/24/2022

I love it and my son love it the most! So I will be ordering again from you guys

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Looking for duffle bag for my son

Product Choice

Cause and duffle bag is what my son needed for football

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you and your son loved the product.

Larkenia B

08/24/2022 - LA

No issues


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Gino D - 08/13/2022

thankyou1

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Ashlynn S - 08/02/2022

It was great

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Just right


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Kerri M - 08/01/2022

They’re perfect for my sons to fit all their gear and more for football. Thank you for being so speedy!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Trish L - 06/06/2022

Great Customer service, Fast Delivery

Product quality
0/5

Product fit


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Cloves - 12/17/2021

Nice

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Cloves

12/17/2021 - HI

Good


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

HEATHER W - 12/13/2021

nice design , a little smaller than i thought it would be. but overall nice.

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

A bit small


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Patrick L - 12/05/2021

Great for youth football players

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Patrick L

12/05/2021 - New Jersey

Excellent


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Kimberly P - 09/24/2021

Great value!

My daughter loved it!!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

I wanted to customize a bag for my daughter for soccer ??

Product Choice

Great value.

Kimberly P

09/24/2021

Received item fast.


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Helen C - 09/19/2021

Exactly as pictured

My grandson should love it. I do

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Katherine R - 08/11/2021

Nice bag but slightly smaller than I thought it would be.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

A bit small

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Looked nice

Katherine R

08/11/2021 - KY

Nice bag. Came earlier than promised


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Lillie F - 08/04/2021

it was great

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Just right


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

felicia D - 07/26/2021

I really love the bag, but should not be advertised as a large duffel bag. The bag is smaller than described and does not fit my sons football gear. But the customization is really nice quality.

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Too small


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Jeremiah M - 07/07/2021

Great quality

My son loved it thanks can’t wait until you guys get the Kelly green bags back in so I can reorder for my other son!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

Because I could customize my sons football bag

Product Choice

For my son to have a personalized sports bag

Jeremiah M

07/07/2021 - WV

Quality product quick shipping


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Dominique O - 06/24/2021

My son thinks it’s awesome

Product quality
4/5

Merchant Choice

Best product for the price

Product Choice

My son thinks it’s awesome

Product fit

Just right

Dominique O

06/24/2021 - IL

Thank you


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Chelsey H - 06/16/2021

Needed it a little bigger but was exactly what I ordered!

Product quality
3/5

Product fit

A bit small


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Gretchen T - 05/20/2021

Well made, and just the right size for an 8-year-old boy and his "sports stuff." Super cute, too.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Matt G - 04/12/2021

.

Product quality
1/5

Product fit


Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Football Bag: Liberty Large Square Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Sabrina Z - 04/09/2021

Customized black duffle bag

Customer Service is great. I ran into an issue and they responded and resolved it right away. Also very happy with my purchase.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customizedgirl.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022