customizedgirl.com Reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

37 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie

Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Matthew O - 12/03/2022

Thank you!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Brandi A - 11/16/2022

It was a great cute outfit. I was wary about paying for fast shipping because I was worried it wouldn't arrive in time but I'd still pay for the extra fast shipping. It came the date EST. Which was just in time for my event! Loved it

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

A bit large

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

For an event

Brandi A

11/16/2022 - OK

It was great fast shipping ! Loved the outfit and it fit well


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Analicia C - 11/07/2022

Great job

Great job

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Because it’s great

Product Choice

Because it’s cute

Analicia C

11/07/2022 - ON

I'm good


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Meghan H - 11/01/2022

We’re happy with how it came out

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

James H - 09/06/2022

Neat

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Catherine E - 08/02/2022

No feedback

No feedback

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

alyssa A - 06/15/2022

Amazing details!!

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Lauren S - 06/13/2022

Great

N/a

Product quality
3/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Dawson S - 03/27/2022

Would buy again

I admit, I was skeptical based on the price. It came in and I am pleasantly surprised of the quality! Not only the quality of the onesie itself, but also the quality of the picture.

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Price

Company Response

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Dawson S

03/27/2022

It was great. Will definitely order more products in the future


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Christina R - 03/21/2022

Super cute and quick shipping. Would definitely buy again. I wish there were other colors than white/gray.

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Celine D - 03/16/2022

Great product at a great price!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Luke B - 03/13/2022

Great onesie!

It's a great shirt!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Too small Just right


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Jackie P - 03/13/2022

Thin material

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

N/A

Product Choice

N/A

Jackie P

03/13/2022 - KY

N/A


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

James P - 03/07/2022

Cute purchase. Thanks!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

ability to customize

Product Choice

ability to customize

Company Response

Thanks so much for leaving us a 5-star rating! We're glad you're loving our product.

James P

03/07/2022 - TN

shipping took forever through DHL but produce finally arrived.


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Holly W - 01/27/2022

Super cute!!

Super cute onesie that is made out of high quality material.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

A bit small

Merchant Choice

Google search.

Product Choice

My bestfriend is having a baby.

Company Response

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We really appreciate the feedback—it means a lot to us.

Holly W

01/27/2022 - Michigan

The onesie comes relatively small so I would order the 3-6 mo for a younger baby as well.


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Ilyssa S - 12/27/2021

Baby was born premature so not sure about sizing but it's SUPER Cute to look at.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

MACKENZIE M - 11/09/2021

Very cute and designed exactly how I wanted it.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Easy to use to create my own design.

Product Choice

Sentimental personal customized gift

MACKENZIE M

11/09/2021

Easy purchase and quick delivery.


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 10/29/2021

great

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Curls - 08/21/2021

Super cute

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Gift

Curls

08/21/2021

Great customer service and response time


Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo Upload For Baby - Baby Onesie
See more product reviews

Kenard W - 08/12/2021

Personalized onesie

It was a gift. The mom loves it. Baby won’t be here till Dec.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customizedgirl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023