customizedgirl.com Reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket

Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter
Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
See more product reviews

Sheila B - 12/14/2022

Nice product for the price

I bought this as a gift and the print quality is very good.

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Just right

Sheila B

12/14/2022

It was easy to place this order and it arrived in a timely fashion. Color of product is just as advertised.


Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
See more product reviews

Leslie - 11/21/2022

My go to for personalized items.

Very pleased with my purchases as usual. Great quality and exactly how I had it customized. Thanks customized girl

Product quality
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good quality. Great service.

Product Choice

I have bought the blankets in the past and everyone always loves them as a gift.

Product fit

Leslie

11/21/2022 - KY

It is always so easy and fun shopping with customized girl.


Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
See more product reviews

Momma J - 12/31/2021

Beautiful, soft, smaller blanket, my logo is exactly as I hoped!!

Beautiful logo printed perfectly. The blanket is a little thinner and smaller than I hoped and the logo is placed at the top/center part of the blanket, when I preferred it be right in the center of the whole blanket, (there was no option//example photos on the website to guide me more clearly where the placement of the logo would be) but it’s still beautiful, soft material and they did the printing beautiful and I love it!

Product quality
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Love it!

Product fit

Momma J

12/31/2021 - NY

Polite, helpful, very good to deal with!


Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
See more product reviews

Kassandra S - 11/18/2020

These were beyond what I expected. I can't wait for the kids to open them for Christmas.

Product quality
0/5

Merchant Choice

Searching for one site with all my needs

Product Choice

For my kids sports

Product fit

Just right

Kassandra S

11/18/2020

Love the options


Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
See more product reviews

Sally R - 05/16/2018

Print isn’t that clear or big but it’s ok, was also not straight.

Product quality
3/5

Product Choice

Color and diy design

Product fit

Just right

Sally R

05/16/2018 - IL

Entering The zip code in order was fiddley it should take the shorter version


Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
See more product reviews

Pleased C - 09/11/2016

Love it will shop again

Awesome great quality custom well A+ customer service

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Pleased C

09/11/2016 - MD

This is the third time shopping with this company and plan on ordering more have told others about you.


Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Sports Fan Blanket: Gildan Dryblend Stadium Blanket
See more product reviews

Lucinda B - 05/12/2016

the color maroon is a little too red, but otherwise great

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Lucinda B

05/12/2016

overall was a good experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customizedgirl.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023