customizedgirl.com Reviews

About this Company

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl , so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

Filter
Filter
Personalized Burlap Holiday Stocking
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Burlap Holiday Stocking
See more product reviews

Melissa W - 2 days ago

They are perfect

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

.

Product Choice

.

Melissa W

2 days ago - FL

.


Unisex Basic Promo Crewneck Sweatshirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unisex Basic Promo Crewneck Sweatshirt
See more product reviews

Truc N - 2 days ago

Nice

Looks nice!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

Give it a try

Truc N

2 days ago

Good


Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
See more product reviews

yenesis Y - 3 days ago

Love it

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

N/a

Product Choice

My boys play football

yenesis Y

3 days ago - PA

N/a


Ladies Relaxed Fit V-Neck Coverup Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ladies Relaxed Fit V-Neck Coverup Dress
See more product reviews

Shimeka S - 3 days ago

None

Na

Product quality
4/5

Merchant Choice

Looking for customizing website and just picked one

Product Choice

Simple to create

Product fit

Just right

Shimeka S

3 days ago - Alabama

Im new to this but still it was fun.


Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
See more product reviews

Tasha - 4 days ago

My kid loved it

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Wanted it

Tasha

4 days ago - LA-Louisiana

Goid


Nfinity Sparkle Backpack Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nfinity Sparkle Backpack Bag
See more product reviews

Jessica P - 5 days ago

My daughter loves it!

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

great price

Product Choice

Cheer

Jessica P

5 days ago - KS

My daughter has been wanting this bag, and it was beautifully customized!


Unisex Basic Promo Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unisex Basic Promo Hoodie
See more product reviews

Kazandra M - 6 days ago

Love that my boyfriends sweater was exactly the way I wanted it. Thankyou I'm sure he's gonna love it

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Because I could customize it exactly how I wanted it

Product Choice

I wanted to get my boyfriend something personalized that had my name on it ????

Kazandra M

6 days ago - NH

I was happy about not being notified when it got here I had to check for it all day vs seeing the package step by step to my door.


Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Port & Company Gym Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Joelle - 1 week ago

The bags are smaller than what I thought I was purchasing, but that could have been my error for not paying attention. Overall though, service and quality of the product are good. I will purchase again if they have an XXL duffel bag option.

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

I am purchasing as overnight bags for my nephews…. Do you have bigger duffel bag options that I missed?

Joelle

1 week ago - OH

Good service - very timely.


Snapback Trucker Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Snapback Trucker Hat
See more product reviews

Lo D - 1 week ago

The top of the hat pops up a little to awkward for me and I wish I could make the text bigger but it wouldn’t let me.

Product quality
3/5

Product fit

A bit large

Merchant Choice

It was the first option I saw.

Product Choice

You website and the items/product I was trying to recreate.

Lo D

1 week ago - FL

It's a nice and fast site. It took me 3 seconds to make the item I wanted and I really like that experience.


Gildan Heavy Blend Fleece Stadium Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gildan Heavy Blend Fleece Stadium Blanket
See more product reviews

Leslie - 1 week ago

My go to for personalized items.

Very pleased with my purchases as usual. Great quality and exactly how I had it customized. Thanks customized girl

Product quality
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good quality. Great service.

Product Choice

I have bought the blankets in the past and everyone always loves them as a gift.

Product fit

Leslie

1 week ago - KY

It is always so easy and fun shopping with customized girl.


Nfinity Sparkle Backpack Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nfinity Sparkle Backpack Bag
See more product reviews

Jessica J - 1 week ago

Beautiful bag!

Product quality
0/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Used before

Product Choice

Perfect bag

Jessica J

1 week ago - IL

Great experience


Unisex Sport-Tek Fleece Letterman Varsity Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unisex Sport-Tek Fleece Letterman Varsity Jacket
See more product reviews

Kasey C - 1 week ago

My sons favorite now

My son went crazy! Loves this jacket.

Product quality
4/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

My son found you online

Kasey C

1 week ago - TX

Overall no issues and fast shipping.


Maternity Long Sleeve Tee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maternity Long Sleeve Tee
See more product reviews

Brylee H - 1 week ago

Shirt was fantastically made, soft and perfectly sized!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

The only website that had exactly what I was looking for after 2 hours of searching

Product Choice

For my best friends baby shower

Brylee H

1 week ago - UT

This shirt was exactly what I was looking for! It was soft, perfectly sized and beautifully made. The Neckline was so perfect which is rare with customized shirts!


Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Youth Letterman Varsity Jacket
See more product reviews

Monica M - 1 week ago

My son loved it!

My son loved it! It was a bit small but we’re happy with it.

Product quality
5/5

Merchant Choice

First business that popped up on Google

Product Choice

Looks like good quality

Product fit

A bit small

Monica M

1 week ago - North carolina

Pretty easy to navigate


Nfinity Sparkle Backpack Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nfinity Sparkle Backpack Bag
See more product reviews

Jarod C - 1 week ago

My Daughter has been wanting this bag for 2 years now she was so excited thank you!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

random ad on google and had the bag we wanted

Product Choice

been looking for this bag and wanted to personalize it.

Jarod C

1 week ago - NH

great product and service


Nfinity Sparkle Backpack Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nfinity Sparkle Backpack Bag
See more product reviews

M - 1 week ago

Beautiful! Well made

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Merchant Choice

Options and variety of options

Product Choice

Requested specifically

M

1 week ago

Good


Infant Onesie®
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Infant Onesie®
See more product reviews

Brandi A - 2 weeks ago

It was a great cute outfit. I was wary about paying for fast shipping because I was worried it wouldn't arrive in time but I'd still pay for the extra fast shipping. It came the date EST. Which was just in time for my event! Loved it

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

A bit large

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

For an event

Brandi A

2 weeks ago - OK

It was great fast shipping ! Loved the outfit and it fit well


Pigment Dyed Twill Baseball Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pigment Dyed Twill Baseball Hat
See more product reviews

Kelli - 2 weeks ago

Great quality!

Had this made for a gift. Great quality. Looks great.

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

Cuz

Product Choice

It’s what was wanted

Kelli

2 weeks ago

Good purchasing experience. Feel like I'm getting harassed by your emails though. Yes I received it, yes I liked it......


Liberty Bags Barrel Duffel Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Bags Barrel Duffel Bag
See more product reviews

Amy A - 2 weeks ago

Great bag for my daughter's dance class. She loved it!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Amy A

2 weeks ago - OH

Good.


Gemline Select Zippered Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gemline Select Zippered Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Rosanne G - 2 weeks ago

Absolutely love them!

Loved them!

Product quality
5/5

Product fit

Just right

Merchant Choice

I found it online and the price was great

Product Choice

It was a gift

Rosanne G

2 weeks ago - WA

Love


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customizedgirl.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022