customizedgirl.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 135,661 Ratings

5
106K+ (78.3%)
4
22K+ (16.7%)
3
5617 (4.1%)
2
712 (0.5%)
1
568 (0.4%)
106K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(2,174)
4
(247)
3
(108)
2
(39)
1
(103)

Product quality

4.5 Average

5
(5,023)
4
(1,081)
3
(490)
2
(191)
1
(156)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customizedgirl.com

About Us

At Customized Girl, anyone can create and order custom shirts, tanks, sweatshirts, underwear, bags, hats, and so much more. There are no minimums, so you can order 1 or 1,000. We'll be happy to print it and ship it, either way. 

You can create a design on a blank item, or you can find a customizable design in our huge gallery. Using our design center, you'll be able to add your own text, art, and images. You can even add your own rhinestones!

Must custom shirt companies want to provide your entire group with one white, unisex (aka Men's) t-shirt. We're Customized Girl, so that's just not going to fly with us. That's why we've developed an easy-to-use ordering system where our customers can quickly take one design, customize it, and put it on any item.

Just add your first design to your cart, and hit the "Copy Design" button. This will take you to design center. You can add more text (example: add everyone's nickname to their own custom shirt) and then you can use the Swap Out Item tab to put that design on a different style. This way, everyone in the group get's something that they actually want to wear!

N

Nekeshia S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved it
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

Merchant Choice

Kids options

Product Choice

For my child

J

JOHN T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

HOPES IT'S GOOD
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

Merchant Choice

INTERNET

E

Elizabeth S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow instructions for creating an awesome product.
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

N

Nidia G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

S

Samantha H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple process to customize and fast shipping options, thank you!
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

Merchant Choice

Personalized gift

Product Choice

She loves hoodies!

E

Elena C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy to use
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

F

futebolstar F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

Merchant Choice

Personalized option

Product Choice

Simple

J

Jason A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

Merchant Choice

Ease of use website

Product Choice

Colors

K

Kerry R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far!
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

Merchant Choice

Pretty UI and more customizeable than other sites

Product Choice

For a trip

K

Kathleen A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

A

April B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it!
Why Customized Girl?

Product selection

Merchant Choice

The only place I could find bags large enough for my purpose that I could add pictures to.

Product Choice

Perfect barrel racing gear bag!

S

Susana O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

C

Carla H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love how quickly I can create stuff I want
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

Merchant Choice

I love this site big fan of it

B

Bungalow L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, quick, and love it!
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

L

Laureen Z.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m happy with my purchase. It was the first time I ordered a personalized item and was pleased with the options to design.
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

Merchant Choice

It was the only site I checked out but was happy with what I found. No need to look further.

Product Choice

I have a new granddaughter and wanted to give her something special and cute.

D

Danielle M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

loved it! so thankful to have found yall
Why Customized Girl?

Prices

Merchant Choice

ease of use

Product Choice

price/style

S

Samantha
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and make whatever you need. Shipped even faster than stated and during covid times!
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

J

Jessica W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took awhile to personalize but was happy with final preview of items.
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

Merchant Choice

Price and having product that I wanted.

Product Choice

Great gift for graduate

N

Nicki N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

goof
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

E

Elizabeth M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's fun to customize and create a gift for someone.
Why Customized Girl?

Personalized options

Merchant Choice

Because I saw the stuffed animals and thought they were adorable

Product Choice

Because I thought that it would be a fun gift for my boyfriend's birthday

Loading Page Animation

See more customizedgirl.com Reviews

Visit customizedgirl.com ►