CustomDrinkwareStore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 159 Ratings

5
122 (76.7%)
4
28 (17.6%)
3
9 (5.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(22)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomDrinkwareStore.com

K

Kathy P.
08/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corinne
08/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the custom drinkware store! Easy to order and the proofs provided help a lot with the ordering process.
M

Mitch T.
06/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The one thing I would add is a mockup when the art is uploaded, rather than waiting for a proof.
K

Kathleen
06/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mobile ordering was cumbersome. I had to try multiple times and reload my order information. Third time is a charm.

Merchant Response

CustomDrinkwareStore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
J

Jennifer L.
06/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate. Cant wait to see the free proof!
S

Stefanos K.
03/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, very easy!!
C

Christine K.
03/07/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was exceptional! We had a last minute request and Jeff was wonderful to assist from start to finish.
Thank you!!!!!!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy F.
03/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easier on the buyer if you used Purchase Order options
R

Robert S.
02/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Got a quick call back with my questions answered.
J

johnna C.
01/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simonay G. has been fantastic to work with!
Loading Page Animation

See more CustomDrinkwareStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomDrinkwareStore.com ►