customcontrollerzz.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,248 Ratings

5
809 (64.8%)
4
303 (24.3%)
3
104 (8.3%)
2
17 (1.4%)
1
15 (1.2%)
750+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customcontrollerzz.com

About Us

Custom Controllerzz is your ultimate one stop shop for fully custom controllers designed for your choice of game and system. We give you the ability to customize both the interior and exterior of your controllers so that you can achieve the maximum gaming experience no matter what system you have!

We at Custom Controllerzz want to ensure that you have the easiest and the most enjoyable shopping experience on our website. Our customer’s representatives are available round the clock to assist in all possible queries you might have. Please feel free to contact us about any questions you might have about our products or website. We hope you find the best opportunity to create your custom controller here with us. We hope to see you're order soon!

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the litest lit"
R

ricardo V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty cool and easy to customize"
V

Virginia C.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy"
L

Liam
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, quick, and easy! Controller works perfectly!"
J

Jen
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fun"
P

Pamela
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to create a custom controller for my son. Will make a nice Christmas present for him."
E

Emily D.
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found this company from I AM WILDCAT from youtube and always wanted a custom controller"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has a easy to use interface"
A

Aaron H.
09/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the controller themes, Easy Checkout, I just hop they turn out the way I expect them to.."
W

William R.
07/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was great, super happy as a customer!"
L

Lindi G.
06/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just get it here quick and you deserve this"
N

Nathan S.
04/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website, no problems"
A

ashley S.
04/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awsome and it was my birthday the same day it was lit"
K

Kyle S.
04/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great but very expensive compared to going to gamestop and buying a $55 that still looks cool when for a not custom controller here is $79.99 but I had two things on it dpad and bullet buttons and it was $103 but I had a discount code so it was only $85.07"
B

Benjamin B.
04/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase of a sick product."
L

Luis S.
01/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
K

kathy S.
01/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate and see changes with design"
R

Ryan M.
01/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It looks great and it should be a better controller than the other two"
A

Alicia C.
12/31/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
L

louis M.
12/17/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING quick and easy. lots of options to choose from cant wait to recieve."

See more customcontrollerzz.com Reviews

Visit customcontrollerzz.com ►