customcontrollerzz.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,286 Ratings

5
832 (64.7%)
4
313 (24.3%)
3
106 (8.2%)
2
18 (1.4%)
1
17 (1.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customcontrollerzz.com

About Us

Custom Controllerzz is your ultimate one stop shop for fully custom controllers designed for your choice of game and system. We give you the ability to customize both the interior and exterior of your controllers so that you can achieve the maximum gaming experience no matter what system you have!

We at Custom Controllerzz want to ensure that you have the easiest and the most enjoyable shopping experience on our website. Our customer’s representatives are available round the clock to assist in all possible queries you might have. Please feel free to contact us about any questions you might have about our products or website. We hope you find the best opportunity to create your custom controller here with us. We hope to see you're order soon!

S

shawn K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

loved how i could see the colors on the controller
J

Jacob
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process to build my own controller and setup was quick and easy. Hopefully it comes as setup and looks great!
P

phong N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice
S

sante S.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
R

Robert S.
05/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, I can't wait this is dooope
K

Kenneth
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing prices
R

Ryan A.
05/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online shopping experience. Controllers are reasonably priced and look to be packed with features!
J

Juan M.
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great prices
S

Shauna
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy website to use. Great options as far as warranty and cords and such. Just wish there was an option to add paddles with your order as well, for sure. We’ll see how it works out when he actually gets the controller and is able to use it though!
D

David P.
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent so far
E

edward R.
04/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was aiight lol
J

Jacob M.
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is easier to navigate than others <3
J

Jeremy C.
04/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great options. Daughter is going to love the wolf themed controller
T

Todd T.
04/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keep up the good work
C

Clayton D.
03/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the website. I just got an exclusive controller with an insane mod pack, I can't wait to use it!
A

Adam B.
03/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty cool designs. i feel like it would be cooler if people could apply a custom design or picture for more personalized designs.
Z

Zach
03/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was ok. Could be better.
J

Joyce P.
02/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got confused with the order payment form. Otherwise it was ok.
M

Matthew N.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty standard for shipping experience but it's fine
D

derek P.
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Loading Page Animation

See more customcontrollerzz.com Reviews

Visit customcontrollerzz.com ►