customcontrollerzz.com Reviews

About this Company

Custom Controllerzz is your ultimate one stop shop for fully custom controllers designed for your choice of game and system. We give you the ability to customize both the interior and exterior of your controllers so that you can achieve the maximum gaming experience no matter what system you have!

We at Custom Controllerzz want to ensure that you have the easiest and the most enjoyable shopping experience on our website. Our customer’s representatives are available round the clock to assist in all possible queries you might have. Please feel free to contact us about any questions you might have about our products or website. We hope you find the best opportunity to create your custom controller here with us. We hope to see you're order soon!

Filter

1,304 Verified Customer Reviews

1,304 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
846
(64.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
316
(24.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(8.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1.3%)

Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Custom Controllerzz is your ultimate one stop shop for fully custom controllers designed for your choice of game and system. We give you the ability to customize both the interior and exterior of your controllers so that you can achieve the maximum gaming experience no matter what system you have!

We at Custom Controllerzz want to ensure that you have the easiest and the most enjoyable shopping experience on our website. Our customer’s representatives are available round the clock to assist in all possible queries you might have. Please feel free to contact us about any questions you might have about our products or website. We hope you find the best opportunity to create your custom controller here with us. We hope to see you're order soon!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
12/03/2022

No


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie N.
10/14/2022

Easy to find what I needed, and easy checkout!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Soila
05/31/2022

Quick


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly K.
05/27/2022

Reasonable prices


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfonso M.
05/13/2022

Great looks


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle K.
02/28/2022

Quick and easy


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zane T.
02/20/2022

Finding a controller that caught my eye was rough but, I just hope this controller is worth the money. This will be my first online elite controller purchase.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrick
12/21/2021

I enjoyed my shopping


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becca
12/19/2021

Easy and fast. Looking forward to the new controller.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keenan
06/10/2021

Cool site


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan H.
03/21/2021

good style


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon
03/17/2021

Been looking forward to buying this controller for a long while.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven W.
11/01/2020 , ME

My son loves it thank you Steven White

Customer Service
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiani
08/21/2020

good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Baltazar G.
08/10/2020

Quick and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael E.
07/30/2020

I just reordered bc i havent heard back from you guys in about a month, and I was trying to ship a controller to my friends house. But it never sent so I'm having it delivered to my house. I pray that it makes it to my house.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caryn
07/16/2020

Online ordering was efficient. Looking forward to our delivery! Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny
07/14/2020

Quick and easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shawn K.
07/06/2020

loved how i could see the colors on the controller


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob
07/06/2020

The process to build my own controller and setup was quick and easy. Hopefully it comes as setup and looks great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023