CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 412 Ratings

5
326 (79.1%)
4
61 (14.8%)
3
18 (4.4%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
4 (1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(103)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(101)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CustomCleaningClothStore.com

About Us

CustomSunglassStore.com is your one-stop, e-commerce solution for the largest variety of custom sunglasses available on the web. All our custom sunglass products come with the option to print your logo or other message on the temple or frame! Our custom sunglass products are the perfect promotional item for tradeshows,outdoor corporate events and other giveaways. We guarantee fast customer care response time, free art assistance, low pricing, on time shipping of your order as well as 100% overall satisfaction!

M

Maya B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and straightforward."
D

David M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was super easy!"
L

Lisa C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the ease and quickness of the ordering process."
H

Heidi R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy. Also was provided a proof very quickly. Thank You!"
D

Dave
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest process ever! Great and efficient communication from order to tracking. Excellent quality. I wish everything else in the world was as easy and efficient as this was! I'm impressed "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Dave for your very positive review of our company.  Our goal is to do exactly
 what you stated here and I appreciate your sharing this experience that you had ordering with us.
Warren Persky
President
J

Johnny H.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tameca was a great help in getting me a proof within 1 hour. Great job!"
D

Dan P.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rebecca Divarano proved to be very helpful and patient. She was appreciated."
P

Paul B.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service and follow up to my order"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rapid response to art requests and good communication."
P

PETER S.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH THESE FOLKS IN THE PAST AND THE WORK WAS GREAT SO I RETURNED."
S

Sheree H.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciated that I had the option to design our diamond cleaning cloths rather than the boring ones we see at trade-shows. The office staff loved them and will order them again! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melissa
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process."
R

Robin W.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate & submit an order."
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deana
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Great service. The salesperson was incredibly helpful and friendly. The printing was sharp!"
J

james M.
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simonay Goothusen was fast and prompt with the proofs. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gregbailey
10/01/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response and service from Tameca, made sure my logo looked good. High quality material. Looks very professional for trade show give away. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelley
09/21/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tameca Flowers has been great to work with."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to order and re-order."
J

Joyce H.
08/17/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly was very prompt at answering my e-mails. Working up a sample and it looks amazing. Less than 4 working days! I am excited to give a little gift that is useful with my little message on it. Thank you so much."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

brent T.
08/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rebecca has been helpful getting my proof the way I need it."

See more CustomCleaningClothStore.com Reviews

Visit CustomCleaningClothStore.com ►