customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

641 Verified Customer Reviews

641 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
598
(93.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
507
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
601
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
601
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
D
Denny
10/06/2021

The coins were just perfect. You made a few small changes I asked for and they turned out great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Boswyck O.
10/06/2021 , VA

Outstanding service and results. I had a short-fused order for my retirement ceremony and you were able to exceed deliverable timeline. I cannot thank you enough!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Alvin
09/29/2021 , NE

Our coins were sharp and if quality build. Smooth transaction and helpful with all our questions and changes we asked. Highly recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Andrew G.
09/28/2021 , CA

From the design and quote through the manufacturing and shipping phases of this project, the team at CustomChallengeCoins were flexible and supportive of our needs. The design they created from my sketch was better than I expected and the finished product has impressed everyone on the team.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bloomfield M.
09/24/2021 , TX

Our challenge coins were exactly as requested. The artwork is great. We have had a lot of great comments on how good looking they are. We are very satisfied and are looking to purchase more in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

P
Pamela C.
09/23/2021 , TX

Wonderful! Product design and quality exceeded my expectations!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Alex
09/14/2021 , GA

The people I talked to were very friendly and helped me to get my order right and made the corrections without a problem. the product shipped and arrived faster than I thought it would And the coins look great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Allan
09/09/2021 , MD

We ordered 200 coins from Custom Challenge Coins and I can't begin to express the deep disappointment of the product I received from this company. As you can see the new coin looks nothing like the original. After talking to a supervisor on the phone, they said there was nothing they can do other than offer us 20% off the next order. I DO NOT RECOMMEND GOING WITH THIS COMPANY IF YOU WANT A HIGH QUALITY PRODUCT!! SAVE YOUR MONEY AND GO WITH A MORE REPUTABLE COMPANY WITH BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE!
The United States Navy Chiefs has a huge social media base and will not endorse such a horrible product!!!!
***I WILL NOT USE THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN AND WILL SAVE OTHER POSSIBLE CUSTOMERS FROM DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU***

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Allan thanks for following up with us today and we are sorry that you are not pleased with your coins.  We understand you also contacted our team by phone today as well.  

In looking at the history of your order we see that we made 8 revisions to your coin design while we worked to get to the final proof design that you authorized prior to us going to production.  At no point did we specify there were any 3D aspects on the coin.  When we received your initial quote request you indicated you wanted a Hard Enamel / smooth finish coin style.  A 3D aspect on a coin is not possible on this style of coin.  On the first version we did for you included translucent enamel, but you later came back and requested us to remove that and have the area it was on be a cutout section.  After this we made several other revisions that you requested to complete a design based on your specifications.

The process of creating a custom and unique product is one we have been doing for a long time and we strive to create the product based on what our clients want. This can be seen by the 1000’s of positive reviews from past clients.  This is why we take the steps we do in our proofs to clearly layout the overall product design and specifically indicate many factors such as the coin style, colors, features and more.  This allows our clients to review the design every step of the way during the order process to make sure it is exactly what they want before we move to production, and if not, to request revisions or ask questions about the design.  

In comparing your final proof that was approved to the coins that were produced they are an exact match.   

We do want to work with our clients in situations like this and though we produced what was authorized we did offer a deep discount on a remake to rework the coin design for you on a secondary order.  

Again we are sorry that you are not pleased with the coins and are here to answer any further questions you may have. Thank you for your time.  


G
Glenn D.
09/09/2021 , WA

Custom Challenges Coins did a great job with the design and production of my coin. The final product was excellent, great quality coin.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Great C.
09/08/2021

Great company with a great product. They worked with me to come up with the exact design I wanted, once ordered received my coins quicker then estimated.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
NAR C.
09/08/2021 , AL

Was able to get answers quickly on design and set up and then a minor tweak to the design followed by a rapid delivery of the product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Exactly W.
09/08/2021 , TX

We submitted photos of a previously made coin from another vendor. There was a slight problem with the initial artwork due to an issue with one of the photos submitted. Once the issue was brought to the artist's attention, a correction was easily made and submitted for approval. The final product was exactly what we wanted and within the time agreeed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris
09/08/2021 , WA

Awesome experience and got my design perfect. Thank you guys so much

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike R.
09/07/2021 , MN

The order was received in the time expected. The product met my exepectations. Low ratings for customer service and artwork were due to the fact I did not need customer service and performed the artwork myself.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

K
Kevin L.
09/02/2021 , KS

This company is amazing. They were so helpful and amazing to work with. Everyone in my shop said these were the best coins they have ever gotten. High quality and amazing detail. Would highly recommend to anyone that wants to have a challenge coin made

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley H.
08/25/2021

You exceeded my expectations. Everything was exactly as I wanted and more. From the art work to the end everything was handled beyond my expectations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Chris
08/19/2021 , CO

Challenge Coins did an amazing job, my coins are great and may need to order more.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
J L.
08/15/2021 , OH

I am very happy with the product. They were very fast and made quick revisions to the design, when asked. I would use again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Conrad S.
08/13/2021 , VA

Outstanding. I've been purchasing Thank You Veteran Challenge Coins for over a year on Amazon. I came across their website and decided to personalize my own coin. Other then the incredible quality, it was $2.00 less per expensive per coin.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Johanna P.
08/13/2021 , IN

The coins we received were exactly as we requested. The artist sent proofs of our order and followed all specifications. We are very happy with our beautiful coins and look forward to sharing them with our staff and volunteers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023