customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

708 Verified Customer Reviews

708 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
653
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
544
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Airgas M.
08/01/2022

Very quick and friendly customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your glowing review, Salima! We had a blast working with you, too. Feel free to contact us again anytime!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary W.
07/25/2022 , TX

The response time with questions and design changes is very impressive. The coins came out very nice, and the artist designed exactly what I had in mind. We will definitely be ordering another batch of coins from you again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking your time to leave us feedback on the product and service you received! We're grateful for the 5-star rating and more than glad to know that you are satisfied with our service. Hope to work with you again soon!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TOrsney M.
07/22/2022 , IA

Excellent job! This whole process was much easier than expected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We are grateful for the five-star review, Torsney! Glad to know you found our service exemplary. We are definitely excited to work with you again anytime!


R
RodgerD
06/10/2022 , CA

Just received my challenge coins - ahead of schedule! This is the second challenge coin I have had Custom Challenge Coins make for me. The art team was excellent in helping design the coin. The process was fast and easy. Customer service was excellent. Coins turned our beautifully! Highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Wow! Thank you for the recommendation and the high praise in your 5-star review, RodgerD! You were a great person to work with, too! Feel free to contact us again anytime!


T
T H.
05/17/2022 , CA

Amazing final product of a super custom challenge coin. The level of detail was staggering. Everyone at my work were amazed at the low cost per ea coin. i highly recommend this company and i look forward to my next re-order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking your time to leave us feedback on the product you received! We're grateful for the 5-star rating and more than glad to know that everyone loved the coins. Hope to work with you again soon!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guillermo A.
05/01/2022 , Puerto Rico

Extremely fast reply..., artwork was ready with internet 24 hours.

Profesional staff and with multiple communication channel's i.,,e email, live chat and phone

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/20/2022

Very impressed with the artwork the designers were able to add to the challenge coin.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
04/15/2022

Just excellent service to date it is awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
04/14/2022

The experience was exemplary as well as the customer service!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
04/14/2022

I like how you answer all the questions that I have had so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim N.
04/10/2022 , OH

first time ordering coins. great customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annie B.
04/07/2022

Very nice, great communication, and easy to work with!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Kirk
04/05/2022 , FL

Custom challenge team was exceptional throughout the entire ordering process. Was able to send the design team a very basic description and clipped together images of what I was looking for, and they nailed it, far better than I initially imagined. Went through one quick round of revisions to add a feature and the turnaround process took less than a day. Will absolutely be back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tom W.
03/23/2022 , FL

I prefer to buy American and did with this company. The process and follow up were both easy and professional.
The coins arrived sooner than first promised, which was a nice surprise.
The coins are better than expected, and well packaged for shipment.
If I need more, I will order from them.
Thank You!
Tom Wright

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene W.
03/23/2022

The easiest process to get a coin created! I sent the artist a terrible design and they managed to make exactly what I wanted. Would highly recommend to people looking to have a coin made!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Covenant G.
03/15/2022 , Bali

The back and forth process, from the beginning was fun. The customer service knew what they have to do to guide me through the process. Delivery time is OK, yes it was not made in USA but as long as the product meet our expectation, then we are very satisfied! Thank you and hopefully we can make another order sooner than we expected..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Rob
03/11/2022 , IN

Using CCC was incredibly easy. The site is simple to navigate and information can be found quickly. The coins I received are beautiful and very well done. The only "complaint" I have is that I was I knew how small certain text would truly appear. No fault of CCC, but an honest rating of my satisfaction.
Overall they are [the coins] are great and I'm excited to start showing them off!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

N
Nolan W.
03/10/2022 , WA

My request for a design was done with a short interval time and with special markings on individual coins. All changes were handled well. One of the requests I had made was not exactly followed, however the end result actually turned out better than my original request. The coins were made and delivered very quickly and the company's responsiveness was excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sam
02/26/2022 , TN

Coins came out amazing. The art department was easy to work with and very quick with communication. Highly recommend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
C. G.
02/25/2022 , OK

Overall, it was a great experience. The artist(s) designed the coins WAY better than I expected. The production of them was, what I assume, fast. Especially for needing to make the die first and then all the colors on both sides. Not to mention the detail that was involved, immaculate! I had and friend where I had my coins made because he liked the so much! I know he ordered from here as well, and his turned out immaculate too!

Multiple people have commented on my coins and absolutely love them but they aren't just for giving out willy-nilly! I completely recommend this company. I just wish they were actually made in the USA-but regardless-they were awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024