customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

641 Verified Customer Reviews

641 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
598
(93.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
507
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
601
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
601
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
C
Chief J.
11/30/2021 , MA

The custom care team member was great throughout the process of designing and completing our challenge coin. We couldn't be happier with the process and the final product, definitely would use them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua D.
11/16/2021

The artist did a great job turning my idea into a very great rendering . They answered all my questions in a timely manner and did the revisions amazingly fast! Super professional experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Warbirds O.
11/12/2021 , MI

A very helpful team of people from customer service to the artists. I liked having the option to make corrections several times with numerous proofs and be able to see different color options. The colors were true on the final piece and the quality of the coin was very nice. We are pleased to offer these for sale through our organization and share the real story of how challenge coins originated in the aviation industry.
thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
SeanM
11/10/2021 , NJ

An absolute pleasure working with the design team!! Great craftsmanship and excellent turn around / delivery- HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
North M.
11/10/2021 , PA

We researched several companies to order our challenge coins which were outrageous in price. We were pleased to find Custom Challenge Coins who were a pleasure to work with. The quality was excellent as was the price. We will continue to order from them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sheila M.
11/06/2021 , FL

The coins and the service were exceptional. They are beautiful and exceeded our expectations. Each inquiry to staff was answered professionally and in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Adam
10/29/2021 , FL

Excellent customer service. The staff communicated well with me in regards to my design and coin layout. when I received my coins I was very impressed with the quality. I will certainly be a returning customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Tim
10/29/2021 , FL

I'm extremely impressed by the final coin and the price. Everyone was very easy to work with and they sent out frequent updates as to where the coin was in the production process. Will absolutely use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Stephen G.
10/28/2021 , TN

Super easy. I had a few changes and they helped me along the way. They stayed in constant contact with me and made sure they gave me the perfect coin that I wanted. The final product was perfect and I was more than happy. Great company and I will use again. I also would highly recommend to anyone if you're looking for a coin.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
B. M.
10/28/2021 , FL

Great product. Quick turn around.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Erik S.
10/25/2021 , HI

The design was spot on to the image I sent and the total process was pretty fast. Great company, I would definitely do business with them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Michael B.
10/17/2021 , FL

It was excellent service. The coins were better than I expected. Will order again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jerry
10/13/2021 , AL

Coins exceeded our expectations and looked even better than the proofs showed. Will absolutely do business with again. Price point was impressive for what we received as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Stan
10/12/2021 , OK

Awesome experience with an awesome team. I highly recommend this company and the people that work there.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael
10/12/2021 , NY

The coins came out great and they came rather quickly in the mail.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

H
HCARR
10/12/2021

First time working with CC and they were amazing - my order came quickly and my clients loved their gifts!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Chris S.
10/12/2021 , GA

Great result. I had an odd shape for an odd use in woodworking, and the final product is amazing. Worked perfectly with all the detail I wanted. Will reorder and will use for any upcoming needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Michael R.
10/12/2021 , NV

I went in with a set of pictures of challenge coins that I needed replicated. The finished product turned out great, nearly perfectly matching the original coins and even included engraving of numbers for far cheaper than every other company we received quotes from.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mollee
10/11/2021

I had an urgent project to complete and I asked for a turnaround time that is shorter than what is typical. We received our coins by the desired date, even early.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Spec R.
10/07/2021 , VA

We were reordering challenge coins because our previous vendor is no longer in business. The design and ordering process was very easy; after only one email and review it was done. The designers nailed it on the first try. We were told to expect a 4-6 week delivery but the items came in ahead of schedule, approximately 3 weeks. Well done and we will order Custom Challenge Coins again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023