customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

708 Verified Customer Reviews

708 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
653
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
544
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul C.
03/30/2023 , TN

The entire process was super easy, and your artist did a fabulous job with the design - much better than I thought was possible.

Our coins arrived early, and were perfect. The recipients were thrilled.

Your team did a fantastic job and I am really grateful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Paul. We're so glad to know that you were satisfied with your experience. And we appreciate the feedback and the 5-star rating. Thank you so much!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
03/29/2023

Excellent Customer Service! Love my Challenge Coins! I'll be ordering again soon.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We're so glad to hear you loved your coins, David. And thank you for the wonderful feedback! Let us know how we can improve our service to you the next time you order from us. Looking forward to working with you again soon!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad A.
03/28/2023

I just got my coins delivered. Amazing. Great product - exactly what I wanted. I am very impressed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you very much for the amazing feedback and the 5-star rating, Chad! We're glad to know you were satisfied with your experience with us.


A
Anthony C.
03/25/2023 , PA

Great products, very responsive staff, all adjustments were made per request for the exact product we were looking for!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're very happy to hear you were satisfied with your experience with us, Anthony. All of us here at CustomChallengeCoins.net thanks you for the wonderful review and the 5-star rating. Looking forward to working with you again soon!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald W.
03/17/2023 , Texas

The initial order process is smooth, easy and effective. Unfortunately everything seems to fall off the rails after that.

I was told during the order/proof stage that production time is 3-5 weeks. It is now week 6 and the customer service people can't even tell me if the order has shipped yet. The response I got was "most likely". This response was from the third person that I chatted with by the way; the first person that I spoke with on 2/8 was helpful and gave me a delivery ETA of 2/14 (the coins have not arrived as of 2/15), the second person said they could not get an answer from their production team and would get back to me (they did not).

My coins did finally arrive a full week beyond the promised date range. The coins themselves were great but the shipping time is very slow and the communication is non-existent; unless you reach out and kick start process.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

Company Response

Donald, thank you for your feedback and opportunity to address your concerns.  

You are correct our standard estimated production and delivery time is generally 4-5 weeks.

Your order was placed and should've had an estimated shipment / delivery date of 2/14/23.  We show the order was shipped two days after that estimated shipment date on 2/16/23 and final delivery was made on 2/20/23.  

We show our agents provided you the tracking information for your order shipment as soon as it was made available to us via email on 2/17.  

We do apologize for any frustration regarding your shipment.  Thank you and we are here for any other questions or concerns.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Muriel M.
03/16/2023

You guys are awesome!!! I felt honored to give these to my Atomic Cleanup brothers and sisters. Thank You for such an awesome job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the perfect rating, Muriel. It's been a pleasure working with you.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony S.
03/06/2023 , NH

Excellent Service! The whole project from start to finish was easy, no complaints at all! Awesome Job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're so happy to know you were satisfied with your experience, Anthony. Thank you so much for the warm feedback and the 5-star review!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
02/17/2023

First time customer and I was extremely pleased with the process and with how the coin turned out by just submitting a sketch we had put together. Great service, good response time on revisions. Just waiting to receive the coins to see how they compare to their proofs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We really appreciate you for the wonderful initial feedback and the 5-star rating, Michael. We can't wait for you to receive your coins! Looking forward to speaking with you again soon!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph L.
02/01/2023 , Florida

Very helpful with design I'm hard to please

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We are so glad you were happy with your experience with us, Joseph. Thank you so much for the feedback and the 5-star rating!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy W.
01/18/2023

The entire process was awesome and can't wait to get product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We hope you'll love the outcome, Jeremy. And thank you so much for the feedback and the 5-star rating!


P
Philip J.
01/09/2023 , IL

The process was seamless. I emailed a few times with changes and the reply was a lot FASTER than i expected. Shipping time was awesome. My staff loves them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We're so happy to hear that, Philip. Thank you so much for the warm feedback and the 5-star rating! We're glad you're happy with your experience.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
12/27/2022

Smooth so far, final rating when specimen in hand.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We're happy to hear you were pleased with your experience with us, Daniel. We hope you'll love how the coins would turn out.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl V.
12/26/2022 , Mississippi

So far everything has been great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the feedback and the 5-star rating, Karl! We appreciate this so much. Hope to work with you again in the future!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya M.
10/19/2022 , FL

Have not received the final product yet

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the 5 stars, Tanya! Hope you got your coins and loved them!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne B.
10/17/2022

Efficient, speedy, and courteous responses.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Anne. We hope you were satisfied with your overall experience with Custom Challenge Coins! If there is anything we can help you with, we are only a call away. Have a great day!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad K.
10/17/2022

Payment has been extremely difficult.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Brad. So that we can learn more about the specifics of your issue with our payment process, can you please contact us by phone or email so we can help? Thank you again, and we look forward to hearing from you.


A
Anonymous Customer
10/12/2022

Coins came in and looked great. Spot on. Price was great and customer service was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for giving us a perfect star review! Great to know that you were happy with the overall experience. The team can't wait to work with you again soon!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil M.
09/21/2022

Looking forward to receiving the coins. So far, an excellent and easy process all the way around.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Phil! Great to know that you were happy with the overall experience. Hope you love the coins!


C
Corey
08/26/2022 , CA

Custom Challenge Coins did a phenomenal job with my order. From the design changes to delivery, everything was done professionally and to a very high standard. I WILL purchase from this company again and look forward to working with them in the future. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Wonderful, wonderful review, Corey! We appreciate working with awesome people like you. We'll look forward to your next purchase!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd M.
08/18/2022

Proof required 2 change efforts which were responded to in very timely fashion. Discussed on phone and by email. Very good comms and accomplished all changes. Thanks! Look forward to finished product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much, Todd! It was a blast working with you! Cheers to more projects together!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024