customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

708 Verified Customer Reviews

708 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
653
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
544
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvin H.
11/20/2018

Great customer service and overall had the best selection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
11/16/2018

We have been searching for awhile for a challenge coin for our school. The site is beyond easy to use and the customer service is very knowledgeable and helpful. Every question was answered within minutes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Mike G.
11/08/2018 , NY

From the very first inquiry Custom Challenge Coins was very responsive to all of our questions. Their design and artist team were great and came up with a terrific design just going off of a few ideas we gave them. The support staff walked me through every step and responded quickly to all questions and changes. This was our first coin designed, but it won't be the last with Custom Challenge Coins for sure.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Bryce
11/06/2018 , CA

Fast, friendly and great product/great price!! Very high quality!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott M.
11/05/2018

Simple a pleasure to work with

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Lynn
11/01/2018 , MD

We finally received the correct coins after the third try. The first set of coins were not 3D like we paid for. When I spoke to a representative, they said they were but after sending photos and speaking with a manager, they agreed they were not and would try again. The 2nd coins sent were only partially 3D. The graphics on the front and back were correct but the text was not 3D. I emailed photos again and they said they would try again. Finally on the third try, they were perfect. Some complaints I have are that the proofs that are sent over are not specific enough to show what part of the graphic will be 3D. You can only go off of the shading that is done so that you assume that part of the graphic is either extruded/beveled out or intruded/concaved in. They should offer a proof that shows the levels. Another issue I have is that every time you email or call you are speaking with a different representative that you haven't worked with so I had to tell the same story over and over. If there was one designated rep then I wouldn't have felt so frustrated. Their prices are the cheapest around but the weight of the coin is a little lighter than coins I have purchased from other companies. I will order from them again but only because their prices were amazing and now they have the molds correct and I don't want to have to go through these issues again with another company.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Customer Service
3/5

Company Response

Lynn thanks for your feedback.  We do apologize for the issues surrounding the production of your coins.  While this is not a common issue there seems to have been some challenges on your particular coin project.  

We understand your frustration and thank you for the opportunity to review this.  I am glad we could get to a resolution and provide the quality and design you were looking for. 

Please feel free and contact us at 877/514-8484 from 8am - 6pm CST Monday - Friday if you have any questions or would like to discuss this matter further. 

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald
10/25/2018

The ordering process has been easy. I wished I would get updates on the status of the order before the shipping process. But the product, the coin itself was amazing. Exceeded my expectations on quality. Excellent craftsmanship.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elise P.
10/17/2018

You have been amazing to work with and answered questions quickly which was super helpful and is why we are ordering from you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob R.
10/12/2018

I've genuinely enjoyed the entire process - thank you all very much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tina
09/28/2018 , OH

The design group was easy to work with. Our coins arrived earlier than expected and looked FANTASTIC! I can't wait to give them to our employees. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
CLT Q.
09/25/2018

Excellent service. From art design, price and delivery I am extremely satisfied with the service the company has provided.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike L.
09/21/2018

Outstanding so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaitlyn K.
09/18/2018

The team did an amazing job working with me and getting the coin to be exactly how we wanted it. I was so impressed with them that another club that i am apart of on campus is also using this company for a much larger order. Thank you so much to all of you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott L.
09/10/2018

Scott Testing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William K.
09/04/2018

Working with Mark and Tiffie was outstanding, really like the quick turnaround on changes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Will H.
08/29/2018

So far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill H.
08/23/2018

Awesome fast, quality work on getting the design work done in spite of our back and forth decision-making. We appreciate the quick turnarounds.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Buddy P.
08/17/2018

Excellent customer service. Art work was sent within 4 hours for approval, with all questions answered promptly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve P.
08/14/2018 , WI

Very professional and very quick turnaround. Art work is great. Order was delivered well in advance of promise date. Thank you so much for the professional job and the outstanding customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin F.
08/11/2018

The product was absolutely fantastic and the customer service was awesome. I would highly recommend using them for your coin needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024