customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

636 Verified Customer Reviews

636 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
593
(93.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
504
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
596
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
596
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
B
Brandon K.
01/03/2022 , TX

I am very appreciative of Custom Challenge Coins for their hard work and tremendous customer service in helping create a wonderful product for me, and more importantly, my students. I am the advisor for the student veterans at Southern Methodist University and I reached out to Custom Challenge Coins for a design to commemorate the 10th anniversary of the veteran student organization on campus. After about a week and a half of smooth communication back and forth with the help and design team, they created the perfect design. As we toyed around with the design, we probably went through 6-7 designs before coming to the final version and they sent back my proofs so quickly and were very receptive to my feedback. I plan to work with and purchase more products from them in the future after such a positive experience. Thank you very much again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
SGM T.
12/31/2021 , APO AE

My experience with Custom Challenge Coins was exceptional. I ordered coins at an APO site and the company bent over backwards to support my request and deliver an excellent product. Great service, people, support, and quality materials!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ryan S.
12/28/2021

Great shopping experience! Artist rendering exceeded expectations. The support team was extremely helpful. Thank you so much!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
12/28/2021

Design staff was very helpful through many changes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Bob S.
12/28/2021 , FL

This organization has been a pleasure to work with in the development of the challenge coin that I requested. I look forward to future opportunities for other purchases.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jordan S.
12/27/2021 , LA

Fast, professional, and quality service and products. Will be purchasing again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
James R.
12/24/2021 , OH

The design staff was very quick to respond and make the changes I requested.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Scot
12/21/2021 , CA

Custom Challenge Coins was AMAZING at working with our time table and getting us out a highly detailed product! They have been universally loved by our customers and staff and we look forward with working with them in the future!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
BK
12/20/2021 , KY

I decided on this product very quickly, but changed the design a couple times. Customer service was great for each proof review. I had hoped to get the product in October without really knowing the normal turnaround time. They gave me an estimated date in November and the product arrived earlier than stated.
The quality of the product is amazing and I will definitely be ordering in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Bay D.
12/17/2021 , VA

Fantastic experience. I have already recommended this company to folks in my network. Have used them twice for different challenge coins, and I surely will again!

They bent over backwards to help me with shipping to multiple places on one order...I could tell it was outside the normal, but they were champs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rob U.
12/15/2021 , WA

Dealing with CustomChallengeCoins.net was very straight forward and easy. Everything was communicated step by step throughout the process, so there were no surprises. The coins were beautiful! Highly recommend going with CustomChallengeCoins.net for your challenge coin needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Joseph H.
12/15/2021 , TN

Outstanding!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Dan L.
12/14/2021 , MA

Was not sure what I wanted for a design, But your people came thru and did a great design.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Boney
12/14/2021 , TX

Easy and quick responses. Great value of product. Customer care was fantastic!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Eleanor
12/12/2021

Custom Challenge Coin is the best in its field. Their work is outstanding and Custom Challenge Coin's customer service was outstanding.

I could not have asked for more from such dynamic, creative, forward-looking design experts and the entire talent team.

I would recommend Custom Challenge Custom to any military professional seeking a flawless execution of their desired design, all at a great price!

Thanks again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Chief J.
11/30/2021 , MA

The custom care team member was great throughout the process of designing and completing our challenge coin. We couldn't be happier with the process and the final product, definitely would use them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua D.
11/16/2021

The artist did a great job turning my idea into a very great rendering . They answered all my questions in a timely manner and did the revisions amazingly fast! Super professional experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Warbirds O.
11/12/2021 , MI

A very helpful team of people from customer service to the artists. I liked having the option to make corrections several times with numerous proofs and be able to see different color options. The colors were true on the final piece and the quality of the coin was very nice. We are pleased to offer these for sale through our organization and share the real story of how challenge coins originated in the aviation industry.
thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
SeanM
11/10/2021 , NJ

An absolute pleasure working with the design team!! Great craftsmanship and excellent turn around / delivery- HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

N
North M.
11/10/2021 , PA

We researched several companies to order our challenge coins which were outrageous in price. We were pleased to find Custom Challenge Coins who were a pleasure to work with. The quality was excellent as was the price. We will continue to order from them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022