customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

708 Verified Customer Reviews

708 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
653
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
544
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
M
Michael
02/05/2019 , LA

Excellent experience. Product matched what I wanted, was delivered in a timely manner, and has been very well received in circulation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Michael for taking the time to write us a review. We take these very seriously and will use your feedback to further improve our processes. Please consider us again if you ever need more coins and thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.

J
Joan
02/04/2019 , NC

I was impressed with how easy the entire process was. I gave them the idea, they created the design with just one revision and the coins were delivered in advance of the requested date. I have received many compliments on the quality of the coins. I highly recommend Custom Challenge Coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
George
02/04/2019 , CA

Your company did an amazing job for us. The artwork exceeded our expectations, the customer service was super responsive. I'm really very happy with the entire process, thank you for everything.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to continually improve our processes for our customers. I will let our team know they did a wonderful job. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again.

J
Jake
02/04/2019 , CA

The colors on the actual coin look a little different from the artwork (hard to explain, a "cooler" hue perhaps). I think I would have asked for adjustments if they were the consistent.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason C.
02/04/2019

Shopping experience was great everyone I worked with thru the process were very helpful. Just curious as to how everything is going with my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to continually improve our processes. I will have our team get in touch with you regarding your order. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again.

S
SSG W.
01/28/2019 , NY

Coins were amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to improve our processes. I will let our team know they did a wonderful job.  We would love to share your coin on social media if you want to email us a picture of your coin. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to working with you again.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan C.
01/25/2019

Thanks for your fine and prompt service.
Quality product.
Thumbs up!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Fantastic! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review.  I will share with the team what a wonderful job they did. We would love to have a picture of your coin to share. You can email it to [email protected].  Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to helping you in the future.

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lynnmarie
01/22/2019

The reps were in the know, the only thing that wasn't perfect was the online chat with the first employee. He pushed me to reply really fast, and then was going to sign off, and I was unfamiliar with everything He apologized when I told him this so very directly. No problems due to what seemed like a sincere apology.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

S
Saralyn
01/21/2019 , KS

The team captured my vision for this coin. They were patient encouraged correction to ensure the right design and specification. They coins were delivered when expected. I would recommend this company for any work you have do.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We take your suggestions seriously and will use them to improve our processes. It makes us happy when our customers are happy. I will share with the team. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason C.
01/15/2019

no complaints at all. very user friendly site and people. As a Veteran it is outstanding to see a Vet ran business like this and I know Im more apt to use a Veteran owned business than not. Thank you for all you do

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/10/2019

INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ARTISTS! THANK YOU!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike F.
01/09/2019

Smooth from beginning to end. Easy to make changes and a pleasure to deal with the service dept.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean N.
01/08/2019 , MI

The staff here are friendly and very engaging. The coins themselves arrived in great polished condition, I will be ordering again in the future.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim F.
01/03/2019

Your great website, prompt personal replies, excellent artwork, and super -quick delivery of a beautifully finished coin were ALL superb! Thanks to all of you for a fantastic job! Five stars isn't enough -you really deserve six stars everywhere!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Brian
12/20/2018 , NY

Couldn't be happier with our first experience working with CCC.. Look forward to our next project together. I'm sure this will be a lasting relationship. Thanks for making our coin. You've certainly exceeded my expectation!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher F.
12/18/2018

Amazing company will do business with anytime

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Damian F.
12/17/2018

Thank you to all the folks at Custom Challenge Coins for all the help on achieving my challenge coins needs. I have utilized the company twice and twice they have delivered what I was looking for. Top notch service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/13/2018

Excellent customer service - will definitely be ordering again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris B.
12/06/2018

So far great experience and customer service.
Love the super fast turn around on the art work !!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris A.
11/23/2018

Buying and artwork were outstanding.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024