customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

699 Verified Customer Reviews

699 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
645
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
652
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron C.
03/25/2019

We had a few miscommunications this time, But that could be on me! because I'm new to the computer stuff. The main compliment I want to make is the gold border they put around the skull that was genius and everyone likes this better than the first one. Thanks again!!!!


Aaron.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hey Aaron, thanks for the review! We sincerely apologize about any miscommunication and of course always strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible throughout the entire process. We are glad our design team did a great job for you! You're very welcome and we look forward to helping you out in the future.

J
J. S.
03/20/2019 , SC

AWESOME customer service and support. Design team's capabilities seem limitless! 2nd coin ordered from them in 6 months. AMAZING results...gets better every time! SUPERB customer service and satisfaction guaranteed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad our design and customer service teams did a great job! We look forward to helping you out with your challenge coin needs in the future.

N
N.Rogers
03/07/2019 , FL

I was told by another coin company that they could not guarantee the deadline I requested to receive the coins. After calling Custom Challenge Coins, they said it would be no problem and they were right. Not only did I receive the coins, I received the coins a week earlier that the deadline. They took the graphics and design requests and made a beautiful coin that will no doubt stand out in a collection.
I already want to create more coins just to work with this company again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the awesome five-star review! We are so happy that we could get your coins to you ahead of schedule! We very much look forward to working with you again as well.

A
Andrew
03/07/2019 , TX

If anyone is out there looking to get some challenge coins made, these guys will take very good care of you! The quality is phenomenal and their customer service is by far the best I have seen/dealt with in a long time! They stayed in contact throughout my entire order process, from start to delivery. They made sure that my design was perfect and made sure I was completely satisfied with the proof before production. Any changes we had were promptly adjusted by their art team and a new proof was made available within a business day! I would recommend this company to everyone out there. CCC thank you so much for your business and world class customer service! You guys are the best and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the great review Andrew! We are so happy we could exceed your expectations when it came to customer service  and design work.  Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins for your challenge coin needs and we look forward to helping you again in the future.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/06/2019

This company was awesome. They were very helpful in transforming what was in my mind to a fantastic challenge coin. We will definitely order with them again. Thanks for all your help guys!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that we did a great job bringing your vision to life in coin form! We look forward to helping you again in the future.

M
Ms. J.
03/05/2019

Team!
I just want to say thank you for working with me and being so patient. It took some work, but I have received my coins. I love them, they have met and exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

We are so happy to hear you received your coins and that they exceeded your expectations! We love hearing that our customer care team did a great job and very much appreciate the five-star review! Give us a call if you are ever in need of coins in the future, we are always happy to help.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri G.
02/20/2019

I am so impressed with your Team Members that has assisted me with the design of our Challenge Coin!
I will definitely recommend you to other entities in which we work with.
Again Thank you very much, especially with all of my changes!

Sherri Gurule
Administrative Assistant to the
Chief of Police
Aztec Police Department

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the excellent review, Sherri! We are always more than happy to accommodate any changes that need to be made to give you a final product that you will love! We appreciate your business and wish you all the best!

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
02/17/2019

Can't wait to get them in my hands to see what they actually look like

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin
02/06/2019 , NC

Thank you for a professional and proficient service. Outstanding performance.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
02/06/2019

Could not ask for better service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Lamar
02/05/2019 , KY

Quick, easy & professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Lamar for taking the time to write a review. I will let our team know they did an excellent job! We are here to help if you ever need more coins. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.

M
Michael
02/05/2019 , LA

Excellent experience. Product matched what I wanted, was delivered in a timely manner, and has been very well received in circulation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Michael for taking the time to write us a review. We take these very seriously and will use your feedback to further improve our processes. Please consider us again if you ever need more coins and thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.

J
Joan
02/04/2019 , NC

I was impressed with how easy the entire process was. I gave them the idea, they created the design with just one revision and the coins were delivered in advance of the requested date. I have received many compliments on the quality of the coins. I highly recommend Custom Challenge Coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
George
02/04/2019 , CA

Your company did an amazing job for us. The artwork exceeded our expectations, the customer service was super responsive. I'm really very happy with the entire process, thank you for everything.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to continually improve our processes for our customers. I will let our team know they did a wonderful job. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again.

J
Jake
02/04/2019 , CA

The colors on the actual coin look a little different from the artwork (hard to explain, a "cooler" hue perhaps). I think I would have asked for adjustments if they were the consistent.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason C.
02/04/2019

Shopping experience was great everyone I worked with thru the process were very helpful. Just curious as to how everything is going with my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to continually improve our processes. I will have our team get in touch with you regarding your order. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again.

S
SSG W.
01/28/2019 , NY

Coins were amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to improve our processes. I will let our team know they did a wonderful job.  We would love to share your coin on social media if you want to email us a picture of your coin. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to working with you again.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan C.
01/25/2019

Thanks for your fine and prompt service.
Quality product.
Thumbs up!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Fantastic! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review.  I will share with the team what a wonderful job they did. We would love to have a picture of your coin to share. You can email it to [email protected].  Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to helping you in the future.

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lynnmarie
01/22/2019

The reps were in the know, the only thing that wasn't perfect was the online chat with the first employee. He pushed me to reply really fast, and then was going to sign off, and I was unfamiliar with everything He apologized when I told him this so very directly. No problems due to what seemed like a sincere apology.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

S
Saralyn
01/21/2019 , KS

The team captured my vision for this coin. They were patient encouraged correction to ensure the right design and specification. They coins were delivered when expected. I would recommend this company for any work you have do.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We take your suggestions seriously and will use them to improve our processes. It makes us happy when our customers are happy. I will share with the team. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024