customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

641 Verified Customer Reviews

641 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
598
(93.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
506
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
601
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
601
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan A.
06/26/2018

This organization has been incredible. The design they created was superior to any others from other companies and they were the quickest to respond. Even with a small mistake with a mis-quote, they made the situation right and I can't wait to see the final product once completed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug H.
06/25/2018

Excellent Customer Service!!

Excellent work!

Scott did an awesome job on my coin. I couldn’t be happier.

I will definitely recommend using Custom Challenge Coins to anyone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Brooke N.
06/18/2018 , MN

I had SO many edits, and they helped me so quickly for free! I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with customchallengecoins.net!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Haden
06/15/2018 , IA

Overall, a very good experience! I was impressed with the price and quality, and they are a hit!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Tracy V.
06/15/2018

I was very pleased with my experience and extremely pleased with the coins. From Customer Service to the Art Team - Five Stars from me! The detail on the coins are amazing. Everything went exactly as I had hoped.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
RJ
06/14/2018 , CA

Great experience , fast service, nice quality coins

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Katie
06/04/2018 , CO

The company was very helpful. The pricing was fair, but I went with them because they were much quicker than others to respond and more helpful at answering my questions. Highly recommend for custom coin purchases.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

K
Kimberly
05/27/2018 , GA

Coins came out great, arrived 2 days earlier than promised.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Miguel
05/18/2018

Did not get what i was hoping for. The coins look cheaply made. Will

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Customer Service
3/5

G
Guy K.
05/17/2018 , GA

I had Challenge Coin / bottle openers minted for my wedding. My entire experience was great. And the product was amazing!

Our guests were touched, and the former military guests were very impressed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Drew
05/17/2018 , IA

Fantastic Service. highly recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Rich W.
05/17/2018 , OR

Great design and the were exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Steve
05/17/2018

Custom Challenge Coins agents worked really closely with us and were patient through a series of changes we made. The coins came out looking great. We will definitely use them again. We had one minor correction after the first run. They quickly made the correction and made it right with us.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Richard R.
05/17/2018 , CA

I needed a small run quickly. You provided fast, responsive service to my needs. Your finished product was all I had hoped for. Your suggestions were most useful. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Keith A.
04/08/2018 , FL

Everything was great. Wish the coins were a little heavier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Mary-1st A.
03/06/2018 , MI

I couldn't be happier with this company. They went above and beyond to try and accommodate my payment and delivery issues. The coins were incredible - so many guests complimented on how great they were! Thank you for helping to make our 1st Annual event such a huge success. Hopefully we can continue to purchase them for years to come!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
John A.
03/05/2018 , IL

Best product with the best price! Love that you can make smaller orders too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Andrew H.
02/21/2018 , AZ

Very communicative and friendly staff. Cost is comparable with superior value. Top notch manufacturing! Great coin!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

U
USS H.
02/17/2018 , WA

I ordered 100 coins, not sure how they would sell, so far I've sold 325 coins since getting them in Nov. Everyone that has received them has commented how nice they are.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

So glad the coins are a hit.  Thanks for the kind words.  Our Customer Care and Art Team work hard to work with all our customers to produce a unique product that they can be proud of and share...or sell...to others.  Glad we hit the mark with this one.  Thanks. 

P
Paul S.
02/03/2018 , MI

The entire process was quite simple. Communication was all through email so I was able to send and receive messages right from my phone. Custom Challenge Coins did and provided everything just as promised. The delivery even came a day earlier than quoted. The Coins are awesome! My experience was very satisfying and I have already recommended Custom Challenge Coins to others.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023