customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

641 Verified Customer Reviews

641 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
598
(93.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
507
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
601
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
601
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elise P.
10/17/2018

You have been amazing to work with and answered questions quickly which was super helpful and is why we are ordering from you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob R.
10/12/2018

I've genuinely enjoyed the entire process - thank you all very much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tina
09/28/2018 , OH

The design group was easy to work with. Our coins arrived earlier than expected and looked FANTASTIC! I can't wait to give them to our employees. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
CLT Q.
09/25/2018

Excellent service. From art design, price and delivery I am extremely satisfied with the service the company has provided.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike L.
09/21/2018

Outstanding so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaitlyn K.
09/18/2018

The team did an amazing job working with me and getting the coin to be exactly how we wanted it. I was so impressed with them that another club that i am apart of on campus is also using this company for a much larger order. Thank you so much to all of you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott L.
09/10/2018

Scott Testing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William K.
09/04/2018

Working with Mark and Tiffie was outstanding, really like the quick turnaround on changes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Will H.
08/29/2018

So far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill H.
08/23/2018

Awesome fast, quality work on getting the design work done in spite of our back and forth decision-making. We appreciate the quick turnarounds.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Buddy P.
08/17/2018

Excellent customer service. Art work was sent within 4 hours for approval, with all questions answered promptly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve P.
08/14/2018 , WI

Very professional and very quick turnaround. Art work is great. Order was delivered well in advance of promise date. Thank you so much for the professional job and the outstanding customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin F.
08/11/2018

The product was absolutely fantastic and the customer service was awesome. I would highly recommend using them for your coin needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave M.
08/07/2018

Great customer service, fast responses, awesome artwork. Very please so far. I an't wait to get my coins! Thank you for a great buying experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/06/2018

Customer service has been exceptional. Artist have been very good even with all the requested changes. More expensive than the second company I contacted but customer service and timeliness of response to questions made it well worth the extra money.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/22/2018

Awesome job I will get you to do more work for me again.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
WRS
07/16/2018

We love our challenge coins. They were handed out in celebration of EMS Week and our agencies 20th anniversary. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
S. T.
07/12/2018 , LA

I was unsure of the whole process, but challengecoin made it easy. I made several changes and all were completed as requested. They kept me informed throughout the entire process to include when my coins were mailed. I ordered the coins while working in Iraq so I was a little worried if they would ship to Iraq. Well I received my coins properly packaged and with all the coins I ordered. I absolutely love how they turned out. This company is the best and I will recommend them to any one. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jolene
06/29/2018 , WI

Very helpful & straightforward from start to finish

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug H.
06/28/2018

Customer service was very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023