customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

699 Verified Customer Reviews

699 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
645
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
652
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
J
Jennifer
06/14/2019 , TX

My experience was overall great, but the website would not allow me to upload the design photo I needed to upload. So, there was some back and forth that occured as I tried to get that to work. I had to contact customer service to guide me in uploading the files and they let me know that there were unsupported file types - that was not clear on the webpage itself.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review, Jennifer! We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered while attempting to upload your design files. However, we are glad that you had a great overall experience with us regardless! We hope you will think of us for your coin needs in the future and always love to see the final product if you would like to share photos of your coins with us on social media.

K
Kaley
06/14/2019 , TX

A great coin purchasing experience. When I searched online this company was the first result and from my experience all indications point to this being a top coin producer - the folks I spoke with over the phone had great suggestions to help with my design and their artists made it come to life. Very happy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the review, Kaley! We are so happy to hear our customer service and design teams were helpful and that you love the outcome of your coins! We hope you'll think of us if you need coins made in the future and would love for you to share them with us on social media.

A
Aidan
06/13/2019 , TX

They took my hand drawing and transformed it into a beautiful coin. The turnaround was fast and the quality of the coins are great! I will def. be using them again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your five-star review, Aidan! We are happy to hear that our artists were able to create a beautiful design for your coins. If you are ever in need of challenge coins in the future, we hope you will think of us! Feel free to share the final product with us on social media.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
06/12/2019

The initial design looked amazing, and I am pleased, but I did not see anywhere on the design where my initial request is stated that the knight (design/device) on the obverse of the coin will stand out more proud of the field as well as more proud of the legend. I am thinking 10 to 25,000ths of an inch or more as the designer thinks is appropriate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse
05/30/2019 , VA

Exceptional quality coin and
super customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jesse! We are so glad you are happy with the quality of your coins, as well as the communication throughout the entire process! We hope you'll think of us again for your challenge coin needs.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
05/30/2019

Difficult to envision the 3D render which gave us many questions. Hopefully our design turns out as we expect.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Michael. We understand that due to the limitations of a 2-D rendering, it may be difficult to visualize the coins in the final 3-D state. We would love for you to let us know what you think once you receive the final product! You can share with us via social media, or feel free to send photos to our customer service team.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suds
05/28/2019 , TX

We are 110% ecstatic about our coins! They're perfect. Exactly as we hoped for and better. You guys are great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear you loved the final product! Feel free to share your coins with us on social media and we look forward to helping you out again in the future.

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
05/25/2019 , OH

Great Feedback. Great price. Great Artist

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Greg! We're glad to hear that our customer service and art teams did an excellent job. If you are in need of custom challenge coins in the future, we would love the chance to help you out again!

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
05/22/2019 , FL

Excellent job, and everybody was extremely helpful with initial order and subsequent orders.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the great review, David! We are glad you are satisfied with the final product and that our team was helpful! We look forward to helping you out again in the future.

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael S.
05/20/2019

I sent a few pictures and a detailed description of what i wanted. I haven't gotten the coin yet, but the artwork looks exactly like what i want. The process was a lot easier than i thought that it would be. I thank you for doing this, and doing it right!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Michael! We are happy to hear that our art department was able to produce a design that you love. Feel free to share the final product via social media with us, we would love to see it!

D
Dan S.
05/17/2019 , SC

Excellent customer service and outstanding quality of products. I've ordered three very unique Unit challenge coins through them and they each exceeded my expectations. I won't use anyone else and hihly recommend to anyone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the excellent review, Dan! We are so happy to hear that you loved the final product for each coin and look forward to helping you out again with your challenge coin needs!

A
Anonymous Customer
05/16/2019

Very impressive. Danielle helped me every step of the way. Can't beat the quality/price ratio. These are amazing coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We very much appreciate the great review! We are also happy to hear that Danielle was able to help you. If our team can ever be of service again, please let us know!

P
Patty M.
05/16/2019 , NY

They were super helpful answering my questions and quick to respond. Extremely happy with my purchase and I highly recommend this company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the stellar review, Patty! We're glad our customer service team was quick to respond and you are satisfied with the final product.

B
Barry M.
05/16/2019 , NY

Excellent service, quick shipping, and our coins came out better than expected.
We'll definitely being re-ordering from them again.
It's great doing business with a company that understands customer satisfaction!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Barry! We are so happy to hear you received your coins and they are better than expected. We look forward to helping you out with your future orders!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miles H.
05/01/2019

Great service from great people made it so easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the great review, Miles! We are happy to hear the process was made easy by our awesome customer care team. Feel free to share your coins with us on social media and let us know if we can help you with anything else!

K
KumuB
04/12/2019 , NV

Great company to do work with, they were helpful and patient and created a superior product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We are glad that the final product came out great and that our customer care team could help you through the process! We look forward to helping you with your custom challenge coin needs in the future.

T
Theresa
04/12/2019 , NJ

I would like to express my appreciation for all your help in designing and ordering the coins for company. They came out better than expected! Also, I would like to thank you for living up to the assurance that we would have them in time for my colleague to bring on their overseas trip next week. Everyone I dealt with in your company along the way made the process easy and professional. Great customer service and products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the review, Theresa! We are so happy to hear that you loved the final product! Our customer care team truly enjoyed working with you and would love the chance to help you out again.

T
Tracy G.
04/11/2019 , TX

This company is awesome. There are a lot of challenge coin websites that you can go to and get quality coins made. I preferred to use this local Austin company so we could support their small business. All staff and artists were very accommodating to our vision for an APD Homicide coin. I was able to verbally present the vision I had for the coin, and they were pretty amazing at depicting my vision onto this coin. I was very impressed with the amount of revisions they allowed me to make in order to make the coin perfect. The costs for the coin are also very reasonable. I will definitely be using this company again and will gladly recommend them to anybody with challenge coin needs. Thanks guys!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the great review, Tracy! We really appreciate the time you took to let us know how the process went and thank you for supporting our business! We loved helping you create the coins and hope to work with you again in the future.

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan
04/10/2019

very quick and prompt services, fast response and made the art work just as requested.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the five-star review, Ryan! We are so glad our customer service and art teams were able to help you out! We look forward to helping you with your challenge coin needs in the future.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron
03/29/2019

everything is great, but there was one exchange that go messed up. They removed the Coast Guard emblem instead if the Navy emblem, and we had to go for I extra re-work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the five-star review, Aaron! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that occurred during the creation of your coins. Thank you for bearing with us while we made things right! We hope that you will still consider us in the future for your challenge coin needs.

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024