customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

708 Verified Customer Reviews

708 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
653
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
544
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
J
John
08/30/2019 , TX

have dealt with other coin companies. Custom Challenge Coins is the best. they are responsive, professional, quick to respond, had my art work done in 2 days, delivered an EXCELLENT set of coins about 1 week earlier than I asked and I thought I was asking for an unrealistic delivery time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, John! We are happy to hear that we communicated well and our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.


L
Laura R.
08/30/2019 , AZ

Met-nay-exceeded our wildest expectations. Fantastic!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Laura! We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations and will relay that information to our team! We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve P.
08/30/2019

Great job! Second order through your company and results are excellent across the board!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Steve! We appreciate your repeat business and are happy to hear you are satisfied with the final products. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave M.
08/29/2019 , CA

I really appreciate all your efforts on making my challenge coins for the First Responders due to the Ridgecrest Earthquakes that we had. They are perfect and it was a pleasure working with your company and I will return.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Dave! We truly appreciate you choosing us to create your coins and would love to be able to help you out in the future if the need arises!

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zack B.
08/29/2019

So far everything has been super easy and to work with everyone here.
Thank you again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the great review, Zach! We're happy to hear that the process has been easy for you and appreciate the positive feedback. Feel free to share your coins with us on social media and we hope to be able to help you out again in the future!

B
Brandon C.
08/29/2019

Super friendly service and was able to quickly provide proofs and fairly quick turn around on production of coins. Their artists were helpful in editing the designs to have them come out just right. Also worked up a couple different proofs to help us see which idea we had looked better. Good customer service across the board. Quick and constant communication throughout. Excellent product at a good price. Recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Brandon! We are happy to hear that we communicated well and our customer care and design teams did a great job. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean
08/25/2019

The artist (Jared) went from my rough sketch to a great-looking first proof really fast. And the revisions to make it exactly the way I wanted were really easy. The whole process - from my initial contact to paying the invoice - has been seamless. I'm looking forward to receiving my coins and presenting them to top performers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the great review, Sean! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that the process of creating your coins went smoothly. Feel free to share your coins with us on social media when you receive them!

T
Thomas C.
08/23/2019 , KS

We had an idea of what we wanted and some images to incorporate, but then the design team took it from there and did a great job! Very clear information on what it would look like, costs, etc. The final product looks great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with the process and the final product! We hope you'll think of us if you are in need of custom challenge coins in the future. 


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim P.
08/22/2019

I have been very pleased with the quick response and the design of the coin. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jim! We are happy to hear that we communicated well and our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.


1
176 A.
08/20/2019 , AK

Ordered coins for our HC-130J portion of the squadron. We ordered 100 to begin with, but by the time i let everyone know I needed to order 50 more before we even got the first batch out of production. Sold the last 20 that were not spoken for in just a few days. The coin looks immaculate and everything works except for the spinner. The nose is just a bit too short to be able to get a good spin on it. I did however reorder more without even making adjustments because everyone, including me, still loved the coin as is.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with the process! We are sorry to hear about your spinner issue. Please feel free to call our customer service line at 877-514-8484 and we'd be happy to help out or offer alternatives. We definitely want to ensure you are 100% satisfied with the final product! 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas R.
08/20/2019

You guys have been very responsive and helpful every time I've contacted you. Very easy to work with!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Thomas! We are happy to hear that we communicated well and our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.


A
Awesome C.
08/15/2019 , NC

Tremendous- customer oriented, timely service, military friendly!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with the process! We hope you'll think of us if you are in need of custom challenge coins in the future. 


R
Ryan
08/14/2019 , NY

I would like to thank everyone I worked with and spoke to at customchallengecoins. The staff was extremely helpful, service was fast, delivery was sooner than advertised... A+!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Ryan! We are happy to hear that we communicated well and our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.


E
Eddie
08/13/2019 , GA

I am very satisfied with my experience with customchallengecoins.net, the coins for our academy have become quite popular, I've recommended the business to other units within our division.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Eddie! We are happy to hear that we communicated well and our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us in the future and appreciate the referrals!


R
Rory
08/13/2019 , TX

Amazing Coins. Great Service. I'm very pleased with the overall experience with customchallengecoins.net

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Rory! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the final product and service. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.


B
Brian S.
08/13/2019 , MT

I was very, very pleased with the final product! The coins look fabulous!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Brian! We are happy to hear you were pleased with the final product. If there is any way we can take you from a four-star to a five-star experience in the future, please let us know!

J
Justin
08/12/2019

Product is top notch! Design team, support team, and company overall was great to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Justin! We are happy to hear that we communicated well and our customer care and design teams did a great job. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.


V
Vic A.
08/11/2019 , TN

Excellent service, great looking coin. Everyone in my department as well as the ones I've traded with love the coin. When it's time to order more y'all will be hearing from me.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for leaving us a review, Vic! We appreciate the time you took out of your day to let us know how we did. If there is any way we can take you from a four-star rating to a five-star experience, please let us know! We look forward to helping you out with your future coins.

E
Edward
08/10/2019 , IL

Made coins for the 2019 world scouting jamboree. The product exceeded my expectations. The look on the faces of everyone who received one as a gift was priceless. the coins made a perfect keepsake and will be treasured mementos.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Edward! We are happy to hear that the final product was a hit at your event! We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.


A
Anonymous Customer
08/10/2019 , IL

It was my first time ordering challenge coins and they were the best too work with they stayed in contact the whole time so I knew what was going on and they came out even better then I ever thought they would great work and thank you guys

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with the process and the final product! We hope you'll think of us if you are in need of custom challenge coins in the future. 


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024