customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

699 Verified Customer Reviews

699 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
645
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
652
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
M
Mike P.
11/30/2023 , TN

AMAZING Coins! The artwork is just beautiful. When I and a co-sponsor decided to do challenge coins for our middle school Flag Detail team, we researched several coins making companies. As a retired active duty service member, I know the value of a quality challenge coin and Custom Challenge Coins was exceptional throughout the entire ordering process. I would definitely recommend them and I know we will be using them for future challenge coin orders.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Mike! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are so glad to know that you were satisfied with your experience with us. And it's been our pleasure working with you! We're looking forward to working with you again someday!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
11/30/2023

Great design. Very helpful and responsive staff. I got designs from 3 different companies and the others were not close to the quality. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi, James! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and the perfect star rating. We appreciate it so much!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle M.
11/27/2023

The start to finish process was tedious. The changes were not always completed the way I had requested, so the process would have to begin again. It would have been much easier to have a verbal conversation with the artist regarding the changes to avoid confusion. The invoicing process was also confusing and the invoice amounts changed and when I asked for clarification and was told a CS would call me back.....still waiting. I ended up paying the invoices as the $40 additional charges cost me more in time and effort than it is worth.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that it seems you are a bit frustrated with the order process. We are always here Monday - Friday 8 am - 6 pm CST via phone, live chat, or email, and will be happy to answer any questions you may have. We show your order for the 7 coin designs was completed today and has been submitted to our production team to begin production.  Again we welcome you to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you and take care.


A
Anonymous C.
11/20/2023 , WA

I had never placed such an order, but the Customer Service team was phenomenal to work with and quick to respond to all of my questions. The finished product is exactly what we wanted and looks beautiful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi! Thank you so much for the very warm feedback. We appreciate everything you said, not to mention the 5-star rating you left. We look forward to working with you again in the future.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal B.
11/14/2023

This this too complicated for me. I’ve spent 4 days trying to figure out what I wanted. The design team did great. Pricing team and when I went to order. Not so much.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

We have received your survey feedback and wanted to reach out to you.  We sincerely apologize for any confusion or frustration with moving forward with your order. 

 

We sent you an email with a Order Request button yesterday that will take you to the form where you can enter in all the data needed for us to generate the final invoice price and proof so you can complete your order.  

 

However, we are always standing by via phone or live chat Monday - Friday 8am - 6pm CST to assist you with whatever questions you may have or assist you in taking the info needed to move forward. 

 

So please let us know how we can help and we will be happy to assist. 

 

We will also reach out to you via email.  Thank You for your feedback and time. 


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn W.
11/10/2023

Great experience...quick responses.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Shawn! Thank you for the warm feedback and the perfect rating!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GLENN M.
11/09/2023

Absolutely love the design of our coins! They arrived quicker than I expected. Overall, very pleased with the entire process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We're glad you're happy with your experience with us, Glenn. And thank you for the wonderful feedback. Looking forward to working with you again!


A
Aaron M.
10/09/2023 , IA

I started this process with an idea and a couple pieces of artwork to impress on a coin. The designers were very responsive in collaborating on changes to perfect the layout on the coins. I think three or four changes were made and most responses were within a couple hours at most. Extremely responsive on the design change requests! When I placed the order I was given an expected ship date which was acceptable. I was VERY surprised when the coins arrived a full week in advance of the expected ship date! The quality is unbelievable and packaging is perfect. I cannot stress enough how much value these have - the price was very good for the quality of the product we ordered. And the finished product was PERFECT. Absolutely beautiful work!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hey, Aaron. First of all, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and for the perfect star rating! We appreciate you so much for sharing your experience with us, and for the detailed review. All of us at CustomChallengeCoins are so happy to know that you were satisfied with your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Val P.
10/03/2023

You guys make it super easy to order! Very happy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Val!


V
VariousOrchids
09/27/2023 , NJ

Amazing customer service and the product was great!! Loved it!! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We're so happy to know you loved your experience with us and how the product turned out. Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, VariousOrchids!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Audra P.
09/21/2023

Your company is very helpful when talking in person.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Audra! Thank you so much for the kind words! We'll do our best to make sure we improve in providing you a better experience.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles G.
09/20/2023 , California

no comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the perfect-star rating, Charles!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry R.
09/20/2023

so impressed with the quick responses from the revision team

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Larry! We're glad you were satisfied with our service. Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and the perfect star rating!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy S.
09/13/2023

The team at custom challenge coins has been great at helping me pick out what to do for my moms event! Thank you for everything so far. Mom is going to love them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Randy. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and the perfect-star ratings! Looking forward to working with you again soon!


H
Hassan K.
09/12/2023 , OH

The experience was great. The team really enjoyed the coins that were made. The designers really put it all together for us and helped us with any changes that were needed. Very enjoyable experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us, Hassan! And thank you so much for the perfect-star rating and the wonderful feedback!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse D.
09/11/2023

Call center is a joke.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

Jesse D,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your candid feedback regarding our contact center.  We are sorry that it appears you had a less than positive experience with our team. 

We would love the opportunity to discuss this further with you so that we can understand the issues or concerns you have.  

Our goal is to provide excellent service to all our clients, so we take this type of feedback seriously and want to learn how we can improve. 

Thank You

Scott Locker

Director Customer Care & Sales


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nelson S.
09/06/2023 , Puerto Rico

AAAAAA++++++

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the perfect-star rating, Nelson! We appreciate it a lot!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg A.
09/04/2023

Very happy, can't wait to get the coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the perfect-star rating, Greg! We hope you love your coins when they arrive.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron B.
09/01/2023 , CA

Great experience dealing with artists and sales rep.
Will definitely come back again for more coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We're happy you're satisfied with your experience with us, Ron. We hope to work with you again on your future challenge coin projects!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nan B.
08/25/2023

This has been an awesome experience so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We're glad you enjoyed the experience, Nan! Thank you for the feedback and the 5-star rating!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024