customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

636 Verified Customer Reviews

636 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
593
(93.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
504
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
596
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
596
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter
K
Kirk
04/05/2022 , FL

Custom challenge team was exceptional throughout the entire ordering process. Was able to send the design team a very basic description and clipped together images of what I was looking for, and they nailed it, far better than I initially imagined. Went through one quick round of revisions to add a feature and the turnaround process took less than a day. Will absolutely be back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene W.
03/23/2022

The easiest process to get a coin created! I sent the artist a terrible design and they managed to make exactly what I wanted. Would highly recommend to people looking to have a coin made!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tom W.
03/23/2022 , FL

I prefer to buy American and did with this company. The process and follow up were both easy and professional.
The coins arrived sooner than first promised, which was a nice surprise.
The coins are better than expected, and well packaged for shipment.
If I need more, I will order from them.
Thank You!
Tom Wright

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Covenant G.
03/15/2022 , Bali

The back and forth process, from the beginning was fun. The customer service knew what they have to do to guide me through the process. Delivery time is OK, yes it was not made in USA but as long as the product meet our expectation, then we are very satisfied! Thank you and hopefully we can make another order sooner than we expected..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Rob
03/11/2022 , IN

Using CCC was incredibly easy. The site is simple to navigate and information can be found quickly. The coins I received are beautiful and very well done. The only "complaint" I have is that I was I knew how small certain text would truly appear. No fault of CCC, but an honest rating of my satisfaction.
Overall they are [the coins] are great and I'm excited to start showing them off!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

N
Nolan W.
03/10/2022 , WA

My request for a design was done with a short interval time and with special markings on individual coins. All changes were handled well. One of the requests I had made was not exactly followed, however the end result actually turned out better than my original request. The coins were made and delivered very quickly and the company's responsiveness was excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Sam
02/26/2022 , TN

Coins came out amazing. The art department was easy to work with and very quick with communication. Highly recommend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
C. G.
02/25/2022 , OK

Overall, it was a great experience. The artist(s) designed the coins WAY better than I expected. The production of them was, what I assume, fast. Especially for needing to make the die first and then all the colors on both sides. Not to mention the detail that was involved, immaculate! I had and friend where I had my coins made because he liked the so much! I know he ordered from here as well, and his turned out immaculate too!

Multiple people have commented on my coins and absolutely love them but they aren't just for giving out willy-nilly! I completely recommend this company. I just wish they were actually made in the USA-but regardless-they were awesome!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim C.
02/21/2022

Great purchasing experience, quick and professional. I bid out to 5 companies and CustomChallengeCoin was the only company who put forth an effort to show a digital proof of what the coin could look like. From there we made a couple free revisions. The manufacturing and ship time is currently half of the other companies as well. Can't wait to see what our coin looks like. Already looking at another coin for manufacture.
Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Mike C.
02/17/2022 , HI

I absolutely love how the coins came out I'll definitely be ordering more in the near future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Chris M.
02/16/2022 , AL

Quality of products and delivery were both great. (A little delay getting out of China, but once they cleared their port they were here in less than 48 hours.) I ordered these as a staff appreciation gift, and even though I over ordered I still ran out because of employees from other departments clamoring to get one for themselves. The quality of the metal work and the enamel were both outstanding, and I plan on continuing the tradition of giving challenge coins to my staff.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Constable D.
02/15/2022 , LA

The finished coin looked great. I have recieved great comments about the quality and design on the coin.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
rich
02/13/2022 , PA

everybody was extremely helpful. the changes that needed made were done without any problems.the step by step process made it very easy to place the order,design it,proof read it, make it, ship it. would and will recommend to other fire depts. thanks again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Robbie J.
02/10/2022 , OK

The process for ordering our coins was so easy and the art department did an excellent job of taking what we wanted and turning it in to a coin. I am very pleased with the product, and the process, that I will definitely use them again in the future.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott A.
02/04/2022

Your invoicing and approval process communications is less than desired. As I work as an accountant for a company and perform billing and payables daily. I find your correspondence hard to follow. I now have asked for another invoice and another proof to approve.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Scott thank you for providing your feedback and we are sorry that you seem frustrated with the order process.  

We sent you an email that goes over, step by step, on what is needed to complete your order.  We also sent you an email with the invoice and your final proof through our system.  We handle 1000's of transactions and rarely have issues, but we are always here to assist you if you have any questions. 

Please feel free to call us or use the live chat option we have made available to you to speak directly to one of our Customer Care agents who can walk you through the process on completing your approval of the final proof and payment. we can even process the payment by phone for you if you would like.  

We are here Monday - Friday from 8am - 6pm CST and are ready to assist you.  

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/28/2022

The only fault so far is the introduction of another business entity into the mix. The billing and document signature stuff all need to be from the same entity, Shifting from Custom Challenge Coins.net to Medal Promo made me feel a bit uneasy. Would prefer a single business entity for continuity.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Scott
01/28/2022 , WA

The experience with customchallengecoin.net was great! They were prompt and professional with all communications. More importantly, the artwork they provided, and the final design were better than I imagined! Everyone on my team at work was thrilled with their coin, and they even want to order more. I couldn't be more pleased with the product and overall experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
NAPCK
01/14/2022 , KY

Great work and quick turn around for a custom product. The finished product was great. I would have appreciated a little more input from their design team since I am not a graphic designer, but they delivered exactly what I sent them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
mark M.
01/06/2022 , CT

Over all it was a Great experience, I showed you are design, you guys made adjustments for the better, I suggested some color changes, you guys made them, the price of the coin is great, gave us room to make some profits for a fund raiser. The coin came out excellent and was made in a timely fashion. One thing I feel I found a little confusing was the edges of the coins silver , chrome and Bronze I think maybe send a sample with the various options to see what looks better also what material will actually work better being used for a bottle opener. Everyone that has seen the coin and purchased the coin loves it. Thank you again and we will definitely use you again in the future. I will also let other organizations interested in making a coin know about you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Scott R.
01/04/2022 , MI

This is the easiest way to order coins. Your company does outstanding work and the artwork was amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022