customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

640 Verified Customer Reviews

640 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
597
(93.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
506
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
600
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
600
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy W.
1 week ago

The entire process was awesome and can't wait to get product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We hope you'll love the outcome, Jeremy. And thank you so much for the feedback and the 5-star rating!


P
Philip J.
2 weeks ago , IL

The process was seamless. I emailed a few times with changes and the reply was a lot FASTER than i expected. Shipping time was awesome. My staff loves them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We're so happy to hear that, Philip. Thank you so much for the warm feedback and the 5-star rating! We're glad you're happy with your experience.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph L.
3 weeks ago

Very helpful with design I’m hard to please

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We are so glad you were happy with your experience with us, Joseph. Thank you so much for the feedback and the 5-star rating!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
12/27/2022

Smooth so far, final rating when specimen in hand.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We're happy to hear you were pleased with your experience with us, Daniel. We hope you'll love how the coins would turn out.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl V.
12/26/2022 , Mississippi

So far everything has been great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the feedback and the 5-star rating, Karl! We appreciate this so much. Hope to work with you again in the future!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya M.
10/19/2022 , FL

Have not received the final product yet

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the 5 stars, Tanya! Hope you got your coins and loved them!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne B.
10/17/2022

Efficient, speedy, and courteous responses.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Anne. We hope you were satisfied with your overall experience with Custom Challenge Coins! If there is anything we can help you with, we are only a call away. Have a great day!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad K.
10/17/2022

Payment has been extremely difficult.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback, Brad. So that we can learn more about the specifics of your issue with our payment process, can you please contact us by phone or email so we can help? Thank you again, and we look forward to hearing from you.


A
Anonymous Customer
10/12/2022

Coins came in and looked great. Spot on. Price was great and customer service was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for giving us a perfect star review! Great to know that you were happy with the overall experience. The team can't wait to work with you again soon!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil M.
09/21/2022

Looking forward to receiving the coins. So far, an excellent and easy process all the way around.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Phil! Great to know that you were happy with the overall experience. Hope you love the coins!


C
Corey
08/26/2022 , CA

Custom Challenge Coins did a phenomenal job with my order. From the design changes to delivery, everything was done professionally and to a very high standard. I WILL purchase from this company again and look forward to working with them in the future. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Wonderful, wonderful review, Corey! We appreciate working with awesome people like you. We'll look forward to your next purchase!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd M.
08/18/2022

Proof required 2 change efforts which were responded to in very timely fashion. Discussed on phone and by email. Very good comms and accomplished all changes. Thanks! Look forward to finished product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much, Todd! It was a blast working with you! Cheers to more projects together!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Airgas M.
08/01/2022

Very quick and friendly customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your glowing review, Salima! We had a blast working with you, too. Feel free to contact us again anytime!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary W.
07/25/2022 , TX

The response time with questions and design changes is very impressive. The coins came out very nice, and the artist designed exactly what I had in mind. We will definitely be ordering another batch of coins from you again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking your time to leave us feedback on the product and service you received! We're grateful for the 5-star rating and more than glad to know that you are satisfied with our service. Hope to work with you again soon!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TOrsney M.
07/22/2022 , IA

Excellent job! This whole process was much easier than expected.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We are grateful for the five-star review, Torsney! Glad to know you found our service exemplary. We are definitely excited to work with you again anytime!


R
RodgerD
06/10/2022 , CA

Just received my challenge coins - ahead of schedule! This is the second challenge coin I have had Custom Challenge Coins make for me. The art team was excellent in helping design the coin. The process was fast and easy. Customer service was excellent. Coins turned our beautifully! Highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Wow! Thank you for the recommendation and the high praise in your 5-star review, RodgerD! You were a great person to work with, too! Feel free to contact us again anytime!


T
T H.
05/17/2022 , CA

Amazing final product of a super custom challenge coin. The level of detail was staggering. Everyone at my work were amazed at the low cost per ea coin. i highly recommend this company and i look forward to my next re-order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking your time to leave us feedback on the product you received! We're grateful for the 5-star rating and more than glad to know that everyone loved the coins. Hope to work with you again soon!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guillermo A.
05/01/2022 , Puerto Rico

Extremely fast reply..., artwork was ready with internet 24 hours.

Profesional staff and with multiple communication channel's i.,,e email, live chat and phone

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/20/2022

Very impressed with the artwork the designers were able to add to the challenge coin.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
04/15/2022

Just excellent service to date it is awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023