customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 117 Ratings

5
108 (92.3%)
4
8 (6.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.9%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(76)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

M

michael S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent a few pictures and a detailed description of what i wanted. I haven't gotten the coin yet, but the artwork looks exactly like what i want. The process was a lot easier than i thought that it would be. I thank you for doing this, and doing it right!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan S.
4 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and outstanding quality of products. I've ordered three very unique Unit challenge coins through them and they each exceeded my expectations. I won't use anyone else and hihly recommend to anyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressive. Danielle helped me every step of the way. Can't beat the quality/price ratio. These are amazing coins."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Patty M.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were super helpful answering my questions and quick to respond. Extremely happy with my purchase and I highly recommend this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Barry M.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, quick shipping, and our coins came out better than expected. We'll definitely being re-ordering from them again. It's great doing business with a company that understands customer satisfaction!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Miles H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from great people made it so easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review, Miles! We are happy to hear the process was made easy by our awesome customer care team. Feel free to share your coins with us on social media and let us know if we can help you with anything else!
J

Jesse
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional quality coin and super customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jesse! We are so glad you are happy with the quality of your coins, as well as the communication throughout the entire process! We hope you'll think of us again for your challenge coin needs.
G

Greg S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Feedback. Great price. Great Artist"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Greg! We're glad to hear that our customer service and art teams did an excellent job. If you are in need of custom challenge coins in the future, we would love the chance to help you out again!
S

Suds
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are 110% ecstatic about our coins! They're perfect. Exactly as we hoped for and better. You guys are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear you loved the final product! Feel free to share your coins with us on social media and we look forward to helping you out again in the future.
D

David C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job, and everybody was extremely helpful with initial order and subsequent orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, David! We are glad you are satisfied with the final product and that our team was helpful! We look forward to helping you out again in the future.
K

KumuB
04/12/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to do work with, they were helpful and patient and created a superior product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We are glad that the final product came out great and that our customer care team could help you through the process! We look forward to helping you with your custom challenge coin needs in the future.
T

Theresa
04/12/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to express my appreciation for all your help in designing and ordering the coins for company. They came out better than expected! Also, I would like to thank you for living up to the assurance that we would have them in time for my colleague to bring on their overseas trip next week. Everyone I dealt with in your company along the way made the process easy and professional. Great customer service and products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the review, Theresa! We are so happy to hear that you loved the final product! Our customer care team truly enjoyed working with you and would love the chance to help you out again.
T

Tracy G.
04/11/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is awesome. There are a lot of challenge coin websites that you can go to and get quality coins made. I preferred to use this local Austin company so we could support their small business. All staff and artists were very accommodating to our vision for an APD Homicide coin. I was able to verbally present the vision I had for the coin, and they were pretty amazing at depicting my vision onto this coin. I was very impressed with the amount of revisions they allowed me to make in order to make the coin perfect. The costs for the coin are also very reasonable. I will definitely be using this company again and will gladly recommend them to anybody with challenge coin needs. Thanks guys! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review, Tracy! We really appreciate the time you took to let us know how the process went and thank you for supporting our business! We loved helping you create the coins and hope to work with you again in the future.
R

Ryan
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and prompt services, fast response and made the art work just as requested."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Ryan! We are so glad our customer service and art teams were able to help you out! We look forward to helping you with your challenge coin needs in the future.
A

Aaron
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything is great, but there was one exchange that go messed up. They removed the Coast Guard emblem instead if the Navy emblem, and we had to go for I extra re-work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Aaron! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that occurred during the creation of your coins. Thank you for bearing with us while we made things right! We hope that you will still consider us in the future for your challenge coin needs.
J

J. S.
03/20/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME customer service and support. Design team's capabilities seem limitless! 2nd coin ordered from them in 6 months. AMAZING results...gets better every time! SUPERB customer service and satisfaction guaranteed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad our design and customer service teams did a great job! We look forward to helping you out with your challenge coin needs in the future.
N

N.Rogers
03/07/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was told by another coin company that they could not guarantee the deadline I requested to receive the coins. After calling Custom Challenge Coins, they said it would be no problem and they were right. Not only did I receive the coins, I received the coins a week earlier that the deadline. They took the graphics and design requests and made a beautiful coin that will no doubt stand out in a collection. I already want to create more coins just to work with this company again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome five-star review! We are so happy that we could get your coins to you ahead of schedule! We very much look forward to working with you again as well.
A

Andrew
03/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If anyone is out there looking to get some challenge coins made, these guys will take very good care of you! The quality is phenomenal and their customer service is by far the best I have seen/dealt with in a long time! They stayed in contact throughout my entire order process, from start to delivery. They made sure that my design was perfect and made sure I was completely satisfied with the proof before production. Any changes we had were promptly adjusted by their art team and a new proof was made available within a business day! I would recommend this company to everyone out there. CCC thank you so much for your business and world class customer service! You guys are the best and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the great review Andrew! We are so happy we could exceed your expectations when it came to customer service  and design work.  Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins for your challenge coin needs and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
A

Anonymous Customer
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company was awesome. They were very helpful in transforming what was in my mind to a fantastic challenge coin. We will definitely order with them again. Thanks for all your help guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that we did a great job bringing your vision to life in coin form! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
M

Ms. J.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Team! I just want to say thank you for working with me and being so patient. It took some work, but I have received my coins. I love them, they have met and exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear you received your coins and that they exceeded your expectations! We love hearing that our customer care team did a great job and very much appreciate the five-star review! Give us a call if you are ever in need of coins in the future, we are always happy to help.

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►