customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 74 Ratings

5
67 (90.5%)
4
6 (8.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.4%)
67

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(69)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(68)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(50)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

K

Kris B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great experience and customer service. Love the super fast turn around on the art work !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim F.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your great website, prompt personal replies, excellent artwork, and super -quick delivery of a beautifully finished coin were ALL superb! Thanks to all of you for a fantastic job! Five stars isn't enough -you really deserve six stars everywhere!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying and artwork were outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alvin H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and overall had the best selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been searching for awhile for a challenge coin for our school. The site is beyond easy to use and the customer service is very knowledgeable and helpful. Every question was answered within minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
11/08/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the very first inquiry Custom Challenge Coins was very responsive to all of our questions. Their design and artist team were great and came up with a terrific design just going off of a few ideas we gave them. The support staff walked me through every step and responded quickly to all questions and changes. This was our first coin designed, but it won't be the last with Custom Challenge Coins for sure. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryce
11/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, friendly and great product/great price!! Very high quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott M.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple a pleasure to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process has been easy. I wished I would get updates on the status of the order before the shipping process. But the product, the coin itself was amazing. Exceeded my expectations on quality. Excellent craftsmanship. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elise P.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have been amazing to work with and answered questions quickly which was super helpful and is why we are ordering from you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jacob R.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've genuinely enjoyed the entire process - thank you all very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina
09/28/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The design group was easy to work with. Our coins arrived earlier than expected and looked FANTASTIC! I can't wait to give them to our employees. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CLT Q.
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. From art design, price and delivery I am extremely satisfied with the service the company has provided. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike L.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kaitlyn K.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team did an amazing job working with me and getting the coin to be exactly how we wanted it. I was so impressed with them that another club that i am apart of on campus is also using this company for a much larger order. Thank you so much to all of you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott L.
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott Testing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William K.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Mark and Tiffie was outstanding, really like the quick turnaround on changes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will H.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill H.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome fast, quality work on getting the design work done in spite of our back and forth decision-making. We appreciate the quick turnarounds."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Buddy P.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Art work was sent within 4 hours for approval, with all questions answered promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►