customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 204 Ratings

5
189 (92.6%)
4
14 (6.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(194)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(193)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(144)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

M

Mike S.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not much more to say but that I am very much appreciative of the design work and pricing. Excellent help and advise during the process. Thank you. Mike"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Mike! We are happy to help and glad to hear that our customer care team did a great job assisting you with your coins. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you ever need coins created again. 
D

Dave T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and sales. Thank you, Dave"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We could not have done this without your team working with us. They were very professional and courteous throughout this entire process. Thanks for all of you help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Everyone was awesome throughout the whole process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mo
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company!! Customer service was awesome. I sent them my design ideas and they made it amazing. Quick to answer questions. The coins turned out magnificent!! Would highly recommend them!! Thanks for a wonderful product!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sunset B.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went through several art designs before selecting a final version. Everyone was very nice and the turnaround time was quick. We could not be happier with the product and service from design to delivery. Great pricing too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Modeling A.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was excellent. I designed my coin using powerpoint and submitted it to customchallengecoins.net and received excellent support during the process. I made several alterations prior to ordering the coin. The 50 coins that I had made were shipped on time and really looked great. I definitely would use customchallengecoins again to include referring future customers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Josh H.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire team at Custom Challenge Coins was wonderful to work with. Everything from design from a blurry cell phone photo to making sure that all the aspects of production ran smoothly went seamlessly. I will be using them again for future coins, and referring them to my colleagues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought of having a challenge coin made for a special occasion but very close to the event time. I found your company on line and spoke with Jordan, who was very helpful with the design details, and very honest about how long it would take to get through the process and receive the coins. The timing was going to be really tight, leaving me 3 days to distribute the coins. Jordan and your team worked through the details and artwork really fast and did a fantastic job - they are beautiful coins! Jordan said he would do everything he could to get them done as quickly as possible. My coins were delivered 5 days ahead of schedule! I am so impressed with that level of service and for the high quality of product I received! This allowed me to have time to give out these coins and the encouragement and thanks that went with them, making the whole enterprise a meaningful success. Please share with your team my thanks for a job well done! I know there had to be a number of people who worked to make this happen so quickly. Also, a big thanks to Jordan who went the extra mile for me and was a pleasure to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Peleti M.
1 week ago , AS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the help. Great work on the art and I look forward to ordering more from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Peleti! You are very welcome and we are happy to help you create more coins in the future!

R

Robert G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not be more pleased with your customer service. I received a call within 30 minutes of submitting my request for a quote. I received a first proof expeditiously that same day. Over the course of the next day we worked together two make two refinements and each time you were far faster than I’d ever expect. I also requested quotes from two other companies but your responsiveness and dedicated service simply crushed any chance they might have had. Your prices also came out on top against those competitors. I wish you did other products like lanyards! Can’t wait to see the coins and I will absolutely bring all my business to you in the future! (I have not received my order yet)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great! Phone calls were pleasant and no pressure to buy from them. They answered all my questions and worked on my idea and emailed a proof back to me in less than two days! I've emailed other coin companies and got one other company to respond. They sent one email and nothing else. Custom Coin takes their business serious and you can tell by the staff that works hard to make sure you get what you need. I'm impressed with the quality of the work and staff is just an awesome group to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John D.
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customchallengecoin.net website was easy to navigate and I got some very unique and interesting ideas for my challenge coin just from browsing their previous designs. As far as the design process, they couldn't have made it easier on me. Having never designed a challenge coin from scratch before, customchallengecoin.net made the process as simple as you can, providing me with sample artwork and my coin details along the way. Delivery was a week earlier than expected which was a nice surprise and the coins turned out amazing! Great quality and incredible detail, will definitely use customchallengecoin.net for all my challenge coin needs from here on out!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mike K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Quick and easy process to obtain original quote and proof artwork. Best price comparison with other vendors. Order and production process was great and coins were delivered ahead of schedule. The coins exceeded expectations! Thanks for the new coins representing our Vietnam Veterans chapter and members. Mike Kennedy, Vice President VVA Inland Empire Chapter 47 "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christopher L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was more than expected so far! Y'all are the best price I found and you met all of my needs! Super excited to do business with you again! And super excited about getting my military coins in. I'll let you know more when my coins get here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Christopher! We are very happy to hear that all of your needs were met and would love for you to share your coins with us on social media when you receive them.  
A

Amy
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Custom Challenge Coins was a pleasure to work with. Throughout the entire process they were easy to contact with any questions, quick with responses and next steps, and the coins looked fantastic. The price was extremely good and the product was even better. I'm hoping I can work with them again in the near future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Amy! We are happy to hear that our team simplified the process for you and that you're pleased with the outcome of your coins. We look forward to helping you out again with future coin orders!
D

Dillon M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team did a phenomenal job throughout the entire process. I had a mediocre drawing of the design that we wanted on our coins, and the art team far exceeded our expectations. I added a few extra things here and there and a new proof was sent to me in no less than two days each time. The team kept in constant contact with me from the beginning, and all of us are excited to see the coins, in what i'm sure will be a quick turn around from my payment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Dillon! We are happy to hear that our customer care and design teams were able to help you out. Feel free to share your coins with us on social media when you receive them!
A

Alex D.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent craftsmanship and an awesome design. Very professional and fast turn around. Will definitely be ordering more"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Alex! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your coins and looking forward to helping you out again with future orders.
J

Jesse
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional quality! What made me select this company, is that the staff of CustomChallengeCoins.net are a team of military veterans and Americans who take pride in their work and take pride in doing their very best to satisfy the customer. Their artwork and recommendations to produce a quality product also made the difference. Coins are reasonably priced compared to other companies I've researched. I ordered and reordered at least three times and received a discount upon reordering. These guys are super and I highly recommend them for all coin orders!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jesse! We're so happy to hear that our team did a good job helping you through the process of creating your coins and we appreciate your repeat business. We hope you'll think of us again if you're ever in need of custom coins created in the future!
Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►