customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 327 Ratings

5
302 (92.4%)
4
19 (5.8%)
3
4 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(307)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(306)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(243)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(74)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

L

Lt D.
2 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Thanks!

Website could use a little work to make navigation easier, but overall better than most.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much Lt. Dan for taking the time to write us a review as well as leaving us a video review! Just wow! We are working on a new website now and we will definitely put your feedback into consideration as we build out the new 2020 website. I will let our Custom Challenge Coin family know they did great! We look forward to working with you again. 
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the experience has been great, and we look forward to working closely with them in the future
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience customizing a coin for our graduating seniors. Thank you so much for your help in making a memorable gift.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

The entire Custom Challenge Coins team is honored to have been part of the production of these precious gifts for the graduating seniors. Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review and we are hoping to work with you again in the future!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with customchallengecoins was exceptional throughout. I found this company on the internet and reached out to inquire about cost. I was contacted by various employees throughout the process and everyone was very pleasant and competent. They were able to turn my rough sketch of a coin into a sophisticated product proof. The coins were delivered right on time and exactly matched to drafts we had settled on. If I am in the market for more coins in the future I plan to use customchallengecoins again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Our team is glad you had an exceptional experience creating your custom challenge coins with us. We hope to work with you again on your next challenge coins project!
S

Steve H.
2 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impressed by how quickly I received artwork and amazed on how fast my coins were made and sent to me. The people that I shared the coins were also impressed by the quality. I had return purchases as well. Great job and I will certainly come back and encourage others to Custom Challenge Coin in the future. I would love to visit your company and see how you do this work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review, Steve! We're glad to know that the process went smoothly and that you loved the product. We appreciate the recommendations too! Thank you for choosing CustomChallengeCoins.net!
L

LTC(R) S.
2 weeks ago , VT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My students were able to design a great coin using their web page. Then turned it over to me, for the final approval and payment process. Everything was super easy, and we got a great product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for leaving us another great review, Donald! We appreciate it and our team is definitely looking forward to working with you and your students again on the next custom challenge coins project!
J

Justine
2 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a breeze working with the team. They were prompt and I was able to get my coins well before the date I needed them. I was very pleased with the service and I will definitely be using customs challenge coins again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

The entire team is beyond glad to hear you had an awesome experience working on the coins project with us! Thank your for the great review! We're all looking forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing customchallengecoins.net!
S

SGM (.
07/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the prompt response. Looking forward (again) to the finished product. Also appreciate the acknowledgement of payment receipt.....
Many thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Foster! We are happy to know you are satisfied with the team's level of communication. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins!
M

Mark H.
06/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just received my order. WOW!!!!
Amazing detail and quality, colors absolutely pop. I'll be very proud presenting these coin to my clients and potential customers to reflect the professional image that Talon Solutions strives to maintain. We're known for being a class act and these coins definitely support that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate the 5-star review, Mark! Our team is glad to know that Custom Challenge Coins has helped your company's image to stand out. We hope to work with you again in the future!
B

Bailey
06/16/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with my overall experience, my order Was fulfilled over 2 weeks early unparalleled customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Bailey! Our top priority has always been exceeding our customers' expectations!! We hope you keep us in mind on your next project. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins!
N

Novel C.
06/07/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with my overall experience with Custom Challenge Coins. The support team was really quick in resolving any issues and answering questions which made the purchasing experience easy. I wanted to see a photo sample of the coin before the rest of my lot was completed and the team made sure to get me one. To make things even better, my order was completed and shipped to my door a full 3 weeks ahead of schedule - what a nice surprise!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Novel! It was a pleasure working with you and the team is glad to have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins!!
O

Outstanding C.
06/04/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Custom Challenge Coins was awesome. Destiny helped me with a variety of updates and exhibited superior customer service and patience. The coins are high quality and exceptionally crafted. I would most definitely recommend this Outstanding company to anyone looking for a great set of coins. Thank you so much Destiny, I greatly appreciate your assistance and support, MAJ Snyder.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Wow! We are grateful for the outstanding review and recommendation! Destiny and the whole CS team are glad to have helped in the production of your coins. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins!!
J

Jason
06/03/2020 , AK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptionally high quality work! I am extremely pleased with how my custom challenge coins came out. This team gave us a great product to remember our deployment by! Highly recommend to anyone look for quality custom coins!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5

Merchant Response

customchallengecoins.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation as well, Jason! The team is glad you loved the final product and we hope you keep us in mind on your next custom challenge coins project.
J

Jesse L.
05/29/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff immediately responded with a quote base on what I was looking for. Once our art work was sent in and gave them some changes we wanted, within two days we had a proof. Now here we are about a week or so later and have the coons in hand! They look great! Met our expectations! Staff is very friendly and helpful!! Definitely will recommend to others!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Jesse! We are more than happy to know that all of your expectations were met. We appreciate the recommendation and thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins!
T

Tom
05/20/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to create a challenge coin for my laboratory. We had a competition within our lab for the best design for the front and back. We then submitted the designs to several companies. Custom Challenge Coins provided the best feedback, therefore, we proceeded with them. Their artist improved our designs and I am ecstatic with the final product. The entire process was smooth, the company was responsive to our ideas (we went through several versions before we finalized the order), the coins are exactly what we wanted. It was great team building experience for my lab and we will treasure the coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback, Tom! We are happy to hear your Custom Challenge Coins experience and even more glad to hear your team liked the final product. We hope you keep us in mind on your next challenge coins project!
C

City O.
05/06/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff both by phone and also via email were extremely helpful and patient. We had multiple changes throughout our design process. Most places likely would have told us to find another vendor. However these folks were very helpful and understanding. The finished product is exactly what we asked for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are happy that you are satisfied with the final product. We really enjoyed working on your custom challenge coin project. We look forward to working with you again should you need any more custom coins. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
W

William
04/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you William for writing us a 5 star review! We look forward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
R

Robert T.
04/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Voice, email, and chat communications have been very helpful toward a satisfactory design. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Robert for taking the time to write us a review! We really enjoyed working on your custom coin and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
S

Steve R.
04/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Steve for taking the time to write us a 5 star review! We really enjoyed working with you and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
T

Terry H.
03/20/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Challenge Coins turned out amazing! Artwork was great, with a quick turnaround. Very pleased with the end result. Recieved multiple compliments on the quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Terry! We are glad you were extremely satisfied and had an amazing overall experience working with the team. We're hoping you keep us in mind on your next custom challenge coins project!
Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►