customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 85 Ratings

5
78 (91.8%)
4
6 (7.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.2%)
78

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(80)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(80)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

S

Saralyn
2 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team captured my vision for this coin. They were patient encouraged correction to ensure the right design and specification. They coins were delivered when expected. I would recommend this company for any work you have do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t wait to get them in my hands to see what they actually look like "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no complaints at all. very user friendly site and people. As a Veteran it is outstanding to see a Vet ran business like this and I know Im more apt to use a Veteran owned business than not. Thank you for all you do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ARTISTS! THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth from beginning to end. Easy to make changes and a pleasure to deal with the service dept."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean N.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff here are friendly and very engaging. The coins themselves arrived in great polished condition, I will be ordering again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pommer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a professional and proficient service. Outstanding performance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your great website, prompt personal replies, excellent artwork, and super -quick delivery of a beautifully finished coin were ALL superb! Thanks to all of you for a fantastic job! Five stars isn't enough -you really deserve six stars everywhere!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
12/20/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier with our first experience working with CCC.. Look forward to our next project together. I'm sure this will be a lasting relationship. Thanks for making our coin. You've certainly exceeded my expectation!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher F.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing company will do business with anytime"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damian F.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you to all the folks at Custom Challenge Coins for all the help on achieving my challenge coins needs. I have utilized the company twice and twice they have delivered what I was looking for. Top notch service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service - will definitely be ordering again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kris B.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great experience and customer service. Love the super fast turn around on the art work !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris A.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying and artwork were outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alvin H.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and overall had the best selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been searching for awhile for a challenge coin for our school. The site is beyond easy to use and the customer service is very knowledgeable and helpful. Every question was answered within minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
11/08/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the very first inquiry Custom Challenge Coins was very responsive to all of our questions. Their design and artist team were great and came up with a terrific design just going off of a few ideas we gave them. The support staff walked me through every step and responded quickly to all questions and changes. This was our first coin designed, but it won't be the last with Custom Challenge Coins for sure. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryce
11/06/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, friendly and great product/great price!! Very high quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott M.
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple a pleasure to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process has been easy. I wished I would get updates on the status of the order before the shipping process. But the product, the coin itself was amazing. Exceeded my expectations on quality. Excellent craftsmanship. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►