customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

699 Verified Customer Reviews

699 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
645
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
542
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
652
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric C.
5 days ago

Bait and switch. Got estimate for a reorder and had to confirm with the team on the right number and timing and price jumped 50%. The customer service said sorry but not sorry. For a third time orderer, I would have expected better service.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick B.
5 days ago , Ohio

2nd year buying. Our customers love them. We will be buying more for sure.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Always a pleasure working with you, Rick! And thank you for the perfect-star rating!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rene.Vasquez
2 weeks ago

The process was easy and painless I appreciate your teams quick response to questions or changes in design.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That's so nice of you to say, Rene. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and the 5-star rating! Looking forward for you to receive the coins soon!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis T.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

I greatly appreciate my artists patience. I had many revisions and he was great about it all. Everything was fast and communication couldn't be better. I will definitely be ordering more coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Curtis! I have forwarded your feedback to our team and let your artist know about it. We are so happy to know you were satisfied with your experience with us. And for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. Looking forward to working with you again soon!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan H.
3 weeks ago

This is my third time ordering challenge coins. It's always a good experience. Thank you!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Response

Always a pleasure working with you too, Ryan! And thank you so much for entrusting all your challenge coin projects with us! Looking forward to more partnerships in the future!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth
01/19/2024

Customer team is rapidly responsive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the short but sweet feedback, Seth! We'll make sure our customer care team knows about your feedback. Looking forward to working with you again soon!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis M.
01/17/2024 , Texas

Thank you for your outstanding customer service and patience. I am happy I chose this company to make this TEXAS MADE product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate the very kind words, Luis. And we also appreciate the perfect-star rating! Looking forward to working with you again soon!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles M.
01/12/2024

The customer care team has been very helpful and responsive. The proof that was sent looked better than I imagined. I am excited to receive the coins and show off your awesome product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, Charles! We're looking forward for the coins to arrive soon!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven T.
01/11/2024 , Dc

Great experience developing the concept. The artist understood my vague directions and did quick turnarounds of drafts. I needed a full six iterations to get what I wanted but the result is better than I expected. Can't wait to see the final product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Steven! We're glad you were satisfied with your experience in our ordering process and thank you for the amazing review! Can't wait for the coins to arrive. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SSG D.
01/07/2024

Every change I wanted to make was done quickly and exactly as asked. Perfection! The end product was phenomenal. Completely satisfied with my choice in coin and company to make them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

Hi, Donna! Thank you for the positive feedback! Please let us know if there's anything we can improve on, and we'll do our best to strive harder to provide you with a better experience next time!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacen M.
01/06/2024

Staff was helpful and the design was beautiful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Jacen! Thank you so much for the warm feedback and the 5-star rating!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig K.
01/03/2024

Just received my order this past week. Based on my previous orders, i was very excited to see what we created. Unfortunately, I was not as please with this order. I went with the black nickel coin, wanted a more menacing look. Your black nickel is not what I know black nickel to be. It was also nothing like your pictures on the quote page. The color is metalic and sparkly. It forces you to move the coin to see the other details in the coin, taking away from the coin. It also makes the text on the back of the coin unreadable unless you tilt the top of the coin away. Nothing like the proof I was sent. I was expecting better. I wish the artist would have warned me of this issue, I would have changed the color or added paint. Your artists are top notch, which is why this is my third order. Please take this criticism to make your company better. I look forward to speaking with you if you feel the need to follow up.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Hi, Craig! Thank you for the detailed feedback, and we apologize for any trouble this order caused. I believe one of our colleagues has contacted you regarding this. Nevertheless, we will do our best and strive to provide a better customer experience.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
12/25/2023 , Birginia

Finished product was great! Even better than expected. The staff was great and communicative. Overall experience was easy and stress free. Will definitely be ordering more!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the perfect-star rating, Joe. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrion C.
12/23/2023

Great company I love the design of the coin

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Derrion! Thank you for the positive feedback. We're looking forward to working with you again in the future!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon D.
12/20/2023

I do not have any negativity. My experience has been great.

Dr. Downey

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Dr. Downey! Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We appreciate this so much.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr. G.
12/20/2023 , Texas

This turned out to be far easier than I anticipated. Now I know why the university uses your company for such things.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Dr. Glyn! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. It was such a pleasure working with you. Hope you'll love your coins when they arrive.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradford M.
12/13/2023

Very help full , knows there product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Heyya, Bradford! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
12/07/2023 , Ohio

Great artistry, easy ordering and simple reorder! No problems what so ever and ordering again was very simple.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the positive feedback, Kevin! Looking forward to working with you again in the future!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark P.
12/02/2023

Great so far cant wait to see the real thing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Looking forward to you getting the coins soon, Mark! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and the perfect rating.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cale
11/30/2023

Quick response to make sure any and all questions were answered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for the awesome feedback, Cale! We appreciate it so much.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024