customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 101 Ratings

5
93 (92.1%)
4
7 (6.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
93

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(95)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(95)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

N

N.Rogers
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was told by another coin company that they could not guarantee the deadline I requested to receive the coins. After calling Custom Challenge Coins, they said it would be no problem and they were right. Not only did I receive the coins, I received the coins a week earlier that the deadline. They took the graphics and design requests and made a beautiful coin that will no doubt stand out in a collection. I already want to create more coins just to work with this company again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome five-star review! We are so happy that we could get your coins to you ahead of schedule! We very much look forward to working with you again as well.
A

Andrew
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If anyone is out there looking to get some challenge coins made, these guys will take very good care of you! The quality is phenomenal and their customer service is by far the best I have seen/dealt with in a long time! They stayed in contact throughout my entire order process, from start to delivery. They made sure that my design was perfect and made sure I was completely satisfied with the proof before production. Any changes we had were promptly adjusted by their art team and a new proof was made available within a business day! I would recommend this company to everyone out there. CCC thank you so much for your business and world class customer service! You guys are the best and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the great review Andrew! We are so happy we could exceed your expectations when it came to customer service  and design work.  Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins for your challenge coin needs and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company was awesome. They were very helpful in transforming what was in my mind to a fantastic challenge coin. We will definitely order with them again. Thanks for all your help guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that we did a great job bringing your vision to life in coin form! We look forward to helping you again in the future.
M

Ms. J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Team! I just want to say thank you for working with me and being so patient. It took some work, but I have received my coins. I love them, they have met and exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear you received your coins and that they exceeded your expectations! We love hearing that our customer care team did a great job and very much appreciate the five-star review! Give us a call if you are ever in need of coins in the future, we are always happy to help.
A

Aaron
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything is great, but there was one exchange that go messed up. They removed the Coast Guard emblem instead if the Navy emblem, and we had to go for I extra re-work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Aaron! We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that occurred during the creation of your coins. Thank you for bearing with us while we made things right! We hope that you will still consider us in the future for your challenge coin needs.
S

Sherri G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so impressed with your Team Members that has assisted me with the design of our Challenge Coin! I will definitely recommend you to other entities in which we work with. Again Thank you very much, especially with all of my changes! Sherri Gurule Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police Aztec Police Department"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the excellent review, Sherri! We are always more than happy to accommodate any changes that need to be made to give you a final product that you will love! We appreciate your business and wish you all the best!
B

Brian
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to get them in my hands to see what they actually look like "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin
02/06/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a professional and proficient service. Outstanding performance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not ask for better service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lamar
02/05/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy & professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lamar for taking the time to write a review. I will let our team know they did an excellent job! We are here to help if you ever need more coins. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
M

Michael
02/05/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Product matched what I wanted, was delivered in a timely manner, and has been very well received in circulation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Michael for taking the time to write us a review. We take these very seriously and will use your feedback to further improve our processes. Please consider us again if you ever need more coins and thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
J

Joan
02/04/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with how easy the entire process was. I gave them the idea, they created the design with just one revision and the coins were delivered in advance of the requested date. I have received many compliments on the quality of the coins. I highly recommend Custom Challenge Coins."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George
02/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company did an amazing job for us. The artwork exceeded our expectations, the customer service was super responsive. I'm really very happy with the entire process, thank you for everything. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to continually improve our processes for our customers. I will let our team know they did a wonderful job. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again.
J

Jason C.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was great everyone I worked with thru the process were very helpful. Just curious as to how everything is going with my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to continually improve our processes. I will have our team get in touch with you regarding your order. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again.
S

SSG W.
01/28/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coins were amazing "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to improve our processes. I will let our team know they did a wonderful job.  We would love to share your coin on social media if you want to email us a picture of your coin. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to working with you again.
S

Susan C.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your fine and prompt service. Quality product. Thumbs up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Fantastic! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review.  I will share with the team what a wonderful job they did. We would love to have a picture of your coin to share. You can email it to sales@customchallengecoins.net.  Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to helping you in the future.
S

Saralyn
01/21/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team captured my vision for this coin. They were patient encouraged correction to ensure the right design and specification. They coins were delivered when expected. I would recommend this company for any work you have do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We take your suggestions seriously and will use them to improve our processes. It makes us happy when our customers are happy. I will share with the team. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
J

Jason C.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no complaints at all. very user friendly site and people. As a Veteran it is outstanding to see a Vet ran business like this and I know Im more apt to use a Veteran owned business than not. Thank you for all you do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ARTISTS! THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike F.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth from beginning to end. Easy to make changes and a pleasure to deal with the service dept."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►