customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 137 Ratings

5
125 (91.2%)
4
11 (8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(128)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(128)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

S

Sean H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The artist (Jared) went from my rough sketch to a great-looking first proof really fast. And the revisions to make it exactly the way I wanted were really easy. The whole process - from my initial contact to paying the invoice - has been seamless. I'm looking forward to receiving my coins and presenting them to top performers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Sean! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that the process of creating your coins went smoothly. Feel free to share your coins with us on social media when you receive them!
R

Ruth
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the experience of buying the coin for our University"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Ruth! We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the process and hope that you will think of us in the future for your challenge coin needs.
J

John C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been working with you on producing a challenge coin, two lapel pins and a poker chip. All are in production right now. Your team has been very helpful and easy to work with. I can’t wait to see the finished product. I will definitely be working with your company again. Thank you. John Cryder"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the review, John! We are so happy to hear that our team has simplified the process for you. Once you receive your finished products, please feel free to share with us on social media! We look forward to helping you out again in the future. 
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our coins arrived in the mail today & they are stellar! We couldn't have asked for a higher quality design. ="
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to hear that you received and loved your coins. We hope you'll think of us for any of your custom challenge coins needs in the future. 
C

CJ
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, CJ! We appreciate the positive feedback and would love to help you with any of your challenge coin needs moving forward. 
S

Steve P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last year we made our first order with you. Since then, other facilities in our enterprise have also ordered. This is our second order and we plan to make it an annual request. Your team does great. Your customer service is exceptional. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Steve! We truly appreciate you referring us to others and are so happy to hear that we simplified the coin-buying process for you. Thank you for being a loyal customer and we look forward to helping you out again in the future. 
L

Linda
3 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the overall experience. The coins have a good weight to them, heavier than I expected, I'm glad I decided on the 2 inch versus the size below. What I have received has every indication of a high-quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Linda! We are happy to hear that the final product meets your standards. Feel free to share them with us on social media and let us know if we can be of service to you in the future. 
M

Miles
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Miles! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience and would love the chance to create custom coins for you again in the future. 
R

Randall R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so protective of our brand (logo). When I saw the initial mockup I was ready to forget the whole deal. Your service reps coached me through it all and did an incredible job of reassuring a quality outcome. Your artists are amazing. Very quick turn around on each change made. I am so thankful I hung in there. Now I can't wait ro have those coins in hands. You will get more business from me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the review, Randall! We appreciate the positive feedback and are so happy to hear that the whole process went smoothly for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 
B

Birgit
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and always a fast response time from the team. I am highly satisfied with their work ethic and the final coin design and quality. Highly recommendable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the review, Birgit! We always love hearing from our customers and are happy to hear that you like the quality of the final product. Feel free to share with us on social media!
S

Srgt D.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone on base loved how the coins came out, they're a hit! Thank you ccc!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear that the coins are a hit and would love to be able to help you out again in the future with any of your custom challenge coin needs.
R

Ron O.
06/14/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Ron! We are glad that our customer service team was about to help you out and hope that you will think of us if you need custom challenge coins created in the future!
J

Jennifer
06/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was overall great, but the website would not allow me to upload the design photo I needed to upload. So, there was some back and forth that occured as I tried to get that to work. I had to contact customer service to guide me in uploading the files and they let me know that there were unsupported file types - that was not clear on the webpage itself."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, Jennifer! We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered while attempting to upload your design files. However, we are glad that you had a great overall experience with us regardless! We hope you will think of us for your coin needs in the future and always love to see the final product if you would like to share photos of your coins with us on social media.
K

Kaley
06/14/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great coin purchasing experience. When I searched online this company was the first result and from my experience all indications point to this being a top coin producer - the folks I spoke with over the phone had great suggestions to help with my design and their artists made it come to life. Very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the review, Kaley! We are so happy to hear our customer service and design teams were helpful and that you love the outcome of your coins! We hope you'll think of us if you need coins made in the future and would love for you to share them with us on social media.
A

Aidan
06/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They took my hand drawing and transformed it into a beautiful coin. The turnaround was fast and the quality of the coins are great! I will def. be using them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your five-star review, Aidan! We are happy to hear that our artists were able to create a beautiful design for your coins. If you are ever in need of challenge coins in the future, we hope you will think of us! Feel free to share the final product with us on social media.
M

Michael F.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The initial design looked amazing, and I am pleased, but I did not see anywhere on the design where my initial request is stated that the knight (design/device) on the obverse of the coin will stand out more proud of the field as well as more proud of the legend. I am thinking 10 to 25,000ths of an inch or more as the designer thinks is appropriate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse
05/30/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional quality coin and super customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jesse! We are so glad you are happy with the quality of your coins, as well as the communication throughout the entire process! We hope you'll think of us again for your challenge coin needs.
S

Suds
05/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are 110% ecstatic about our coins! They're perfect. Exactly as we hoped for and better. You guys are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear you loved the final product! Feel free to share your coins with us on social media and we look forward to helping you out again in the future.
G

Greg S.
05/25/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Feedback. Great price. Great Artist"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Greg! We're glad to hear that our customer service and art teams did an excellent job. If you are in need of custom challenge coins in the future, we would love the chance to help you out again!
D

David C.
05/22/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job, and everybody was extremely helpful with initial order and subsequent orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, David! We are glad you are satisfied with the final product and that our team was helpful! We look forward to helping you out again in the future.

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►