customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 383 Ratings

5
358 (93.5%)
4
19 (5%)
3
4 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(362)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(361)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(292)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(91)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

J

James
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great company had a small problem with the order (mistake on my side) and they were very helpful and informative in correcting the issue. Coins are excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JFW
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have provided amazingly quick responses to all questions and changes. Cant wait to see the finished product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for leaving us a review, John! We're glad that response and turnaround time for any changes were to your satisfaction. The team is as excited as you with the finished product. Thank you for choosing CustomChallengeCoins.net!
K

Kenneth C.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the great service and quality product. It was just what I wanted and done very professionally.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Andres G.
1 week ago , Heredia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick, excellent designers, super customer service, excellent response time, you are the BEST on this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for trusting us and for taking the time to leave a 5-star review, Andres! Will definitely make sure to let the entire team know of their stellar job in helping you create your custom challenge coins project! We hope to work with you again soon!
R

Richard C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your team made the process simple and very painless. I would highly recommend you to a friend so far. I will let you know how happy I am when the product arrives
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5

Public Comment

Wow, thank you for the recommendation, Richard! We are as excited as you of the final product. Do leave us a feedback regarding the product - we are definitely hoping you will love it! Thank you for choosing CustomChallengeCoins.net!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the design looks great. If the coins actually look like the desgin it will be awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wsc
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered coins for two entities. The system used does not support multiple coins at one time. The vendor should identify each unique order from a customer. I had two. The version numbers kept getting mis-matched with the vendor. A lot of time was wasted. I would approve a proof of one coin. Then the vendor would apply that change to the other coin.
The first coin was outstanding. On the second coin the wording around the edge is very shiny and hard to read.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brent N.
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ever attempting to order any type of challenge coin. The people at Custom Challenge Coins made the fast and easy. They weren't pushy sales people either.plus the look and quality of their product is amazing. Everyone who has seen them are very impressed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David M.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The coins came out great the color on it was amazing didn't have any issues getting everything set up and ordered everything with fast and smooth. The artist of an amazing job on the coins the shining the light there are some very big hit with everyone of my unit
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James D.
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had always wanted to do a coin but was hesitant because of internet scams. But I went with them because they assured me through several steps along the way it was a legitimate business. I am extremely happy with the end results. Very safe and easy website, if you need help, they have a great support line or you can contact them with any questions. Very satisfied customer. Thinking about another coin order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►