customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 300 Ratings

5
277 (92.3%)
4
18 (6%)
3
3 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(281)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(224)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(280)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(66)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service team was very helpful and great to work with. I received the proof and everything looked fine, (I understand this is on paper and not the actual coin). When I received the coins the front with our logo was wonderful, but the wording on the back looked illegible.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
J

Justin
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, will use again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work on the design. haven't seen the coin yet but should look great

Well done
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn S.
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was easy and the product was amazing. I am already in the process of ordering 2 more coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roberta D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience. The prices were comparable and the artist and staff were very very accommodating. They worked with me as if we were longtime associates and they gave excellent feedback and alternative suggestions that worked perfectly for my needs. I will definitely use this company again.
Det. R. Dean
Richmond Police Department
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica P.
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Custom Challenge Coins provided an excellent overall experience. Quick turnaround, price was lower than other companies, and the final product is a beautiful keepsake. I would highly recommend this company and will be using them again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dave S.
3 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Custom Challenge Coins delivered a beautiful coin - one that recipients will be quite happy to display. Very happy with the end product and the exceptional service from start to finish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thus far, the process has been simple and easy to follow. My team order our coins today and if they look anything like the artwork, we will have a awesome coin to share with our sister agencies. The artwork process was amazing. I gave a general overview of what we were looking for and the artist came back with artwork that met and exceeded our expectations. We requested minor detail changes to make the badge look identical to ours ... which costs a little extra because it has two metal colors ... and the second design was spot on. Could not have been any better. He took our idea and created a professional looking coin that spoke to us. We are anxiously waiting the arrival which could be 3-5 weeks. We are in no hurry as long as it comes out as nice as the artwork. I think the key is giving the artist everything he/she needs to design what you are looking for and then for you to fill in the details if you think something was missed.

I have read reviews saying that the customer would prefer to work with one team member rather than having to deal with several different people. I can say that I felt that way when I started the process but I never found myself repeating the same thing over and over. Each communication, no matter who was responded, was answer timely and professionally and I never felt, in the end, that I was dealing with individuals ... it was clear this company took a team approached to make the process as seamless as possible. I am very pleased with the process of creating the coin.

I hope that helps if you are having concerns with some of the reviews. Take your time, give them all the information they need up front, then work out the details. Treat your responses as you are talking to one person and you won't be disappointed. This is not relationship building with a customer service rep, it's relationship building with a team.

Thanks for all the work you put into putting our project together ... and the unexpected discount was deeply appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

FME
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Custom Challenge Coins did a tremendous job on our challenge coins order. The process was very fast and easy and the staff was very helpful. Once our order was placed, the coins came in ahead of the scheduled delivery date and, upon inspection, the coins were better than we expected. We could not be more pleased. I've already recommended Custom Challenge Coins to another organization looking for a special challenge coin.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

jk
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the issues with the website: (resolved over a series of emails)
i couldn't get a good idea of what the coin would look like - but that's on me. thickness and all that.
the art that i submitted and the proofs were resolved over a series of emails. so, it's all great!! Thanks so much.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dustin U.
4 weeks ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an absolute pleasure doing business here. The staff is very friendly and responds quickly to questions. They were extremely helpful with ensuring I got the results I was looking for. I made a mistake and approved the artwork with out noticing a discrepancy and when I called to get it fixed, they were able to with no questions asked. When the coin went to development, the noticed that the fine details were not coming out as planned and instead of going forward with what I approved, they called me to go over options to make it better. Very glad the did, because my coins came out perfect. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

COL J.
4 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I made my order from down range. I emailed the verbiage and a photo I wanted and the art department put it together brilliantly! Service was absolutely great. I am completely satisfied. COL Jim Smith
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adam W.
4 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some months ago, I wanted a coin to distribute to others in saying thank you. I dropped the project for a few months. Fast forward to 3 weeks ago. I picked up the idea. This company saved the original idea. After about 3 modifications to with the artist, we arrived at a stellar design. Embodied what I wanted-simple and tasteful.
So, I purchased the coins. They gave a period time...like 5 weeks (?) by which they would complete. However, within 2 weeks, the coins arrived. Great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David S.
4 weeks ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent price, quality and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kenny
4 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The coin looked great, any of the changes I wanted were taken care of immediately. If any one ask me if I know a company that makes challenge coin, your company will be the only one I recommend.

Thank you for all you did for me.

Kenny Goth
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Charles J.
4 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service - easy to work with when needed design changes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Toby C.
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second order and the team knocked it out of the park again. The design team was awesome and quick. The customer service is the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Club S.
01/16/2020 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We contracted Custom Challenge Coins to fabricate and produce a challenge coin for each Past Commodore of the Newport Yacht Club. I can unequivocally state that their finished product and professional support in and during the developmental process was outstanding. I strongly recommend this company as a positive resource to others. You will not be disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
01/15/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a graphic designer I had never designed for an engraved coin so I did not know what to expect when I sent the final art to this company. Today I received the finished coin and was absolutely blown away at the detail they were able to hold. The quality of the engraving far exceeded my expectations. During the process we had numerous back and forth changes and revisions and their Customer Service and Art Department patiently met every request until we were happy. I highly recommend this company for anyone needing engraved challenge coins or medals.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James R.
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have been great. The only criticism I have is that the artist ONLY did what I requested, even when I asked for recommendations for alternatives.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►