customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 423 Ratings

5
397 (93.9%)
4
19 (4.5%)
3
4 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(401)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(328)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(400)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(106)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

S

Semper F.
1 day ago , Camp Foster

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very satisfied with every step in creating my coin. The help from customer service was outstanding, with me not being in the country, they were able to answer all my questions. The artist took my design and made it a reality, and I couldn't be more happier with the results. I definitely will be contacting this company again to replenish my supply.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jesse P.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best customer service I have ever experienced!!! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Jesse! We're glad that you had a great experience communicating with our customer care department. Thank you for choosing CustomChallengeCoins.net!
M

Mike
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering was easy and they were helpful in making sure the design was exactly what I was going for. Coins came much quicker than expected and they look great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Ed C.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent, quality product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leadership L.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Me and my organization could not be happier with the service and the product that we received from custom challenge coins. Being prior military, I have seen many challenge coins in my past and so my expectations were high. Custom Challenge Coins exceeded all expectations. I will definitely be using their services when I next need coins. For anyone looking to purchase coins for their organization, you cannot go wrong with this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

MO S.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Custom Challenge Coins put together a great coin the first time around. We liked them so much that we ended up ordering additional coins right away. Great services and a great product.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are ecstatic for the continuous trust and we're glad that both final product and services were to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing, CustomChallengeCoins.net!
J

Jonathan C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

most responsive site for challenge coins I've found
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for trusting us, Jonathan! We're glad to know we were able to provide a satisfactory service and we appreciate the 5-star rating. We hope to work with you again in the future!
B

Brian L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and quality! 10/10
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

We would like to thank you for the perfect score, Brian! We are glad that you found the service you've received from our team as well as the quality of the coins great. Thank you for trusting CustomChallengeCoins.net!
F

Frank R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The coins I received are magnificent! Prefect! I'm so impressed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the taking the time to leave us a feedback, Frank! We're so glad you're impressed with the final coin product. Hope you keep us in mind on your next project! Thank you for choosing CustomChallengeCoins.net!
B

Brian M.
4 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The art dept took my rough draft and made it good. They take a month to deliver but that is what they said up front and made their target date.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

The art team is glad to know they were able to create the best custom coin artwork for you! We apologize that we couldn't do much with the delay but we are glad you have agreed to the expectations we have set. Thank you for trusting us and we look forward to working with you again on your next coin project!
Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►