customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 338 Ratings

5
313 (92.6%)
4
19 (5.6%)
3
4 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(318)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(317)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(252)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(79)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

M

Mike H.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I started research for our department coin I contacted 6 different coin companies. I requested quotes and artwork and received responses ranging from 5 days to a month and only quotes. Custom Challenge Coins sent me a response with a quote AND artwork within only a couple days. Their prices are even with if not cheaper than most and the quality of the coins you get are high grade. You flick some challenge coins and hear that cheap tin noise, not these, its solid. Anytime I wanted something tweaked with the artwork they had it back to me within hours. The customer service of CCC is worth buying from them alone. I've recommended this company to multiple agencies already.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome review, Mike! The entire team would like to extend their gratitude for recognizing the efforts. We are glad you liked the product and we are hoping to work with you again in the future!
M

Micah S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time purchasing Coins, but I have a lot of experience with coins and have seen good and bad results. The online communication and quick response has been a HUGE assist in allowing me to visualize the end result.

So far, I am very pleased with the process and the ease of ordering.

-Chief Smith
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are glad to have met your expectations on helping you create your first coin project, Chief Smith! The team appreciates the 5-star review and we hope you keep us in mind on your next project!
R

Robert S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, went very well and the team there was very responsive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

The team had a great time helping out on your coin project, Robert! Thank you for leaving a perfect review and hope to work with you again in the future!
J

Jim Y.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My coin was exactly as I expected and more! Top notch quality!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We are glad that the final product met your expectations. Thank you for the 5-star review and we hope to work with you again on your next custom challenge coins project!
M

Michael
4 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased challenge coins from other companies but this one is the best by far and have earned my future business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

We are grateful for the kind words, Michael! We also appreciate the 5-star review. We can't wait to work with you again on your next custom challenge coins project!
M

M G.
08/20/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at custom challenge coins was awesome. They helped me create a coin in memorial to a fallen friend, captured the image I had, created an incredible coin that I have been able to share with family and friends. High quality coin, great color and laser etching. Super responsive team, spoke with them only once at the onset, everything else was on an email only based service. Easy, professional and responsive. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking to have a challenge coin made.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

We are glad to have exceeded all of your expectations. Thank you for the recommendation and leaving a 5-star review! The whole team appreciate you choosing customchallengecoins.net for creating such a memorable piece.
G

Greg
08/19/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Custom Challenge Coins was great to work with. They designed a perfect challenge coin for our undergraduate pilot training class. It was easy. Everybody thought I did a fabulous job designing it. In fact, all I did was give a list of names and a photo for our class patch. Here are some of the comments I received.
• Really very nice. I love them. - Dan G
• Good job on the coins. - Wayne L
• Great Job. - Don Mc
• The coins are beautiful and well designed - Chuck S (Semper Fi)
• Well done! Good job! Nice! - John S
• The challenge coin turned out great! - Steve B
• Thanks a million for the coins. They look great and are a great memory of days gone by. - Keth
• The coins turned out great - Jim
• Really cool - Steve
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for collating all these awesome reviews, Gregory! We are glad that your class loved the final product. Please keep us in mind on your next custom challenge coins project!
M

Mark
08/17/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the artist to sales this was a great company to work for and the delivery of the product was faster than expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review! The whole team is grateful for your kind words and are glad to have exceeded expectations. We hope to work with you again in the future!
H

Haden
08/12/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good company, great products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate the kind words and thank you for the perfect-star review, Haden! We are hoping to work with you again here at, CustomChallengeCoins.net!
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far the experience has been great, and we look forward to working closely with them in the future
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review! We can't wait to work with you again on your next custom coins project!
Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►