customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 182 Ratings

5
168 (92.3%)
4
13 (7.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(172)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(171)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(128)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

M

Mike S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not much more to say but that I am very much appreciative of the design work and pricing. Excellent help and advise during the process. Thank you. Mike"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Mike! We are happy to help and glad to hear that our customer care team did a great job assisting you with your coins. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you ever need coins created again. 
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review! We appreciate the compliment and would love to help you out again in the future if you're ever in need of coins.
M

Michael M.
6 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at Custom Challenge Coins made the experience easy and enjoyable. Our coins are fabulous and the one comment we get from those we give them to is "they're beautiful". We've re-ordered twice already and I suspect we'll be ordering more in the near future. We already have plans for a different coin in the works and I have every confidence it will be as 'beautiful' and as easy as the others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Michael! We are happy to hear that our team did a good job and you were satisfied with the outcome of your coins. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to helping you out again in the future! 
R

Rob U.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely recommend Custom Challenge Coins products and services! Communication throughout the process was easy, the prices were competitive, and the final product was very well received by everyone who ordered them. We've already started a list of people who would like to order more, once they saw the coins and had a chance to really look at all of the small details. We'll be ordering with Custom Challenge Coins again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the five-star review, Rob! We are happy to hear that our team did a good job communicating with you and that you were satisfied with the final product. Thanks so much for referring us to others as well! We look forward to helping you create more custom coins in the future. 
S

Scott M.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Scott! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did and we hope you'll think of us if you need custom challenge coins created in the future. 

J

Joe D.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Joe! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review and would love the chance to help you out again in the future. 

P

Peleti M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the help. Great work on the art and I look forward to ordering more from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Peleti! You are very welcome and we are happy to help you create more coins in the future!

N

Nick G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Nick! We are happy to hear that our customer service team was able to help you out and hope you'll think of us if you need more coins made in the future.
J

John
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have dealt with other coin companies. Custom Challenge Coins is the best. they are responsive, professional, quick to respond, had my art work done in 2 days, delivered an EXCELLENT set of coins about 1 week earlier than I asked and I thought I was asking for an unrealistic delivery time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, John! We are happy to hear that we communicated well and our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.

L

Laura R.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Met-nay-exceeded our wildest expectations. Fantastic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Laura! We are happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations and will relay that information to our team! We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.

S

Steve P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job! Second order through your company and results are excellent across the board!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Steve! We appreciate your repeat business and are happy to hear you are satisfied with the final products. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.

D

Dave M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate all your efforts on making my challenge coins for the First Responders due to the Ridgecrest Earthquakes that we had. They are perfect and it was a pleasure working with your company and I will return."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Dave! We truly appreciate you choosing us to create your coins and would love to be able to help you out in the future if the need arises!
Z

Zack B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything has been super easy and to work with everyone here. Thank you again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the great review, Zach! We're happy to hear that the process has been easy for you and appreciate the positive feedback. Feel free to share your coins with us on social media and we hope to be able to help you out again in the future!
B

Brandon C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super friendly service and was able to quickly provide proofs and fairly quick turn around on production of coins. Their artists were helpful in editing the designs to have them come out just right. Also worked up a couple different proofs to help us see which idea we had looked better. Good customer service across the board. Quick and constant communication throughout. Excellent product at a good price. Recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Brandon! We are happy to hear that we communicated well and our customer care and design teams did a great job. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again!

S

Sean
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The artist (Jared) went from my rough sketch to a great-looking first proof really fast. And the revisions to make it exactly the way I wanted were really easy. The whole process - from my initial contact to paying the invoice - has been seamless. I'm looking forward to receiving my coins and presenting them to top performers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Sean! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that the process of creating your coins went smoothly. Feel free to share your coins with us on social media when you receive them!
T

Thomas C.
3 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had an idea of what we wanted and some images to incorporate, but then the design team took it from there and did a great job! Very clear information on what it would look like, costs, etc. The final product looks great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with the process and the final product! We hope you'll think of us if you are in need of custom challenge coins in the future. 

J

Jim P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very pleased with the quick response and the design of the coin. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jim! We are happy to hear that we communicated well and our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.

1

176 A.
4 weeks ago , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered coins for our HC-130J portion of the squadron. We ordered 100 to begin with, but by the time i let everyone know I needed to order 50 more before we even got the first batch out of production. Sold the last 20 that were not spoken for in just a few days. The coin looks immaculate and everything works except for the spinner. The nose is just a bit too short to be able to get a good spin on it. I did however reorder more without even making adjustments because everyone, including me, still loved the coin as is."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with the process! We are sorry to hear about your spinner issue. Please feel free to call our customer service line at 877-514-8484 and we'd be happy to help out or offer alternatives. We definitely want to ensure you are 100% satisfied with the final product! 

T

Thomas R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been very responsive and helpful every time I've contacted you. Very easy to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Thomas! We are happy to hear that we communicated well and our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you need custom coins created again.

A

Awesome C.
08/15/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tremendous- customer oriented, timely service, military friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy to hear you were satisfied with the process! We hope you'll think of us if you are in need of custom challenge coins in the future. 

Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►