customchallengecoins.net Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Filter

708 Verified Customer Reviews

708 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
653
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(5.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
544
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
660
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
1 week ago

I did a reorder with another plating and am very happy with it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, John! Thank you for the 5-star rating and the warm feedback. We'll be sure to help you with your next order!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JT
2 weeks ago

Easy process, quick and exceptional responses. Amazing artists. 11/10 nailed it!!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, JT! I let our team know about your feedback, and we're all grateful and happy to have worked with you. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradford M.
2 weeks ago

2nd reorder great coin

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Wow! Thank you so much, Bradford. Appreciate your trust in us so much. And thank you for the wonderful feedback. Looking forward to more coin projects with you!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooke W.
2 weeks ago

thanks for the prompt and professional assistance with my order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Brooke! Thank you so much for the feedback and the five-star rating. We appreciate it a lot!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donovan T.
3 weeks ago

Good morning,

Please make this an urgent order and invoice us immediately sending to [email protected] Please remove Alexa Blacklock from your records.

I had asked that the entire blue background be replaced with a dark yellow background. Initially quoted $140 USD for this minor change ! This was not done in the example you sent. Now we are too close to the end of our fiscal to change our design as required. This is very disappointing. As mentioned, we are loyal and repeat customers with a wide reach in international law enforcement circles. I would rate this customer service poor at best. I look forward to hearing how your company will remedy this or you can delete our file as we will not be ordering again.

Thank you,

Donovan.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Company Response

Donovan Tait,

Thank you for reaching out to us and for your feedback.  We apologize if there has been any issue with an order through us.  

 

For us to be able to further assist you, which is our goal, we need to know what customer name or email is associated with the order.  We have searched via your name and other information within your review, but are unable to locate an order with that.  

 

For the fastest assistance please provide us with your contact information and we will be happy to call or email you as you would like.  Our Customer Care team is also standing by at 877-312-9794 Monday - Friday from 8am - 6pm CST and can help answer any questions or route you to our leadership team.  

Thank you again and we look forward to hearing back from you. 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom F.
3 weeks ago

...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating, Tom! We appreciate it so much and look forward to working with you again in the future!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maj D.
4 weeks ago

My experience has been great. All the way through the process I was treated with respect. I appreciate that.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, Maj! All of us at CustomChallengeCoins.net appreciate you so much! Looking forward to working with you again in the future!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BPoller
03/19/2024

I will be working with them for now on.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Wow! We appreciate this so much, BPoller! Thank you for the amazing feedback and the 5-star rating!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K N.
03/15/2024

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the feedback and the 5-star rating, K nan! We look forward to working with you again in the future!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric C.
02/22/2024

Bait and switch. Got estimate for a reorder and had to confirm with the team on the right number and timing and price jumped 50%. The customer service said sorry but not sorry. For a third time orderer, I would have expected better service.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Hello Eric,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the recent situation. While we empathize with your frustration and wish we could offer a solution beyond our policies, we're obligated to adhere to certain procedures.

We've previously communicated the three-year retention period for the mold of your initial order, and despite your indication of not proceeding with the order at that time, a subsequent order was placed. We understand this may have led to confusion, and for that, we extend our sincerest apologies.

Thank you for your understanding and patience throughout this process. Should you have any further inquiries or require clarification, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are committed to addressing your concerns promptly


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick B.
02/21/2024 , Ohio

2nd year buying. Our customers love them. We will be buying more for sure.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Always a pleasure working with you, Rick! And thank you for the perfect-star rating!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rene.Vasquez
02/12/2024

The process was easy and painless I appreciate your teams quick response to questions or changes in design.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

That's so nice of you to say, Rene. Thank you for the wonderful feedback and the 5-star rating! Looking forward for you to receive the coins soon!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis T.
02/11/2024 , North Carolina

I greatly appreciate my artists patience. I had many revisions and he was great about it all. Everything was fast and communication couldn't be better. I will definitely be ordering more coins.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Curtis! I have forwarded your feedback to our team and let your artist know about it. We are so happy to know you were satisfied with your experience with us. And for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. Looking forward to working with you again soon!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan H.
02/03/2024

This is my third time ordering challenge coins. It's always a good experience. Thank you!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Response

Always a pleasure working with you too, Ryan! And thank you so much for entrusting all your challenge coin projects with us! Looking forward to more partnerships in the future!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth
01/19/2024

Customer team is rapidly responsive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the short but sweet feedback, Seth! We'll make sure our customer care team knows about your feedback. Looking forward to working with you again soon!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis M.
01/17/2024 , Texas

Thank you for your outstanding customer service and patience. I am happy I chose this company to make this TEXAS MADE product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate the very kind words, Luis. And we also appreciate the perfect-star rating! Looking forward to working with you again soon!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles M.
01/12/2024

The customer care team has been very helpful and responsive. The proof that was sent looked better than I imagined. I am excited to receive the coins and show off your awesome product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, Charles! We're looking forward for the coins to arrive soon!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven T.
01/11/2024 , Dc

Great experience developing the concept. The artist understood my vague directions and did quick turnarounds of drafts. I needed a full six iterations to get what I wanted but the result is better than I expected. Can't wait to see the final product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Steven! We're glad you were satisfied with your experience in our ordering process and thank you for the amazing review! Can't wait for the coins to arrive. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SSG D.
01/07/2024

Every change I wanted to make was done quickly and exactly as asked. Perfection! The end product was phenomenal. Completely satisfied with my choice in coin and company to make them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

Hi, Donna! Thank you for the positive feedback! Please let us know if there's anything we can improve on, and we'll do our best to strive harder to provide you with a better experience next time!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacen M.
01/06/2024

Staff was helpful and the design was beautiful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi, Jacen! Thank you so much for the warm feedback and the 5-star rating!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024