customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 216 Ratings

5
200 (92.6%)
4
14 (6.5%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(205)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(204)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(156)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

M

Manuel R.
Today , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the second time I ordered coins from Custom Challenge Coins and I am looking forward to doing business with them in the near future "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience. Made the process easy and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob C.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered 120 coins for my flight. Took us about 3 weeks to get the artwork right but that was because we wanted the coins to perfectly mirror our work center. We used up all 6 of the free revisions and they were extremely patient and professional throughout. They took extra care in working with us to ensure that our coins came out the way we wanted them to. Coins came out exactly like the artwork in the final revision and we are very happy with how it turned out. Production was quick as well! We were told we would receive them in 3-4 weeks. We got them in 2 weeks! Overall, very happy with CustomChallengeCoins and well worth the money! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Military M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We searched high and low for a coin maker and custom challenge coin was quick and responsive. I think we are still waiting to hear from others we contacted 2 months ago! Anyway-we sent over our idea and they made it happen. Every time we had a change-they gladly made it until it was perfect. They even chatted through some logo thoughts w me-which I thought was awesome (and it was above and beyond what they needed to do). The coin arrived quickly and it was beautiful! I'm sad to give them away! But alas, that was the whole point! If you need a coin-do not hesitate to go with customchallengecoin!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for leaving us a video review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you on your coin project and we look forward to working with you again in the future. 
N

Nancy C.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We could not have done this without your team working with us. They were very professional and courteous throughout this entire process. Thanks for all of you help! I love the challenge coin! It looks great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Nancy! We are here to help! It was a pleasure working with you on your coin project. Thank you for giving us the opportunity and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
M

M. M.
3 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've made 3 orders so far and every one has been consistently the same great customer service and prompt delivery of a superb product. I highly recommend Custom Challenge Coins."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rodger
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cannot say enough good things about this company. Excellent customer service. Fast and easy art process. Coins were delivered ahead of schedule. And the final product is spot-on. Brilliant!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Molly S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Custom Challenge Coins is a great company! I was very impressed at the promptness and high quality products and customer service! Our Fire Department coins look fantastic!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

A826BN
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CCC was great. They took a nebulous idea I had for a coin and brought it to life on the screen. The designers were patient with trying out new ideas and multiple rounds of revisions and experimenting until my team was satisfied with the design. Seeing the coins in reality is incredible. Everyone is ecstatic about the final product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Fire C.
6 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchasing and design process was long but thorough. It took several back and forth communications to finalize the design. Although the intricate details took a bit to resolve, the process went very well. We are very satisfied with the final process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Casey
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Responsive customer service, design and quality of coins exceeded expectations, delivery was two weeks early. Definitely recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Casey for leaving us a review!  We're happy to hear you enjoyed our process. We look forward to working with you again in the future when you need more custom challenge coins. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.
M

Maj D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process was super easy! All you need is a couple of jpeg images and they will do the rest. The order even arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend doing business with this great company. They will treat you right."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank Maj for leaving us a review! We are happy you enjoyed our smooth process.We look forward to working with you again in the future when you need more custom challenge coins. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins!
M

Michael W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received my order and I couldn't be happier. It's just what I hoped for and more. As for recommending your site to others, I already have. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Michael! We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with the outcome of your coins and very much appreciate you recommending us to others. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you ever need custom coins created again.
M

Mike S.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not much more to say but that I am very much appreciative of the design work and pricing. Excellent help and advise during the process. Thank you. Mike"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Mike! We are happy to help and glad to hear that our customer care team did a great job assisting you with your coins. We hope you'll think of us in the future if you ever need coins created again. 
D

Dave T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and sales. Thank you, Dave"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Dave! We're happy to read you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future when you need more custom challenge coins. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.
A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Everyone was awesome throughout the whole process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review! We are happy you had a great experience. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins. We look forward to working with you again.
M

Mo
10/09/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company!! Customer service was awesome. I sent them my design ideas and they made it amazing. Quick to answer questions. The coins turned out magnificent!! Would highly recommend them!! Thanks for a wonderful product!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for leaving a review Mo! We are so happy you enjoyed your coins! We look forward to the opportunity to help you in the future. If you have a picture of your coin we would love to share. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins. 
S

Sunset B.
10/09/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went through several art designs before selecting a final version. Everyone was very nice and the turnaround time was quick. We could not be happier with the product and service from design to delivery. Great pricing too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Sunset Beach Police for leaving us a review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and we are glad you chose us to help you with your custom coin needs. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you so much for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
M

Modeling A.
10/08/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was excellent. I designed my coin using powerpoint and submitted it to customchallengecoins.net and received excellent support during the process. I made several alterations prior to ordering the coin. The 50 coins that I had made were shipped on time and really looked great. I definitely would use customchallengecoins again to include referring future customers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Josh H.
10/08/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire team at Custom Challenge Coins was wonderful to work with. Everything from design from a blurry cell phone photo to making sure that all the aspects of production ran smoothly went seamlessly. I will be using them again for future coins, and referring them to my colleagues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►