customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 315 Ratings

5
290 (92.1%)
4
19 (6%)
3
4 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(293)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(230)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(292)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(69)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

O

Outstanding C.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Custom Challenge Coins was awesome. Destiny helped me with a variety of updates and exhibited superior customer service and patience. The coins are high quality and exceptionally crafted. I would most definitely recommend this Outstanding company to anyone looking for a great set of coins. Thank you so much Destiny, I greatly appreciate your assistance and support, MAJ Snyder.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

SGM (.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the prompt response. Looking forward (again) to the finished product. Also appreciate the acknowledgement of payment receipt.....
Many thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Foster! We are happy to know you are satisfied with the team's level of communication. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins!
J

Jesse L.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff immediately responded with a quote base on what I was looking for. Once our art work was sent in and gave them some changes we wanted, within two days we had a proof. Now here we are about a week or so later and have the coons in hand! They look great! Met our expectations! Staff is very friendly and helpful!! Definitely will recommend to others!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Jesse! We are more than happy to know that all of your expectations were met. We appreciate the recommendation and thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins!
M

Mark H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just received my order. WOW!!!!
Amazing detail and quality, colors absolutely pop. I'll be very proud presenting these coin to my clients and potential customers to reflect the professional image that Talon Solutions strives to maintain. We're known for being a class act and these coins definitely support that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate the 5-star review, Mark! Our team is glad to know that Custom Challenge Coins has helped your company's image to stand out. We hope to work with you again in the future!
T

Tom
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to create a challenge coin for my laboratory. We had a competition within our lab for the best design for the front and back. We then submitted the designs to several companies. Custom Challenge Coins provided the best feedback, therefore, we proceeded with them. Their artist improved our designs and I am ecstatic with the final product. The entire process was smooth, the company was responsive to our ideas (we went through several versions before we finalized the order), the coins are exactly what we wanted. It was great team building experience for my lab and we will treasure the coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the feedback, Tom! We are happy to hear your Custom Challenge Coins experience and even more glad to hear your team liked the final product. We hope you keep us in mind on your next challenge coins project!
C

City O.
4 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff both by phone and also via email were extremely helpful and patient. We had multiple changes throughout our design process. Most places likely would have told us to find another vendor. However these folks were very helpful and understanding. The finished product is exactly what we asked for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are happy that you are satisfied with the final product. We really enjoyed working on your custom challenge coin project. We look forward to working with you again should you need any more custom coins. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
W

William
04/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoyable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you William for writing us a 5 star review! We look forward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
R

Robert T.
04/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Voice, email, and chat communications have been very helpful toward a satisfactory design. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Robert for taking the time to write us a review! We really enjoyed working on your custom coin and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
S

Steve R.
04/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Steve for taking the time to write us a 5 star review! We really enjoyed working with you and look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
T

Terry H.
03/20/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Challenge Coins turned out amazing! Artwork was great, with a quick turnaround. Very pleased with the end result. Recieved multiple compliments on the quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Terry! We are glad you were extremely satisfied and had an amazing overall experience working with the team. We're hoping you keep us in mind on your next custom challenge coins project!
T

Tiffany
03/18/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow! If you want high quality and VERY reasonably priced coin- this is it! I got several bids ad Custom Challenge Coins - responded immediately- had a proof (designed it for me!) within hours- and it was so beautiful! I have received MANY compliments on how high quality the coins are and it is a FAV! I would highly recommend Custom Challenge- their communication is amazing and I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for this review, Tiffany! We were as happy to have worked with you on this custom challenge coin project. We sure hope you keep us in mind on your next CCC project. Thank you for choosing CustomChallengeCoins.
N

Nick D.
03/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the timeliness, professionalism, and most importantly the graphical representation my team hoped for on this coin.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write the review, Nick! We're glad you had a satisfactory experience creating your custom challenge coin with us and we hope to work with you again in the future!
M

Mathew G.
03/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my first time purchasing and designing a coin. The team took time to ensure that I was pleased with the product as well as responding to questions quickly. I did not have any problems reaching out and receiving feedback. The customer service experience was amazing. It made me feel comfortable throughout the process. Look forward to receiving our coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Matthew, for the good review! We're glad you had a wonderful experience overall and we hope you keep us in mind on your next challenge coins project!
A

Anonymous Customer
02/09/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service team was very helpful and great to work with. I received the proof and everything looked fine, (I understand this is on paper and not the actual coin). When I received the coins the front with our logo was wonderful, but the wording on the back looked illegible.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
J

Justin
02/05/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, will use again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James C.
02/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work on the design. haven't seen the coin yet but should look great

Well done
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawn S.
01/31/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was easy and the product was amazing. I am already in the process of ordering 2 more coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Roberta D.
01/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a wonderful experience. The prices were comparable and the artist and staff were very very accommodating. They worked with me as if we were longtime associates and they gave excellent feedback and alternative suggestions that worked perfectly for my needs. I will definitely use this company again.
Det. R. Dean
Richmond Police Department
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica P.
01/29/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Custom Challenge Coins provided an excellent overall experience. Quick turnaround, price was lower than other companies, and the final product is a beautiful keepsake. I would highly recommend this company and will be using them again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dave S.
01/28/2020 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Custom Challenge Coins delivered a beautiful coin - one that recipients will be quite happy to display. Very happy with the end product and the exceptional service from start to finish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►