customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 124 Ratings

5
113 (91.1%)
4
10 (8.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(116)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(116)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

D

David C.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job, and everybody was extremely helpful with initial order and subsequent orders."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, David! We are glad you are satisfied with the final product and that our team was helpful! We look forward to helping you out again in the future.
M

Mary-1st A.
03/06/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't be happier with this company. They went above and beyond to try and accommodate my payment and delivery issues. The coins were incredible - so many guests complimented on how great they were! Thank you for helping to make our 1st Annual event such a huge success. Hopefully we can continue to purchase them for years to come!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
02/01/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding! Very helpful throughout the process! Reasonable process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

John,

Thanks so much for the kind words.  Our whole team works hard to give you a quality product that you are proud of and we are glad we accomplished with your order.  

We hope you keep us in mind in the future if you need any additional services.  

Take care and thanks again.

Scott Locker
Customer Care Manager
Metal Promo
L

Lynn
11/01/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We finally received the correct coins after the third try. The first set of coins were not 3D like we paid for. When I spoke to a representative, they said they were but after sending photos and speaking with a manager, they agreed they were not and would try again. The 2nd coins sent were only partially 3D. The graphics on the front and back were correct but the text was not 3D. I emailed photos again and they said they would try again. Finally on the third try, they were perfect. Some complaints I have are that the proofs that are sent over are not specific enough to show what part of the graphic will be 3D. You can only go off of the shading that is done so that you assume that part of the graphic is either extruded/beveled out or intruded/concaved in. They should offer a proof that shows the levels. Another issue I have is that every time you email or call you are speaking with a different representative that you haven't worked with so I had to tell the same story over and over. If there was one designated rep then I wouldn't have felt so frustrated. Their prices are the cheapest around but the weight of the coin is a little lighter than coins I have purchased from other companies. I will order from them again but only because their prices were amazing and now they have the molds correct and I don't want to have to go through these issues again with another company. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

Lynn thanks for your feedback.  We do apologize for the issues surrounding the production of your coins.  While this is not a common issue there seems to have been some challenges on your particular coin project.  

We understand your frustration and thank you for the opportunity to review this.  I am glad we could get to a resolution and provide the quality and design you were looking for. 

Please feel free and contact us at 877/514-8484 from 8am - 6pm CST Monday - Friday if you have any questions or would like to discuss this matter further. 

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►