customchallengecoins.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 96 Ratings

5
88 (91.7%)
4
7 (7.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
88

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(90)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(90)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(64)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.net

About Us

Welcome to Custom Challenge Coins.  Custom Challenge Coins is a USA based business that has been producing custom made metal coins for over a decade.  We have produced all types of metal coins including military coins, police coinsfire department coins, corporate coins, masonic challenge coins, FBI coins, charity coins, and even wedding coins. Looking for a custom coin for your event or group? Then look no further than Custom Challenge Coins! We have a talented team of artists that have designed thousands of custom challenge coins. Not sure which challenge coin to choose from? No problem! We have an experience customer care team that will be with your every step of you custom challenge coin process.

Here at Custom Challenge Coin we pride ourself in our quality of work and customer service.  Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you with your next custom challenge coin project.

Contact us today for your custom metal coin project! Fille out a quote form or call us at 1-877-514-8484

S

Sherri G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so impressed with your Team Members that has assisted me with the design of our Challenge Coin! I will definitely recommend you to other entities in which we work with. Again Thank you very much, especially with all of my changes! Sherri Gurule Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police Aztec Police Department"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to get them in my hands to see what they actually look like "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a professional and proficient service. Outstanding performance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not ask for better service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lamar
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy & professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lamar for taking the time to write a review. I will let our team know they did an excellent job! We are here to help if you ever need more coins. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
M

Michael
2 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Product matched what I wanted, was delivered in a timely manner, and has been very well received in circulation. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Michael for taking the time to write us a review. We take these very seriously and will use your feedback to further improve our processes. Please consider us again if you ever need more coins and thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins.
J

Joan
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with how easy the entire process was. I gave them the idea, they created the design with just one revision and the coins were delivered in advance of the requested date. I have received many compliments on the quality of the coins. I highly recommend Custom Challenge Coins."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company did an amazing job for us. The artwork exceeded our expectations, the customer service was super responsive. I'm really very happy with the entire process, thank you for everything. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to continually improve our processes for our customers. I will let our team know they did a wonderful job. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again.
J

Jason C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was great everyone I worked with thru the process were very helpful. Just curious as to how everything is going with my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to continually improve our processes. I will have our team get in touch with you regarding your order. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again.
S

SSG W.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coins were amazing "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for writing  us a review.  We use your feedback to improve our processes. I will let our team know they did a wonderful job.  We would love to share your coin on social media if you want to email us a picture of your coin. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to working with you again.
S

Susan C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your fine and prompt service. Quality product. Thumbs up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Fantastic! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review.  I will share with the team what a wonderful job they did. We would love to have a picture of your coin to share. You can email it to sales@customchallengecoins.net.  Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to helping you in the future.
S

Saralyn
4 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team captured my vision for this coin. They were patient encouraged correction to ensure the right design and specification. They coins were delivered when expected. I would recommend this company for any work you have do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We take your suggestions seriously and will use them to improve our processes. It makes us happy when our customers are happy. I will share with the team. Thank you for choosing Custom Challenge Coins and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
J

Jason C.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no complaints at all. very user friendly site and people. As a Veteran it is outstanding to see a Vet ran business like this and I know Im more apt to use a Veteran owned business than not. Thank you for all you do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ARTISTS! THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike F.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth from beginning to end. Easy to make changes and a pleasure to deal with the service dept."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean N.
01/08/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff here are friendly and very engaging. The coins themselves arrived in great polished condition, I will be ordering again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim F.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your great website, prompt personal replies, excellent artwork, and super -quick delivery of a beautifully finished coin were ALL superb! Thanks to all of you for a fantastic job! Five stars isn't enough -you really deserve six stars everywhere!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
12/20/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier with our first experience working with CCC.. Look forward to our next project together. I'm sure this will be a lasting relationship. Thanks for making our coin. You've certainly exceeded my expectation!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher F.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing company will do business with anytime"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damian F.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you to all the folks at Custom Challenge Coins for all the help on achieving my challenge coins needs. I have utilized the company twice and twice they have delivered what I was looking for. Top notch service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more customchallengecoins.net Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.net ►