customchallengecoins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,901 Ratings

5
1739 (91.5%)
4
150 (7.9%)
3
10 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,795)
4
(97)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(568)
4
(26)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,784)
4
(107)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.com

About Us

With over 20 years of custom coin minting experience, CustomChallengeCoins.com serves organizations big and small. We offer expert design and accessory assistance for each and every customer, and have the industry's quickest delivery times. From QTY 100 to 500,000 coins we have you covered.

Our sales representatives are available online or by calling our tol free number 1-800-997-0414 Monday thru Friday 9am to 6pm Eastern.

Contact us today, or visit our website for a free quote and examples of our past work.

P

Paul B.
1 day ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Other than the website not being able to complete the order online due to a site issue, overall it was a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SpookyAC47
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yet again, I have returned to Challenge Coins Limited for another batch of personal Challenge Coins. Without fail, the folks at Challenge Coins Limited have been easy to work with each time I have come back to them. I have to admit, I prefer to place my order by phone so that any questions can be asked and answered real time. I normally get to chat with Victoria and she is a pleasure to work with and talk too. I get the coins to pass on to fellow Vietnam Veterans to thank them for their service during tumultuous times. I also use them for other occasions that are military and veteran related, especially when I am at the VA. The folks at Challenge Coins Limited have worked with me since my first order years ago to ensure I have a coin that I can be proud of and they have not failed to impress.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CM/JaMar
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought here before, and will be back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T D.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple process with great results. Their team made my vision come to life.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

S. C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Veronica has been exceptionally helpful throughout the ordering process. She is very patient and pleasant to talk to. We had several revisions to our layout for our coin and she always greeted me with a positive upbeat demeaner and provided all the necessary assistance we needed. I hope you know what a special employee you have in her.

The artists were great with all our revisions - the turn around time was better than expected. They used their artistic eye to help with placement of our requested elements. This expedited the process for us!

Thank you all for such GREAT Customer Service!! Look forward to seeing the final product and continuing to do business with your company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick, professional designs and excellent customer service! Handled design specifications *perfectly*.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Capt. M.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Barry was great to work with. He responded quickly to questions and made the process seamless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

D. B.
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and positive experience! We made changes along the way and was treated with nothing but excellent customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All of my interactions with your company via email or phone have been very pleasant. Your staff is polite, professional, and prompt in their service. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SD C.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the initial engagement, the whole team have been extremely professional, very understanding and very adaptive. The whole process was very pleasant, extremely user friendly and set the conditions for an overly positive transaction. Well done team!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.com Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.com ►