customchallengecoins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,728 Ratings

5
1577 (91.3%)
4
141 (8.2%)
3
8 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,629)
4
(91)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(510)
4
(23)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,620)
4
(99)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

customchallengecoins.com

About Us

With over 20 years of custom coin minting experience, CustomChallengeCoins.com serves organizations big and small. We offer expert design and accessory assistance for each and every customer, and have the industry's quickest delivery times. From QTY 100 to 500,000 coins we have you covered.

Our sales representatives are available online or by calling our tol free number 1-800-997-0414 Monday thru Friday 9am to 6pm Eastern.

Contact us today, or visit our website for a free quote and examples of our past work.

C

Chris
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received quick replies with my emails and I'm thankful for all the help from the customer service, specifically Matt Reilly. He was able to bring up a previous design used for my organization and made my order significantly easier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nando
1 day ago , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, very fast response an accurate proof designs.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First timer for me, but felt like pro. Barry was great to work with and understood what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I emailed for a quote for a reorder and had it within a couple of minutes. Super easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

VPQA C.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Barry was very helpful with my question about the coin cases. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Herman V.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire process was pleasant, easy, and well organized.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shari
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt was great and patient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amelia
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, very pleased and the quality is amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike B.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy process and so wonderful to work with. They were able to totally take my concept and express it in a beautiful challenge coin. They offered wonderful feedback and their suggestions on how something would look was so helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am truly impressed with the company and it's staff. We had to make multiple changes to our original coin and they worked with us every step of the way. I would highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
3

3OGs
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Proof was exactly as described. Easy ordering process.
Can't wait to get coins in hand
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jimmie T.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt was a pleasure to deal with. This is our second or third time ordering coins from this company and they always do a superb job. Anything we ask for in reference to changes, they are always willing to accommodate us. Keep up the fantastic job!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April F.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with. Barry provided good advice on the design and all of my concerns were addressed quickly. Made this process much easier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the third coin that I have had made by you guys. Each and every one has been a smooth and easy experience. The product is very well created and that is what keeps bringing me back. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no issues with the process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris T.
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are great and the best price so far!!! I have used you three years in a row!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our third year purchasing our annual leadership coins - fabulous product every year. The service and attention to my concerns has always been top rated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

CCPD T.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We played telephone tag a little bit but that was unavoidable. Highly recommend. Barry is on point when it comes to customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sonny
01/16/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was sent your way from a partner and I must say that your service exceeded even his high opinion.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/15/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was explained that they were back logged making the coins, but they all came in a very timely manner, and were as ordered without flaws!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more customchallengecoins.com Reviews

Visit customchallengecoins.com ►