custombowlingball.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,532 Ratings

5
1072 (70%)
4
355 (23.2%)
3
99 (6.5%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,112)
4
(319)
3
(90)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,159)
4
(283)
3
(70)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(153)
4
(52)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

About Us

CustomBowlingBall.com offers totally secure payment processing, quick shipping, a giant multi-million dollar inventory, and some of the best pricing on the net. We accept all Major Credit Cards, Paypal, Checkout by Amazon and Google Checkout. The Staff at CustomBowlingBall.com has over 20 years of Pro Shop, Ball Drilling and Internet retailing experience. We strive to make your purchasing experience as easy and successful as possible. Our main office is in Versailles, Ohio.

We ship from 10 warehouses throughout the country to provide the fastest shipment of bowling products in the industry. We try to ship from the closest warehouse to you to assure prompt delivery of your products. Backorders are very rare, however, if we do experience a backorder with your order, you will be notified within 24 hours of your order or sooner.

Most orders ship the same day if ordered by 4:00 p.m. EST. except for any of the custom bowling products. These take 2-3 weeks for production and are manufactured as they are ordered. When you purchase products from CustomBowlingBall.com, you will be buying them from Experts.

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. (EST)
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (EST)
Sunday: 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (EST)

*orders can be placed via telephone anytime during the above hours or online anytime

*Customer Service Hours are from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. EST Monday-Friday

1-877-270-BOWL (2695)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custombowlingball.com

N

Nick
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not certain if the holiday wrapping option got updated for my order, but other than that the site was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dominic
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

clenna E.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i didnt like having to vreate an account"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brant C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary B.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARIE B.
09/28/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received this order the afternoon of my bowling league. I was very pleased. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Theresa
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on phone when I called...!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
09/19/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your site easy to use. My husband was extremely happy with his soft bowling bag. It is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly
09/15/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was very easy to navigate, and the products that I purchased Arrived within just a few days. Anytime I need building supplies this will be the site that I visit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica B.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for making this process so easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irene M.
08/23/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When ordering my bowling shoes, I wasn't sure if I should go a little larger for my shoe size or not, so I did. I usually wear a 8-1/2 W but decided to go with the 9W and they fit PERFECTLY -- I am soooo happy! I will be comfortable bowling this year! No more rented shoes for me!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Happy I.
08/21/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love shopping at Custombowlingball.com with free shipping! Item is received faster than going to the pro shop, since I need to wait for the weekend to go there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew P.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stevie D.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was pleased that I could order a wider width for my shoe and pick out my colors...bummed that lime green was not an option but orange is my second favorite color!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jun A.
06/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

duane M.
06/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't seen finished product"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Joe M.
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian S.
05/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacquelyn H.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and secure"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more custombowlingball.com Reviews

Visit custombowlingball.com ►