custombowlingball.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,513 Ratings

5
1061 (70.1%)
4
351 (23.2%)
3
95 (6.3%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,101)
4
(313)
3
(88)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,147)
4
(279)
3
(69)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(152)
4
(52)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custombowlingball.com

B

Brant C.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARIE B.
09/28/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received this order the afternoon of my bowling league. I was very pleased. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Theresa
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on phone when I called...!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
09/19/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your site easy to use. My husband was extremely happy with his soft bowling bag. It is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly
09/15/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was very easy to navigate, and the products that I purchased Arrived within just a few days. Anytime I need building supplies this will be the site that I visit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica B.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for making this process so easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irene M.
08/23/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When ordering my bowling shoes, I wasn't sure if I should go a little larger for my shoe size or not, so I did. I usually wear a 8-1/2 W but decided to go with the 9W and they fit PERFECTLY -- I am soooo happy! I will be comfortable bowling this year! No more rented shoes for me!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Happy I.
08/21/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love shopping at Custombowlingball.com with free shipping! Item is received faster than going to the pro shop, since I need to wait for the weekend to go there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew P.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stevie D.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was pleased that I could order a wider width for my shoe and pick out my colors...bummed that lime green was not an option but orange is my second favorite color!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jun A.
06/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

duane M.
06/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't seen finished product"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Joe M.
06/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian S.
05/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacquelyn H.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and secure"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and I felt my transaction was secure"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve C.
04/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Have products unavailable on other sites."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more custombowlingball.com Reviews

Visit custombowlingball.com ►