custombobbleheads.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 745 Ratings

5
599 (80.4%)
4
112 (15%)
3
30 (4%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(146)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(344)
4
(36)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(315)
4
(61)
3
(12)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(228)
4
(122)
3
(41)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

custombobbleheads.com

About Us

CustomBobbleheads.com provides quality products at a competitive price to all customers. Our website represents the finest selection of bobbleheads around. We keep on top of the new trends and constantly are search for special items. Whether you are a serious collector or simply looking for a gift, you can depend on your satisfaction from www.CustomBobbleheads.com .

We produced and sold 85,000 bobbleheads just in 2014 - nobody else in the business can say that! We have a full customer service team outside of Atlanta, Georgia who is here to help you in any way that we can. 

J

JT
06/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A group of people at work decided to get a custom bobble head as a going away gift for someone and I was charged with ordering. Before I decided to order a bobble head, I did extensive research online and ended up going with custombobbleheads.com because of their reviews on the Better Business Bureau website. A lot of other companies I had contacted did not respond at all, but they had a live person answer the phone and talk me through the ordering process. I had a very tight timeline and also since I was ordering on behalf of 20 other people, I had to make sure this product came out perfect. From beginning to end, I had excellent customer service with timely responses. I had to make several edits to the bobble head and the team worked with me in a patient and understanding manner. There was always someone to answer my questions or to address my comments about the proofs. Christie E. was my customer representative point person and was such a pleasure to work with. Everybody there made the process so easy and straightforward. The price was definitely right for the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the customer service and also with the artists who got the bobble head customized to the tee. When we gave the gift to our co-worker, everybody asked me where they could get their own bobble head! I highly recommend custombobbleheads.com if you want your own bobble head or to give one as a gift!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KRISTINA W.
06/17/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved all but hair on one bobble head was bigger than what I approved or sent in photo. Otherwise amazing!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenny
06/14/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First and foremost, amazing customer service. Christie was beyond helpful and could see things I couldn't even see. I can't give her enough kudos. Lastly, the product was better in person than I Ever could have imagined. The sculpting and painting were so well done that even my two year old knew who it was!! Highly recommended!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dianne
05/30/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A custom bobble head was ordered as a retirement gift for a long-time colleague. The art crew did an amazing job matching the features of the recipient, and the bobble head was a tremendous hit! Turnaround time was expeditious and the item was delivered in great condition. I'll definitely do business with custombobbleheads.com again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Penn S.
04/25/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy! Christie was amazing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heidi
04/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company went above and beyond to help me. I know I am a perfectionist and they went that extra mile to help me understand the process. The only thing that was difficult was me with understanding the long artistic process. Trust them they know what they're doing.
My husband loves it, thank you again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kim C.
04/04/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The level of care and professionalism I received from both Christie Echuck and JoAnne Bacon during the whole process was beyond compare! These ladies were patient, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to help me. They responded quickly to my inquiries and made the whole process a pleasant experience. Thank you!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Manuel C.
03/29/2019 , TX

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still working with them to get it right...face and body weren't even close to what I'd sent: 8 days ago I was told they were starting over. We'll see what comes back
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Response

Hi Manny, I am so sorry to hear that your order is taking longer than expected.  Sometimes art can be very subjective and it does take a few tries to get the likeness just right.  Our customer service team is here and ready to help you during the proofing process so please reach out to us at any time. 
Thank you!
Rebecca Watson
Sales and Customer Service Manager
Bobbleheads.com
J

Jayshree
03/27/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend Custom Bobbleheads. The manufacturing/design process is a very interactive one -- I was given multiple opportunities to approve and/or make edits during each critical step, so that the bobblehead would be exactly to my liking. Throughout the process, I decided to include various add-ons (a car, 2 dogs, a street sign, etc), which were implemented in a timely manner, and resulted in a wonderful bobblehead that exceeded my expectations. But most of all, the customer service is top notch. I had multiple interactions with Christie Echuck in customer service, who was very reachable, friendly, and accommodating to all of my needs. Although some may find it pricey, I found it to be 100% worth the cost and a very unique gift idea, which is hard to find these days!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan D.
03/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quite intuitive.
Loading Page Animation

See more custombobbleheads.com Reviews

Visit custombobbleheads.com ►