customballoonnow.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

LP - 4 weeks ago

The image came out sitting a little higher than expected so it's a little off-center but the image was really clear even once blown up so I can't really complain

LP

4 weeks ago - AK

The image on the balloon was a little higher than we anticipated but once it was blown up, the image was really clear and didn't look stretched so no real complaints.


BrandedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BrandedBalloons
See more product reviews

MARC E - 05/30/2022

This is the worst company ever, you guys cancelled my order without contacting me. I think you are scam company

MARC E

05/30/2022 - Fl

THANK YOU


WholesaleBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WholesaleBalloons
See more product reviews

Eric O - 05/30/2022

As Described

As described Thank you


CustomizedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedBalloons
See more product reviews

Robert M - 05/29/2022

The balloons came quickly and are a great quality.

Robert M

05/29/2022 - OR

All went well.


CustomizedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedBalloons
See more product reviews

Office M - 05/26/2022

We ordered our logo in color and it came in black and white.

Office M

05/26/2022 - MI

Customer service has not reached back out to us regarding our balloons


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customballoonnow.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022