customballoonnow.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

59 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
Filter
WholesaleBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WholesaleBalloons
See more product reviews

Cindy B - 3 weeks ago

FREE BALLOONS!!

To my great surprise the company gave me 100 free balloons with my order of 100!!

Cindy B

3 weeks ago - Pa

Be patient with designing balloons. It took me a few tries to get it worked out but love my design!


WholesaleBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WholesaleBalloons
See more product reviews

Darlene B - 4 weeks ago

LOVE THEM

Darlene B

4 weeks ago - MN

LOVE IT


WholesaleBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WholesaleBalloons
See more product reviews

Eric O - 05/30/2022

As Described

As described Thank you


WholesaleBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WholesaleBalloons
See more product reviews

Heather T - 05/10/2022

Exactly What We Ordered!

The site was easy to navigate and use. The order came quickly and as scheduled. The product looks great and we can't wait to use our balloons at our upcoming conference!

Heather T

05/10/2022 - SC

Very easy and user friendly for online ordering.


WholesaleBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WholesaleBalloons
See more product reviews

Mary A - 04/19/2022

Quick turnaround and quality product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customballoonnow.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022