customballoonnow.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

45 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
VolumeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VolumeBalloons
See more product reviews

Erica H - 03/29/2021

great value.


VolumeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VolumeBalloons
See more product reviews

David Y - 03/20/2020

The Balloons are Fine But...

The balloons met my requirements but I feel that they should have disclosed that the work would be completed in China and then shipped to me. In the absence of other information, I assumed and expected that the work would be done in the United States.

David Y

03/20/2020 - FL

You've got to be transparent about where the work is done.


VolumeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VolumeBalloons
See more product reviews

Winston - 03/06/2020

Exactly as expected, plus they included a free pump, which I didn't think I needed, but definitely did.

Winston

03/06/2020 - NY

Easy


VolumeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VolumeBalloons
See more product reviews

Shellie - 03/02/2020

Great balloons Great Price

I received the balloons quickly and with a small air pump!! They’re exactly what I ordered. Thank you!!

Shellie

03/02/2020 - IN

This is the only site that was easy to navigate and get what I wanted quickly. Thank you


VolumeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VolumeBalloons
See more product reviews

Leori B - 12/12/2019

Awesome balloons. Will definitely buy again.

Leori B

12/12/2019

Great to deal with. Awesome customer service.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customballoonnow.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022