customballoonnow.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

44 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
VolumeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VolumeBalloons
See more product reviews

Tina Y - 07/26/2021

Thank you, it was an added bonus to our community event

Tina Y

07/26/2021

The site is very user friendly. I made my order within 10 minutes


VolumeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VolumeBalloons
See more product reviews

JAMES L - 07/15/2021

Balloons were great, they just didn't make it in time for the event.. the site said they would be here by the 9th but didn't get here until the 12th..

JAMES L

07/15/2021 - CA

when I ordered balloons the site said i would receive them by the 9th but I did not receive them until the 12th.. I emailed you back but nothing changed..


VolumeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VolumeBalloons
See more product reviews

Mindy G - 07/09/2021

Good Value

No one else has a better price, these do seem to pop rather easily, so they won't be suitable for everyone, but in a calm environment thats not too hot, they should be okay.

Mindy G

07/09/2021 - TX

no interactions to comment on


VolumeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VolumeBalloons
See more product reviews

Toya W - 07/02/2021

Perfect

Everything came out beautiful.

Toya W

07/02/2021 - CA

My order was for a celebration of life and everything came out perfect and on time!


VolumeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VolumeBalloons
See more product reviews

Debbie R - 06/22/2021

Fast shipping! Thank you!

Debbie R

06/22/2021 - CA

n/a


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customballoonnow.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022