customballoonnow.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
Filter
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 1 week ago

Floating

I am happy with the balloons I ordered. I've only inflated one so far, but the color is what I had expected, and the image is clear. I do wish there was an option to make the image a little larger (it's difficult to get an idea of what it will look like from ordering online), but I am happy with my purchase. (Note: When you look at the attached photo, please note that the N and the G are SUPPOSED to be above the other letters; they are floating upward. It looks better on the book cover than it does on the balloon, but that is not the fault of the balloon manufacturer.) These balloons will be used for promoting the book, "FLOATING: The Story of a Girl Who Can Almost Fly," by Jennifer Trujillo VanDyke. JenniferTrujilloVanDyke.com

Jennifer

1 week ago - Nevada

I am happy with my order, thank you. From ordering online, it was difficult to get an idea of how large the image would be on an inflated balloon; I do wish the image was a bit larger, but your balloons are still a good value. Thank you.


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Martha S - 3 weeks ago

arrived quickly

Martha S

3 weeks ago - KY

easy order process


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Kathy J - 10/11/2022

Good price for good product.

Looks just as anticipated. The kids will love them!

Kathy J

10/11/2022 - GA

Met expectations.


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Christy O - 09/25/2022

Good staff but false advertisement

I was offered two color option on my original order then told after I approved the mock up that it couldn’t be done with two colors. This was the main reason I choose your company. However your customer service was very good and they continuously tried to rectify the issue of false advertisement.

Christy O

09/25/2022 - NY

I did previously in email and my previous comments


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Emily - 09/04/2022

Couldn't be happier!

Our balloons are absolutely fabulous! They came out even better than we could have hoped! So many thanks to the art/design department who helped us create the perfect design!

Emily

09/04/2022 - TN

I needed help finalizing the logo on my design and customer service took care of it asap! They made the ordering process easy!


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Terry L - 08/29/2022

Happy

Terry L

08/29/2022 - PA

GREAT


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

JOSE L - 08/23/2022

excelent product

excelente

JOSE L

08/23/2022 - GA

excelente


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Ariel A - 08/12/2022

Great quality, clear printing. Fast delivery

Ariel A

08/12/2022 - NH

Easy to use website, fast proof delivery and wonderful to work with


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Anna P - 07/21/2022

Awesome product!


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Janet B - 07/19/2022

People loves seeing their slogan. Would like to be able to custom more than one balloon at a time. I would like to put different slogan words on a balloon in one order instead of having to make separate orders

Janet B

07/19/2022

Thank you for making the website easy to use


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Hannah M - 06/27/2022

Great price for custom balloons!

Hannah M

06/27/2022 - OH

The proof vs. the colors when your ordering are not the same. Customer service was not very clear either.


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Lara L - 06/13/2022

It was great how fast they came, however, the metallic gold and the hot pink were definitely a different color than expected. The metallic gold was more yellow making it hard to see our design on the balloon, while on the proof it looked great. The same with the hot pink, they came more light pink. Unfortunately, I don’t expect we will reorder, unless we were to order just black and white balloons. The balloons themselves are durable and of good quality and will do for our event. In the grand scheme of things the colors of the balloons should correspond with the colors shown on the proofs or at least when sending the proofs note that the colors may vary slightly from the photo provided. That way if we need to adjust the design color we can do so before submitting the order.

Lara L

06/13/2022 - VA

It was great how fast they came, however, the metallic gold and the hot pink were definitely a different color than expected. The metallic gold was more yellow making it hard to see our design on the balloon, while on the proof it looked great. The same with the hot pink, they came more light pink. Unfortunately, I don't expect we will reorder, unless we were to order just black and white balloons. The balloons themselves are durable and of good quality and will do for our event. In the grand scheme of things the colors of the balloons should correspond with the colors shown on the proofs or at least when sending the proofs note that the colors may vary slightly from the photo provided. That way if we need to adjust the design color we can do so before submitting the order.


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

LP - 06/01/2022

The image came out sitting a little higher than expected so it's a little off-center but the image was really clear even once blown up so I can't really complain

LP

06/01/2022 - AK

The image on the balloon was a little higher than we anticipated but once it was blown up, the image was really clear and didn't look stretched so no real complaints.


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Cheyanne B - 02/22/2022

Great buy


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Raul R - 01/21/2022

Fast, easy, good price, fast delivery Thank you will definitely use you again!

Raul R

01/21/2022 - AZ

Great experience


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

baila - 12/01/2021

jjj

baila

12/01/2021

vv


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Matt - 10/26/2021

Fantastic value and incredibly quick turn around!

Matt

10/26/2021 - MD

Fantastic


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Katie S - 09/16/2021

Exactly what I wanted.

Overall great buy. Excellent quality. Shipped and arrived in a timely manner. Exactly what I wanted. Liked them so much I ordered another 300 balloons for next months company function.


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Herman M - 08/20/2021

Quick adjustments/turn around time

Herman M

08/20/2021


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Brenda P - 08/13/2021

I received a call that they could not exactly duplicate a color in our logo (Yellow circle w/black tree and our name curved above that) on our chosen color of a green ballon. Caller Said, "could not do black and but they could do with the tree showing as the as the balloon and the yellow around it. I was fine with that and approved. A PROOF Sent, and again with the bright yellow and green balloon, I approved the design. HOWEVER... I am disappointed that when we blow up the balloons, the yellow fades to the point the writing is barely visible on the back side and our logo is not showing up much better. For the price, I am disappointed.

Brenda P

08/13/2021 - PA

Wish what I received matched the proof picture in color when blown up to the 10" size. It does not, it is lighter


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customballoonnow.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022