customballoonnow.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

66 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
Filter
MadeToOrderBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MadeToOrderBalloons
See more product reviews

Kay - 1 week ago

Great buy

I love the consistency of color on the balloon. The wording is crisp and clear. Very great buy. We needed these for our grand opening event

Kay

1 week ago - Ga.

Great


MadeToOrderBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MadeToOrderBalloons
See more product reviews

Rachel R - 1 week ago

Process was a little difficult but I'm pleased with the balloons. Thank you!

Rachel R

1 week ago - CA

They were nice and kept reaching out and following up with my order. I had to keep approving the order but the website said it was already approved so that delayed the delivery date even further. Nonetheless, they were quick with their responses and did everything they could to help me out.


MadeToOrderBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MadeToOrderBalloons
See more product reviews

Allegra F - 05/17/2022

Did not receive as ordered. Had to call for credit difference (multi-color print vs single). Informed the production group could not do multi due to staffing/skill. It would have been better to have received a call prior to shipping and having been billed for what was produced. In the end I was credited.


MadeToOrderBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MadeToOrderBalloons
See more product reviews

Zach G - 05/03/2022

Balloons arrived as requested with crisp printing! Thank you!

Zach G

05/03/2022 - MD

Great!


MadeToOrderBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MadeToOrderBalloons
See more product reviews

Stanley H - 04/08/2022

Very satisfied!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customballoonnow.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022