customballoonnow.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

69 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
CustomMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Jacob H - 2 weeks ago

Great product

Quick easy and product was just as pictured

Jacob H

2 weeks ago

Easy to use, quick production


CustomMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Deon - 2 weeks ago

Awesome Buy!!!!

Got my Balloons and couldn't be happier, I'll be back again!!!

Deon

2 weeks ago - CA

It was great! Top notch!!!


CustomMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Pam M - 4 weeks ago

I haven't inflated any yet because I just got them last night, but they look nice.


CustomMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Cynthia K - 4 weeks ago

We really appreciate the look and value of this product!

Cynthia K

4 weeks ago - NC

GREAT!


CustomMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Tangela M - 05/05/2022

Happy Customer

I will reorder soon!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customballoonnow.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022