customballoonnow.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

49 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
Filter
BulkBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BulkBalloons
See more product reviews

John F - 07/01/2022

Great Balloon’s

This company was great to work with. My order was delivered quickly.

John F

07/01/2022 - CA

Great working with Marissa


BulkBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BulkBalloons
See more product reviews

Winfred J - 05/16/2022

The people that is behind this are very great people to work with and the work is great.


BulkBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BulkBalloons
See more product reviews

Debi L - 04/14/2022

The printing is not clean

Debi L

04/14/2022 - California

Easy


BulkBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BulkBalloons
See more product reviews

no N - 03/24/2022

The balloons were exactly as I ordered them for an event. Will use them again. However, I thought I was ordering a product made in the USA and found out with the FedEx tracking number that it was coming from China.

The balloons were exactly as I ordered them for an event. Will use them again. However, I thought I was ordering a product made in the USA and found out with the FedEx tracking number that it was coming from China.

no N

03/24/2022

The balloons were exactly as I ordered them for an event. Will use them again. However, I thought I was ordering a product made in the USA and found out with the FedEx tracking number that it was coming from China.


BulkBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BulkBalloons
See more product reviews

Reunion C - 03/23/2022

Love our balloons for our reunion. Worth the money!

Reunion C

03/23/2022 - CA

No issues.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customballoonnow.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022