customballoonnow.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
ImprintedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedBalloons
See more product reviews

Angelica Z - 2 weeks ago

It just has a smell of exhaust gas of some sort

Angelica Z

2 weeks ago - CA

Balloons were done very quickly and had emails letting me know when arriving and also a preview of it too


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 2 weeks ago

Floating

I am happy with the balloons I ordered. I've only inflated one so far, but the color is what I had expected, and the image is clear. I do wish there was an option to make the image a little larger (it's difficult to get an idea of what it will look like from ordering online), but I am happy with my purchase. (Note: When you look at the attached photo, please note that the N and the G are SUPPOSED to be above the other letters; they are floating upward. It looks better on the book cover than it does on the balloon, but that is not the fault of the balloon manufacturer.) These balloons will be used for promoting the book, "FLOATING: The Story of a Girl Who Can Almost Fly," by Jennifer Trujillo VanDyke. JenniferTrujilloVanDyke.com

Jennifer

2 weeks ago - Nevada

I am happy with my order, thank you. From ordering online, it was difficult to get an idea of how large the image would be on an inflated balloon; I do wish the image was a bit larger, but your balloons are still a good value. Thank you.


ImprintedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedBalloons
See more product reviews

Timothy L - 3 weeks ago

Na


PromotionalBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PromotionalBalloons
See more product reviews

Jeff - 3 weeks ago

Color

Thought I ordered and paid for full color but got one color. However delivery was fast and quality was good.

Jeff

3 weeks ago

Order received was not what I paid for. The order approval was initially incorrect also. Running out of time we had to live with it.


CustomMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Robyn S - 3 weeks ago

Great deal!

The balloons were great & arrived on time! I only wished I had ordered white ink on the blue balloons but that is my fault!

Robyn S

3 weeks ago - Texas

Easy & quick service!


CustomizedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedBalloons
See more product reviews

Katherine L - 3 weeks ago

Great


MadeToOrderBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MadeToOrderBalloons
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 3 weeks ago

received on time and balloons look great!


CustomMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Brenda G - 3 weeks ago

Awesome!

Awesome selection of items and great quality!

Brenda G

3 weeks ago - Texas

Everything was great!


BrandedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BrandedBalloons
See more product reviews

Sharon L - 4 weeks ago

It was quick, easy, and great price!


WholesaleBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WholesaleBalloons
See more product reviews

Jayla R - 4 weeks ago

Great product, great price, and great timing!

I have been so impressed with this order as a whole! Ordering what I wanted was super easy. Despite ordering 300 custom balloons, they were printed and shipped faster than I expected! I just received them, and they are perfect and ahead of schedule! I'm very impressed and will return for sure! Thank you.

Jayla R

4 weeks ago - NM

Great Product, Great Price, and Great Timing! Thank you!


ImprintedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedBalloons
See more product reviews

Lynette L - 11/03/2022

Great value!

I love these custom balloons! They ship so fast!!

Lynette L

11/03/2022 - AR

Excellent! Fast turnaround & shipping!


SpeciallyMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SpeciallyMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

Martha S - 11/02/2022

arrived quickly

Martha S

11/02/2022 - KY

easy order process


CustomizedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomizedBalloons
See more product reviews

Megan M - 11/02/2022

Good but not complete to order

The product for good overall and delivered on time, but we had requested a two-color imprint and only received a single color. instead of white and blue on a blue balloon, just just on a blue balloon.

Megan M

11/02/2022 - NV

The balloons were useable and needed this past weekend. Just not as ordered or purchased.


BulkBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BulkBalloons
See more product reviews

Kelly M - 10/31/2022

The balloon was high quality and the color printing was clean and vivid.


MadeToOrderBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MadeToOrderBalloons
See more product reviews

Grace B - 10/31/2022

Great purchase

Great quality and delivered quickly.


BrandedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BrandedBalloons
See more product reviews

Corinne H - 10/28/2022

awesome, easy will buy again


PromotionalBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PromotionalBalloons
See more product reviews

Jade E - 10/26/2022

Good communication and quick delivery.


PersonalizedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PersonalizedBalloons
See more product reviews

Caitlyn F - 10/18/2022

Great service.


VolumeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VolumeBalloons
See more product reviews

Jessica P - 10/14/2022

Easy online purchasing process

Jessica P

10/14/2022 - MO

It was great/


BulkBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BulkBalloons
See more product reviews

Joe L - 10/13/2022

The Balloons were just as I ordered... will be ordering again.

Joe L

10/13/2022 - DE

Ordering was easier than I thought, prices were better than I found elsewhere


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customballoonnow.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022