customballoonnow.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
ImprintedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedBalloons
See more product reviews

Louis H - 1 week ago

Too light the print

Timely receipt of order. Very good quality balloons. However the lettering was so light it couldn't be read when we handed them out. Lettering should be much darker.

Louis H

1 week ago - KY

Already left a comment


PersonalizedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PersonalizedBalloons
See more product reviews

Shelby - 1 week ago

Excellent quality and shopped quickly!

Shelby

1 week ago

Great experience


ImprintedBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ImprintedBalloons
See more product reviews

Sherry A - 1 week ago

They are exactly what I ordered and wanted. I’m a happy customer!


WholesaleBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WholesaleBalloons
See more product reviews

Heather T - 1 week ago

Exactly What We Ordered!

The site was easy to navigate and use. The order came quickly and as scheduled. The product looks great and we can't wait to use our balloons at our upcoming conference!

Heather T

1 week ago - SC

Very easy and user friendly for online ordering.


CustomMadeBalloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CustomMadeBalloons
See more product reviews

KIM - 2 weeks ago

Easy to custom order

KIM

2 weeks ago - MI

Was easy to custom order and very quick to get a proof. Order came a week later.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   customballoonnow.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022